Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Second Tries
Reviewer: sen Anonymous Date: 10/09/2014 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

The Rolex Sea-Dweller was, when introduced, the most robust sport watch on the planet. It was developed with the help of a team of professional divers, scientists, and government officials, and was the first watch to employ a helium escape valve on the case. replica audemars piguet royal oak offshore navy The early double-red Sea-Dwellers are some of the most sought after vintage Rolex sport watches around. replica audemars piguet royal oak And the watch we've found here, for sale at Antiquorum Geneva, is the archetype, nay, the prototype Sea-Dweller.

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 07/27/2010 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1

these are wistful and enchanting. the series, i mean. i'm not sure i read them in the right order but they all describe moments that reveal simple but wonderful truths.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awe, sweet again when Buffy came back before she really went.

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 03:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Awwww.... and on that wonderful note I can tackle my housework with a smile on my face. Thanks for sharing, hun. I loved them :D

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 01:56 am Title: Chapter 1

another beautiful fic. Enjoyed.