Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Bashful Beginnings
Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/02/2012 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good. Sweet. The way it SHOULD have been.

Reviewer: no_promises Anonymous Date: 11/08/2010 - 05:55 am Title: Chapter 1

sweet, and gentle. I love stories that give me the warm fuzzies.
thank you

Reviewer: Hellen813 Signed Date: 08/30/2010 - 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

awww this is sooo sweet! I loved it :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow...this was so, so beautiful and tender. Buffy and Spike how they should have been in S7 (even tho we did get some sweetness). he felt her little finger entwine with his. Awww! I loved it so much, thanx for sharing. =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awe that was sweet :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was nice.

Reviewer: Akela Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 09:05 am Title: Chapter 1

you are offically one of my fave writers EVER!

Author's Response: Oh! That's the nicest thing you could say! Thank you so much Akela! You've made my day :)

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 07:22 am Title: Chapter 1

*silly grin*

Awww, a bit of fluffy spuffy to start my day Thank you :)

Author's Response: Heee, thank you yumimum :) I love a bit of Spuffy to start my day so I'm glad I could provide you with some!

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 05:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Very Sweet. I don't know how Buffy can restrain herself when he's all shy. Well, how can she restrain herself around him at all? LOL!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and comment, lovely one! I really appreciate it :) I do love Spike when he's all shy, it was super fun to write. Haha, her Slayer strength helps with the restraint I suppose!