Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/04/2010 - 04:41 am Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

Poor Gunn and Rome!Willow but at least she's with Tara now. Great move on Buffy's part to bring everyone in. And Lindsay came back and saved Angel's ass! Yay Lindsay, and I think that was another Eliot line said to Hardison about fighting flat on his back. If Angel lives and complains about Buffy bringing in all those people so he couldn't fight like the underdog that he wanted (because you know he would do that) and Spike is still missing, a stake better be shoved so far up his ass that it hits the heart and he dusts inside out. That's how I want Angel to go. That's how I'm going to kill him for putting them into this mess. Everyone else can still survive, and Angel should still die because he brought all of this on. But first, both Spikes should shanshu in front of him (with extra slayer like strength as a perk) and then Angel gets dusted in the way I mentioned. You know it would be a great way for Angel to go, at the very least it should be a threat made.

P.S. How lame should I feel if I knew exactly what Andrew was talking about? Also, despite it being Riley's dream (and an odd one at that) I still think any Spike would have the personality and the ability to let it be known that he wants Buffy naked.

Author's Response: LOL! Hey westwingwolf!! You're so funny!
Yay Lindsay!!! *I think* maybe would've nicer if he saved R!Willow instead of shit-head... oh well!! Certainly had a nice dose of irony, tho.
I do think that my muse has been yakking again, though! He can be such a talker! Get a drink or two in him and yak, yak, yak!! So, some of your wishes will be horses ... :D

I think you're right, Spike, in a dream or in any dimension, would want Buffy naked!! LOL!

Thanks so much for all your comments!!! I love them!! You're too funny! (I know - you aren't kidding about Angel!!! I get it!!) LOL!

Will have more soon!! -P4S 2010.09.04

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 09/03/2010 - 05:18 pm Title: A Different Kind of Knight

Bah! Bloody brilliant is what you are!!!!
I hate cliffies, but for you I will make an exception! I'm so nervous and on the edge of my seat while reading this. I've almost cried like five times, and god knows if you Kill either Spike I might die a little inside myself....please udpate soon!!!
Also, just wanted to let you know that FanExpo was awesome, I saw James in concert, made it to his Q&A and was able to get a photo op with him. He is still a sexy beast! grrrrrr baby, i almost puked on my shoes when i met him, but he was sooooooo nice! keep up the great work, love your stuff!

Author's Response: Hi Inwen!! Oh, I am still sooo jealous of you!! I'm so glad you got to meet him, though - -I'm glad you didn't puke!! I wonder how many people do!? LOL! Poor JM, getting puked on by girls at the cons! LOL!

Sorry for the cliffie - my muse LOVES them ... along with tears, they're two of his favorite things to do to people!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping back in here! I will definately get an update in soon!!

Ta ever so!! -P4S 2010.09.04

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/03/2010 - 02:10 pm Title: A Different Kind of Knight

It was good that Lindsay survived, the killing of him in the series was just evil. Now the big battle, they should be able to win but I'm not sure if I want them to win. To see them in Hell-LA could be good.




Author's Response: Hi magnus! I agree about Lindsey ... Angel shouldn't have had Lorne do that! I think he'd redeem himself ... I guess we'll find out now!

I think that I will put them through enough hell without turning ALL of LA into a hell dimension... there will be more twists and turns coming!

Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!!
-P4S 2010.09.04

Reviewer: Shelly Anonymous Date: 09/03/2010 - 05:32 am Title: A Different Kind of Knight

I am loving this installment of the Universer.
But I have loved it from the beginning.
Angel in any universe is kind of weird and scary. It is like he has to have all the woman love him, especially Buffy and Darla.
I can't wait to find out how this turns out.

Author's Response: Hi Shelly! Thanks so much for reading! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Yeah, Angel is *out there* in any Universe ... even Joss' Universe he did some odd stuff!

I'll have more soon! Thanks so much! I love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.09.03

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/03/2010 - 12:50 am Title: A Different Kind of Knight

Like your version better, though the demon army still has to be dealt with. Angel is a no-show, when he maliciously told Spike that he turned down his mortality because he'd get Buffy killed, what made him think that he still isn't doing just that? Hope that Buffy finds Giles and figure out a way to call a stalemate with the Senior Partners. Your muse really knows how to make us squirm!

