Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Full Spectrum...
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/23/2014 - 07:24 pm Title: oneshot

Aww... sweet.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 11/02/2010 - 03:45 am Title: oneshot

A lovely short story - I like your inversion of their roles - I like how you used Spike's insecurities and Buffy's stubborn streak -

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 06/13/2010 - 05:18 pm Title: oneshot

beautiful piece of writing - the anguish, hurt and anger. Wonderful end - enjoyed it completely.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/12/2010 - 01:47 am Title: oneshot

Lovely. Thanks for sharing..

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 06/11/2010 - 09:49 pm Title: oneshot

Nice narrative, would be a better syory with dialogue though.

Author's Response: Dialogue would have destroyed the format- unfortunately, not every story can be told in every style. This was a narrative that couldn't possibly also be a dialogue. *shrugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/11/2010 - 12:20 pm Title: oneshot

Love the twist (retelling); this way it went so much better. :))

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I just wanted to give Spuffy a bit of a happier ending this time... :)

Reviewer: katamaphone Anonymous Date: 06/11/2010 - 09:46 am Title: oneshot

THIS!! This is how Chosen should have ended the series! Wonderful. I didn't even miss the conversations, my imagination filled in the rest. It's really a shame that the writers couldn't see fit to give the fans the same,justified ending they deserved. Why is it, the owners never think to acknowledge the people that keep them on the air by watching?...............OK, enough soapboxing::)) I read all you write voraciously, and enjoy it all. Kudos!!

Author's Response: Heh, I agree with you on all counts! I do like to think that, had it not been the last episode, Joss would have given us a much more satisfactory conclusion. :) And he does acknowledge some of them- didn't you see the Bangel kiss? >:( (Not that I'm bitter or anything, Nooo.) :D

Reviewer: lisak Anonymous Date: 06/11/2010 - 07:25 am Title: oneshot

thanks i enjoyed that x

Author's Response: Glad you did! :)