Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Courage Under Fire
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 09/15/2014 - 02:30 am Title: Forever

It was really nice reading this story again - it is a very good blending of the history of events in the series and the characters turned into a super nice Spuffy transformation.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: spuffylover55 Signed Date: 08/11/2012 - 03:11 pm Title: Forever

Wonderful story i have the same habit of rereading and changing everything i write and very possibly things others write but i gotta say i couldn't think of a better way to write this one. and very few have been able to keep from my minds ability to rewrite almost everything until its nothing. God that 1 song every time i hear it i never hear the voice that sings it but the voice of someone from another tv show called Gilmore girls lorelia sings 1 verse and my god when i hear it or read it i hear her singing it at rory. you may not be familiar with this tv show but i needed to tell somebody that okay i'm blabbing i'll just stop right here before i type to much. bye!

Author's Response: Squeee. Thank you very much. It's been aaaaaages since I've had a review for my spuffy fics :D

Reviewer: Synessa Anonymous Date: 07/02/2012 - 03:56 am Title: Shadows Of The Past

I really loved this chapter. The one thing that always bothered me on the show was that Buffy always backed down from her friends and let them make her decisions for her. So it was good to see her force them to see all she's been through and all the things they've done to her.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always figured subtlety wasn't a scoobie strong point, so the blunt approach was very much needed here!

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 02/11/2011 - 05:21 pm Title: Forever

This story was awesome! I couldn't stop reading it and was nearly late to work because it was sooo good! Love that Buffy finally had the sense to admit her love for Spike. Hated Willow and Xander for being so stubborn and stupid and interfering and all. They redeemed themselves, but it took too long to get through their thick skulls. Hee hee Angel was priceless and I applaud Buffy for breaking that ideal image of herself. I do hope you continue the series in those one-shots! Xander and Spike bonding- oh yeah! Spike and invisibile Buffy- that has to happen! Traumatize Xander will certainly be priceless!

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you soooo much. I'm really glad you liked it. PS. Just tell your boss that Spuffy has to come first before RL anytime... especially when they're nekkid :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/07/2011 - 06:36 pm Title: Forever

...or the radioactive bridesmaid dress that gave her the upper hand Oh the dress. ;))

It's good to see that times are good to Buffy and Spike. But sad to see this story go. Enjoyed. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews. I will be revisiting this happy verse in the future :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews. I will be revisiting this happy verse in the future :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/07/2011 - 05:57 pm Title: Needs Must

Sorry to see it end now.... only the last two chapters to read for me.
I was worried first when I spotted Xander sitting there but coming with a white flag had a nice touch. :D
Good point about the monsters inside.
Enjoyed.

Author's Response: This chapter wouldn't leave me alone until I was sure Xander had redeemed himself. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: BiteMeSpike Anonymous Date: 02/06/2011 - 05:25 am Title: Forever

loved it loved it loved it!!! thank you so much for this story. the ending was absolutely perfect. the show should have ended this way...thank god for your fics!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank god for fanfic in general. Life would be very depressing without the spuffy love :)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 06:41 pm Title: Forever

Great story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Napoleon Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 05:49 pm Title: Forever

Thank you for a great story, I am going to miss it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Much appreciated :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 05:18 pm Title: Forever

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Lovely, wonderful. amazing fic. I loved it. And yes plz...have more one-shots in this verse. This is how Spuffy should have ended, and we Spuffy fans need something like this at this time. :)So thank you again.

I hope to see more stories from you, :)

Author's Response: Squeeeee I'm a hopeless spuffy romantic, what more can I say?! Glad you enjoyed my trip into the land of denial. Hope you like my future offerings :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 02/05/2011 - 11:28 am Title: Forever

Loved this totally awesome fic! Would love to read some one-shots!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. There will be more to come :))

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 12:55 am Title: Forever

Once again, this is so how the series should have gone. Evil writers, I much prefer your version. Hot and sweet ending, thanks for the great read=)

Author's Response: Thank god for fanfic, huh? Denial is a great place to be :)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 02/04/2011 - 04:05 pm Title: Forever

Really, really , really loved how you ended this!!! I also love the idea of some one-shots in the future! Thanks for such a wonderful sequel to a great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hun. I'm so sad to see this one go, but so happy that you guys liked it :)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/29/2011 - 02:31 pm Title: Needs Must

What a nice Buffy/Xander convo. OMG I actually liked Xander here...lol. It was nice to see a grown-up Xander. And a mature take no shit from her friends Buffy.

Loved the end scene and Dawn's snark. And now who's on the phone?

I'll miss this story....can't wait fro the epilogue.

Hope you and the kiddies fell better. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hun. Xander had that strange effect on me too o_0 The phone call will get a brief mention in the epilogue, but there's nothing to worry about from this Buffy.

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/29/2011 - 12:18 am Title: Needs Must

Loved it! Will be so sorry to see this end!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/25/2011 - 07:13 pm Title: A Measure Of Peace

Loved their talk. And that they can laugh with one another.
Had to make sure you didn't want me for my money Heh :) indeed.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Not much left to go now *sniffles*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/25/2011 - 05:47 pm Title: Consummation

Awe sweet Spuffy loving - and two chapters for me to read today. :D

Author's Response: Ooh, Spuffy loving overload :D Glad you liked it, hun. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 08:40 pm Title: A Measure Of Peace

Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Spuffy fluff FTW Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 06:51 pm Title: A Measure Of Peace

Really loved this side of Buffy and Spike. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 03:38 pm Title: A Measure Of Peace

Oh God I loved this happy fluffy Spuffy chapter.Damn right they deserve it. Loved everything...their talk, Buffy letting Spike help her moneywise, and the lines you used from the show, but in your own fashion :) [I never thought the line about the only thing better than killing a Slayer would be f... one was bad,.I just thought it was Spike's foot in mouth disease and that he just meant how awed he was by it ..maybe it's my Spike POV making me biased.;) ]

I'm so sad this story is coming to an end..I really loved it. I'm looking forward to your next one even if it is angsty.btw will it be set in this same verse?
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I always figured that Spike's tendency to open his mouth before his brain engages was to blame for that bit too. Although, Buffy's immediate defensive attitude didn't help matters either! The next fic is like the anti-version of this verse. Set after once more with feeling and shoots off at a dark, angsty 180 degree angle to this one! It wont be a happy ride, but depending on the response from you guys, it may be continued into a more spuffy friendly sequel. *evil cackle*

Reviewer: Sintares Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 10:26 am Title: A Measure Of Peace

Its always sad when a great story's end is in sight, but still, looking forward to the last chapter and of course the next story.


Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad you've enjoyed my spuffy loving efforts :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 01/18/2011 - 04:26 pm Title: Consummation

I love this story! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Only 3 chapters left to post now :)

Reviewer: Racheal Anonymous Date: 01/18/2011 - 01:01 pm Title: The Morning After

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Hope you like the rest of this fic. I update on fridays and there are only 3 chapters left to go now! Squeeee

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/15/2011 - 12:19 am Title: Consummation

Mmmmm...that was some yummy smut woman! Definitely did not disappoint. :)

I love sexy, horny, talking dirty, commanding Spike. Oh yeah! Buffy is one lucky wench. And you threw in some bitey goodness too.

Can't wait for more...I'm gonna miss this story though...I hope you do turn it into a series.



Author's Response: Squeeeeee So glad I delivered on the smutty goodness. I will definitely be continuing this series. I love it too much not to! Thanks for all your fantastic reviews, hun.

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/14/2011 - 07:04 pm Title: Consummation

Hot! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the groineyness :)