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Yeah, I think Angel's mentally unstable sometimes! One person told me he's the first multiple personality vampire! :D He gets something in his mind and that's the way it's gonna be ... goes from one extreme to another!

My muse does love to make people cry and squirm .... I'll try to not let him make you wait too long for more, though!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! We love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.03

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/03/2010 - 12:10 am Title: A Different Kind of Knight

Yes! Wesley and Lindsay survived so far. Good on Willow, stupid Angel thinking every Willow turned bad and killed people. Probably thought she was Rome!Willow. Of course the dad in Spike recognizes the need for a car seat, but apparently that all worked out for the best. Okay, if Angel doesn't show up, he better be dead because I'm going to kill him anyway. Like anyway, anyway. If he doesn't show up, I'll kill him. If he does show up, I'll kill him. If he shows up and survives, I'll kill him. If he shows up and dies, I'll dance on his ashes and be really mad because I didn't get the chance to kill him. Seriously, why is he so mad that Buffy left? She's not 'his' Buffy, and I use that term lightly because no Buffy is 'his' Buffy. According to him, he didn't want to bring them into this but it was too late to stop them, so what does he care if one less person who wasn't supposed to be there in the first place, wasn't there?

Author's Response: Hi WWW! LOL! I think it would make you happy if Angel got dusted ... am I understanding that right? I wouldn't want to misinterpret your meaning! LOL!

Why's Angel all upset that Buffy's not there ... well, could it be that he's obsessed with Buffy - ANY Buffy ... that he re-arranged his *fabulous* plan to include them once he knew they were coming and now she's f'd it up ... or maybe he's a control freak and wants everything done HIS way ... or, maybe she took his favorite blue car ... hmmm... so many choices, so little time! :D

I love your reviews! God, I didn't think anyone could hate Angel more than AMI, but I think you're getting really close! :D You two may have to share the honor of coming into the story and beating him up!

Thanks so much for reading and leaving your comments! We *truly* love hearing from you!! :D {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.09.03

Reviewer: Nova Signed Date: 09/02/2010 - 08:05 pm Title: A Different Kind of Knight

angel... here little yellow kitty, where are you?

Author's Response: LOL!!! Too funny!! LOL!

Thanks Nova, that's good! Ole Angel ... dun turned tail and run... maaaybe...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! Loved it!! :D
-P4S 2010.09.02

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/02/2010 - 04:21 am Title: Wind Beneath My Wings

Poor them. Hope it works out. They deserve their happiness, and there is another Spike and Buffy fighting in this world already... Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat! Yeah... that was a heartbreaker - someone's always f'ing with them and trying to tear them apart.
Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here. I really love hearing from you! ... I'll get more posted soon
-P4S 2010.09.02

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/01/2010 - 04:27 pm Title: Wind Beneath My Wings

You are killing me here. My heart is broken. But what I want to know is why she asks for him to forgive her. What is she going to do? Is she going to break her promise and fight? Has she thought of some other plan that Spike probably won't like? Oooh is she going to find a way back to her dimension, quickly get the gem of amara from Angel, and come back to give it to Spike? Say it is the last one. Say it's the last one!

Author's Response: Hi www! Oh, my muse is so evil...he loves to break our hearts! Now, why would you think she's not asking for forgiveness because of leaving him to fight without her?

LOL! on the Gem idea! You're like a dog with a bone on that! :D Ummm...that's probably *not* the plan just now, no...sorry to disappoint! One day ... one day we'll get that back from our buddy Angel ... but not today.

Thanks so much for your reviews!! I love your ideas and your tenacity! It will pay off ... just have patience! (patience is a virtue...it's just not one of mine! LOL!)

Will have more soon! -P4S 2010.09.02

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/01/2010 - 04:02 am Title: Wind Beneath My Wings

A lot of emotions.

