Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Inwen Anonymous Date: 08/01/2010 - 01:21 am Title: Brownies

Loved it! Mostly because I also love brownies and understand how delicious brownies can lead to being occupied...lol

Author's Response: Hi Inwen!! Who amoung us doesn't love brownies and being occupied ... and brownies while being occupied, well - ahhhhhh.

I'm so glad you loved it! Thaks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! More on the way ... hopefully not too long!

-P4S 2010.08.01

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/31/2010 - 03:01 pm Title: Brownies

Oooh this was such a fun, sexy , hot little story...good to see them just enjoying themselves without drama for a change. :)

Loved the concoction Spike made of those brownies and the end was too cute. Willow was really nice considering her brownies were hijacked for Spuffy Sexins' lol.

Can't wait fro more of these stories...I love them .=) *hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI!!

I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Willow did let them off the hook pretty easily...I think she'll find some way to get payback later... :D

I could just see Spike doing that ... if one bowl was good, the whole pan would be magnificent! LOL! His soul doesn't stop him from small acts of 'evil' now and then! Thank goodness! :D

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here; I always love hearing from you! ... working on more now, hopefully won't be long!

-P4S 2010.07.31

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 07/30/2010 - 01:50 am Title: Brownies

I love how this vampire plays with his food, if only all brownies came with Spike on the menu to enjoy them with. Willow should have known better than to leave brownies unattended, she should've whipped up a magical forcefield around the brownies. It was good reading about life in the mansion, the garden, the roses and how it is being kept up. The mansion on the TV series looked like it could have housed many rooms...conference, war room, training room, library, etc. It would be nice to have more socialization at the mansion, perhaps the wicca meetings held there, Clem and other chum's of Spike playing kitten poker there, Buffy and the other girls having a girl's only night. A peek at the mansion with this chapter really makes for wonderful entertainment in between the dark and hard moments. Look forward to more chapters as always.

Author's Response: Hi Vette!! Oh yeah, wouldn't that be cool if in the bottom of every box of brownie mix was a Spike!?? Like the toy at the bottom of a cracker jacks box! :D

Oh, I can see kitten poker there in the mansion now ... Spike thinks all the girls/babies are gone and then Buffy and Annie come in ... oh, that would be baaaad ... great idea! I'll remember that for later! I have no idea how big the mansion is ... I guess as big as we want to make it, huh?

Glad you enjoyed the story ... working on more now - hopefully won't be too long! thanks so much for reading and stopping in here, Vette, you always have great ideas!

-P4S 2010.07.31

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 07/29/2010 - 03:56 pm Title: Brownies

I have brownie mix so I can make brownies but I have no Spike to share them with, and that makes me sad, but I guess once I have the brownies I'll be somewhat happier.

And really if Willow was dumb enough to leave brownies out where anyone could get them, well then it is her own fault that they were eaten. I'm sure that Buffy & Spike were much more appreciative of the brownies than the Wicca group would have been.

Author's Response: Spike hasn't arrived yet?? I swear I put him on the bus ... honest ... I wouldn't lie!

You go ahead and bake the brownies, I'm sure he'll show up any minute now! :D

I'm pretty sure that Buffy and Spike had much more fun with the brownies than the Wicca group would have! LOL!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here ... now, you better get busy with that baking and keep an eye out, 'cause Spike'll be there ANY MINUTE ... :-)

-P4S 2010.07.29

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 07/29/2010 - 03:50 am Title: Brownies

That was amusing.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus!! ... I'm glad you liked it!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.07.29

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 07/28/2010 - 11:54 pm Title: Brownies

After reading such a great story, I really want a sweet treat too. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Hi Nana! Yeah, those brownies and ice cream and cherries sound darn good! Sorry to make you *hungry*! :D

Glad you liked the story! I love hearing from you! Will have more soon!

-P4S 2010.07.28