Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 01:11 am Title: Hotel California

What? No Honeymoon? Just kiss and kick demon booty? Angel definately still has Angelus kicking around in him. His self-serving generosity leave Buffy and Spike worrying that their kids could become orphans. As for the show, I always wondered why Angel didn't just call an emergency meeting of the Black Thorn and while they were sitting at the table just blow them to pieces with a magical explosive. That would be too simple and Angel would never just sacrifice just himself if others could help save his worthless hide. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette --- yeah, looks like Angel screwed them out of the honeymoon, too! Maybe, if they live, he'll give them a free week at the Hyperion! LOL! Why do I think NO Spike or Buffy would go for that!?

Angel always had a warpped sense of right/wrong - when he thought he was *right* it didn't matter who else suffered ... leaving Sunnydale/Buffy instead of working to find a 'cure' for the curse (which - duh - you know there had to be one!) ... having the PTB make him a vampire again after that demon blood made him a "real boy" and allowing him to be with Buffy - without even asking her what she thought (again!); letting Dru and Darla kill all the W&H lawyers in the wine cellar ... just a few examples of him doing things his way, regardless of others...so, he hasn't changed much.

Will have more soon!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!!
-P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/27/2010 - 03:35 pm Title: Hotel California

It seems like this Angel is as bad as the other. Well they will have a better chance in the battle now than they had in Not Fade Away. It will be interesting to see if you will let them win or if LA will go to hell? I liked the "LA in hell" in the comics.

Author's Response: Angel in any dimension will do whatever he thinks it will take to do the "right thing", or to further HIS agenda, no matter who it hurts ... Even in canon, leaving Buffy because it was the right thing to do instead of looking for a different way or letting Dru and Darla kill all the W&H people in the wine cellar ...

So, Yep - he's just as bad ... will have to read on to see if having the extra help will make any difference...

thanks so much for reading and leaving your reviews!! I love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.08.27

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 08/27/2010 - 01:37 am Title: More Than Words

Let's hope this Angel doesn't turn out to be a tool or you know more of a tool like the other one. I'm so happy the bond is back. I know you're just trying to provoke me every time Spike mentions something about not getting to be outside in the light with Annie. Well, that was all happy and good, so when is the other shoe going to drop and all the bad show up?

Author's Response: Hi westwingwolf.... Oh yes, I always add that sunshine and Gem thing in there just for you... I know I can get a rise out of you over it! :D

The other shoe will be dropping right about .... now... Will post the next chapter shortly!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I always love hearing from you and no, I haven't forgotten about the Gem .... never!
-P4S 2010.08.27

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/26/2010 - 10:13 am Title: More Than Words

It was good, if a bit confusing

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... I'm sorry that it was confusing ... I know there are a lot of characters and stuff going on from all different 'worlds' in there. If there's anything particular that I can help clarify, email me directly and I'll try to help! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I always love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.08.27

Reviewer: vette Anonymous Date: 08/26/2010 - 12:52 am Title: More Than Words

Their bond is back and the dimensional experience and ceremony was beautifully written. Felt sorry for the Dawn left alone in another dimension, too bad Buffy and Spike cannot take her with them. What's one more added to the mix anyway, it is not like Annie would mind having a sister with her kind of abilities. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi vette! Yay for the bond being back... I missed it! That's a thought about going to the other dimension and getting Dawn one day... hopefully a much better behaved and less whiny Dawn than she was when she was younger! :O

Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!! Will have more soon!

P4S 2010.08.26