Author's Response: Hi magnus, Yes, that's for certain! Get ready ... it's not going to stop anytime soon!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to review! -P4S 2010.09.01

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/01/2010 - 12:42 am Title: Wind Beneath My Wings

Passes the kleenex all around. I wonder if Angel would put Connor in harm's way like he is putting the others. Connor can be a big help in the fight, yet he is selfish enough to not to use him. Doesn't look good for Spike at this point, hope that Buffy can figure something out to get her man back.

Author's Response: Hi Vette, Keep those kleenexes handy...my muse has been in a real Kleenex-y mood! Oh, of course, Angel won't let Connor near the fight! I'll try post again soon ... see if anyone can come up with any ideas on how to get out of this!

Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.09.01

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 08/30/2010 - 04:36 pm Title: Promises

Damn..this story is breaking my heart...it's sooo sad. Spike and Annie's convo had me sobbing. Poor Annie, and poor Buffy too, cause she promised Spike she'd leave even tho she wants to stay and fight with her man. :( Every sign is pointing to Spike not making it...and god knows what'll happen to Rome! Spuffy and the Willows and now Tara too.

Damn stupid friggin' Angel...where the hell does he get off making decisions for other people and putting people in all this danger without their consent. I am so full of rage at the mo. I've been reading others reviews and I agree with westwingwolf....if anything happens to any Spike, Buffy Willow, Tara or anyone who isn't part of Angel's LA gang put me in the story to kick his brooding stupid ass all the way to Hell! I'll be Ami the Vengeance Demon and I'll have his penis full of festering boils until it falls off or better yet have him go bald...no more gelled hair for the Poof...it's just what he deserves. Wanker! The plan in AtS 5 to take down the Circle was the most idiotic thing ever. He sent LA to Hell for Pete's sake.And we're supposed to think he's some big Hero? Sorry, not me. :/ OK I'm getting ranty, but I can't help it. I have a massive rage-on for Angel recently as you know.

This story had me hungry and sad. LOL! I love it even tho I know we're heading to Heartbreak City.I'll trust you even tho you IZ EVIL!

Remember have either Buffy summon me and I'll wreak Vengeance on the A Hole! ;)

*hugs Buffy, Spike and Annie..sniffle*

Post more soon plz!

Author's Response: Hi AMI! ~~" I'll be Ami the Vengeance Demon and I'll have his penis full of festering boils until it falls off or better yet have him go bald...no more gelled hair for the Poof...it's just what he deserves. Wanker! "~~

LOL! I love that - - going bald! LOL! Ok, I'll make sure to write in Ami the Vengence Demon later if Buffy needs her! Can't wait to see Angel bald! He'd save a ton on hair gel, tho!

Keep the kleenex handy ... it ain't over by a long shot ...

Thanks sooo much for reading and stopping in here! I love your reviews !!

-P4S 2010.09.01

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/30/2010 - 09:38 am Title: Promises

This felt so sad, but it was also so good.

Author's Response: Hi magnus ... Yeah, it was a teary chapter, for certain. I'm glad you felt it was good ... thanks!

Thanks also for reading and reviewing - I really appreciate it! {hugs}
-P4S 2010.08.30

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/30/2010 - 01:24 am Title: Promises

Stupid Angel. Always getting in the way of happiness. I do hope they can soundly kick the black thorns ass. Need to get back to the other dimension and be a family again. Update soon.

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat! Well, hopefully it'll turn out ok with them ALL there ... but, you never know! I think that perhaps some of them aren't going to make it ...

Will update again soon! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!
-P4S 2010.08.30

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 08/30/2010 - 12:56 am Title: Promises

Too bad that Annie cannot give them some of her blood in the dream for them to return to her and her siblings. You made a hard chapter to read. *Sniffle*

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Yeah, that was a Kleenex chapter, for sure ... you may want to keep them handy for a while ... My muse loves to make you (and me!) cry!

Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you ... if with sniffles!
-P4S 2010.08.30

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 08/29/2010 - 08:09 pm Title: Promises

First you made me cry, then laugh, then you made me hungry, and finally cry again. I swear if Spike doesn't make it back to Buffy and Annie and the babies, then I will enter this story as the Demon of "All Hell No!" and kick Angel's ass until Spike comes back.

