Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Trick-A-Boo
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/05/2015 - 06:30 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

A good beta would do wonders for this, cleaning up grammar and punctuation and making this a bunch easier to read. Cute idea, though.

Reviewer: VETTE Anonymous Date: 07/22/2011 - 06:24 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

LOVE PROTECTIVE PAPA SPIKE AND WICKED HUSBAND SPIKE. SIGH

Reviewer: sus Signed Date: 11/08/2010 - 08:12 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

I absolutely loved it. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/02/2010 - 08:42 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

yes please more!! while i of course cant wait for more updates on your WIPs this story line is just adorable!! thanks for sharing! although I agree w Emily - the fake spider, a bad idea! lol

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/02/2010 - 12:00 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

Awe - loved it. THis was fun.
And yes - more one-shots of this, please. :D

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 11/01/2010 - 02:05 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

Very cute one shot