Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Full Spectrum...
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/24/2014 - 12:24 am Title: oneshot

Aww... sweet.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 11/02/2010 - 07:45 am Title: oneshot

A lovely short story - I like your inversion of their roles - I like how you used Spike's insecurities and Buffy's stubborn streak -

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 06/13/2010 - 09:18 pm Title: oneshot

beautiful piece of writing - the anguish, hurt and anger. Wonderful end - enjoyed it completely.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/12/2010 - 05:47 am Title: oneshot

Lovely. Thanks for sharing..

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 06/12/2010 - 01:49 am Title: oneshot

Nice narrative, would be a better syory with dialogue though.

Author's Response: Dialogue would have destroyed the format- unfortunately, not every story can be told in every style. This was a narrative that couldn't possibly also be a dialogue. *shrugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/11/2010 - 04:20 pm Title: oneshot

Love the twist (retelling); this way it went so much better. :))

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I just wanted to give Spuffy a bit of a happier ending this time... :)

Reviewer: katamaphone Anonymous Date: 06/11/2010 - 01:46 pm Title: oneshot

THIS!! This is how Chosen should have ended the series! Wonderful. I didn't even miss the conversations, my imagination filled in the rest. It's really a shame that the writers couldn't see fit to give the fans the same,justified ending they deserved. Why is it, the owners never think to acknowledge the people that keep them on the air by watching?...............OK, enough soapboxing::)) I read all you write voraciously, and enjoy it all. Kudos!!

Author's Response: Heh, I agree with you on all counts! I do like to think that, had it not been the last episode, Joss would have given us a much more satisfactory conclusion. :) And he does acknowledge some of them- didn't you see the Bangel kiss? >:( (Not that I'm bitter or anything, Nooo.) :D

Reviewer: lisak Anonymous Date: 06/11/2010 - 11:25 am Title: oneshot

thanks i enjoyed that x

Author's Response: Glad you did! :)

You must login (register) to review.