Author's Response: Hi www! LOL! Sorry about all that ... my beta said the same thing about me making her hungry!! LOL!

Ok, that's a deal! I'll gladly let you kick Angel's ass until Spike makes it back...which may not be really soon ... :O

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you - ALWAYS! :D

-P4S 2010.08.29

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/29/2010 - 03:20 am Title: Slipped Away

Good now we know more about what has happend.

Author's Response: Hi magnus ... yes, now we know how Darla got back... and why Lindsey's still got his tats...

thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.08.29

Reviewer: LisaV Anonymous Date: 08/29/2010 - 01:57 am Title: Prologue

Thank you for fixing the summary. I would appriciate it if you can check yourself again in the recent page. For some reasons, your blank line is showing up as double lines, and your summary is STILL 2 or 3 times long compare to other fics.

Author's Response: Hi Lisa, Everytime I edit a story - the "system" doubles all my line breaks ... this happens on the summary or any chapter ... I've reported the problem and Pari knows about it, but ....?? ??? I'll give it another try ... see if I can at least get the extra lines out of the summary... Thanks, P4S 2010.08.29

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 08/28/2010 - 07:10 pm Title: Slipped Away

So the answer to my question is yes, Angel can be as much of a tool in this dimension. He just doesn't care to live anymore because of Cordy and so he'll take everyone with him. Well, it's not fair especially to Buffy, Spike, Willow and now Tara because this isn't their dimension, He won't give them the blood back, but does he even care that after this is over, if they live, he can't get the blood back to them. So it is lose/lose unless they use Dawn's blood. Angel better die, he better be dusted by the dragon because he lives and any one of these people: Spikes, Buffys, Willows, Tara, Lindsay, even Wes and Illyria die, then I'm going to find a way to insert myself into a fic to kick Angel's ass. If they had Dawn's blood they could open a dimension, hold on to something solid and let all the bad guys fall into the dimension kind of like what they did on Doctor Who. I hope Rome!Buffy now decides Angel is an ass and doesn't love him anymore. He threatened Buffy & Spike's family and they have nothing to do with this dimension. How about they just open a portal to another dimension and throw Angel into because I bet the senior partners would like that. Loved the bit of Eliot's 'twenty pounds of crazy in a five pound bag.'

Author's Response: LOL!! westwingwolf .... what kind of character do you want to be? Slayer? Vampire? Demon (what kind)? Watcher? Werewolf? Human? You just let me know and I'll let you kick Angel's ass - 'cause there is gonna be a character death in here .... and it won't be Angel.... :O

Glad you caught that little bit of Eliot in there .... there's at least one more Eliot quote later in the story ... I love Eliot as much as I love Lindsey! Gee ... I wonder why that is?? :O Good news, tho - Lindsey gets to sing later! :D

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love all your ideas ... maybe I will let them drop Angel into another dimension..... hmmmmmmm. :D

more soon!! - P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 06:21 pm Title: Slipped Away

Doesn't this dimension have the potential's turned into slayers? Where's Faith? Where's the scythe? The Senior Partner's always had plans for Angel, what if their plan for him was to set into motion this half-baked plan? There has to be a constant balance between good and evil and even if you eliminate The Black Thorn, another council will take its place. Angel just needs to resign his post and let others have the happiness that he knows he does not deserve. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Oh - what have you been doing, talking to my blue-eyed muse!!?? He's got a big mouth!

Well, you'll just have to wait and see if Angel has a different plan or IF some other people *might* come and help out...

Not sure if Angel's capable of letting Buffy be happy ... and I know he's not able to let Spike be happy!

More on the way soon! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here .... now to go have a talk with that muse of mine ... he needs to watch his P's & Q's and not blab!! :D

-P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 05:20 pm Title: Slipped Away

Another good chappie. Lots of explanations about Lindsay and Darla.I liked Darla here, she made me laugh. Lindsay may not be my fave but what Angel did to him and Drogyn was all sorts of wrong. :(
Poor Rome! Willow...seeing Tara really freaked her out. :( And I'm so glad that Tara really helped her and told her that other Tara forgives her too.It's nice that at least B/S can talk to Annie thru dreams.(cause it sure looks like they will be gone a long time, and maybe even die in this fucked up! Universe) You are Evil so I wouldn't put maximum angst past you AT ALL.;)

Now I'm on pins and needles waiting to see what happens next. Post soon! *hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Lindsey actually is one of my very favorites ... so, you can guess that things may go differently for him this time around...

I like Darla, too ... she's a great character!

Yeah, seeing Tara totally freaked Rome!Willow out ... I think it gave her some clousure though ... Tara's such a sweetie ... I love her.

Who's gonna die? Hmmmmm... my blue-eyed muse ain't tellin' .... but he has a bloodlust and I'm evil, so that's a bad combo!

I'll try to get another chapter posted Sunday so you're not on pins and needles too long !! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 03:48 pm Title: Hotel California

OMFG! I hate Angel so much right now...it's my rage at the "Angel's always right and the things he does have to be excused cause it's all done for the greater good." UGH!!!(my comics hate has me all ragey lately,and this is kinda reminding me of all that*snerk*) Meanwhile that plan he had in S5 SUCKED donkey balls...and now he's dragged our Spuffy and Rome!Spuffy into this clusterfuck of a plan.*hits Angel over the head with a troll hammer* Poor Rome!Spuffy,they don't even get a honeymoon and our Spuffy have to be separated from their kids, and god knows if they'll survive. :( Oh you are EVIL missy, but I loves ya and this story so much.=)

Off to read the next part even tho I'm sure I'll be even more PO'd. Loving it, but I want to kill Angel.

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! You aren't the only one that wants to kill Angel ... pretty sure both Spuffys are on that bandwagon, too!! And yeah, anything goes for Angel if *he* thinks it's for the greater good! He needs to be hit in the head with Troll Hammer!

My muse loves being EVIL and sooo loves it when you call us that! :D It means he's done his job properly!

Since you love Evil so much, you're gonna love this story, I think ... it's pretty much filled with evilness ...

Thanks so much for your reviews! I love hearing from you!! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 03:16 pm Title: More Than Words

Sorry it took me so long to read, but now I have 3 chappies...so Yay!

I'm with Andrew here...2 gorgeous, golden Spikes, what could be better? *swoons* LOL! Loved the whole chappie, from the beginning with naughty Buffy wanting to be Double Spiked to the end and the claim ceremony and the Naughty Spikes bringing Buffys to orgasm IN FRONT OF ANGEL! *cackle* I have an intense dislike of Angel again since the comics..they're totally pissing me off, so any Buffy/Spike claim story, with the added bonus of Angel witnessing the Hotness that is Spuffy is all right by me. :)

And don't think I didn't notice your line about their passion for Spike...sneaky author. ;)

So they're at W&H, so now I know sumthing BAD is about to happen.Off to read the badness coming up...evil, evil P4S! *hugs*

Author's Response: LOL! Hi AMI!! I can't get anything past you ... can't hide my Passion for Spike, either! :D

I loved Buffy wanting to double her fun...@__@ {{eyes glaze over at the thought!) What's better than one Spike!? Well, two, of course!

Sorry to say, but yeah, they're at W&H and with Angel, so you KNOW something bad is about to happen!! Look out!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I always love hearing from you!!
-P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: A Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 04:52 am Title: More Than Words

Agreed with LisaV. If a summary takes more than two full pages of scrolling down, it's not funny or cute; it means I'm not going to read the story.

You can always include more of the summary in the text of the first chapter if you like.

Author's Response: Hi A - - - sorry!! All fixed now. I didn't think about that when I did it!! I'll know in the future if I have a long explanation to do it differently!!

My apologies!!

-P4S 2010.08.28

Reviewer: lisaV Anonymous Date: 08/28/2010 - 02:33 am Title: More Than Words

Could you fix the summary? Taking too much space in the recent page. Very annoyting.

Author's Response: OK - sure ... sorry. Put it there so I wouldn't have to remind everyone in the story itself, but didn't realize the problem. Will do right now ... Thanks for telling me!! -P4S 2010.08.28

Author's Response: Fixed!! Sorry!!