Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/18/2012 - 11:55 am Title: Series

Lovely interludes and glimpses into their life. Are there any more in the Bumpy-verse? I'll have to check. Thanks for sharing with us; very much enjoyed their story.

Author's Response: I think I put all the Bump-verse schmoopy fics in this one place. So that's it - the original TTGB, Bumpy Xmas, and all the schmoops.

Reviewer: Charisse Anonymous Date: 01/05/2011 - 02:27 pm Title: Series

Wonderful, just wonderful. These made me want to re-read Things that Go Bump . . . so I think I will!
Thanks for posting these.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked them. Enjoy your reread.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 11/08/2010 - 09:00 pm Title: Series

These were all great...I love the Bumpverse.:)
These stories were the perfect balm to soothe my Spuffy loving soul since the comics have pretty much killed that ship. :(
Thanx for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked them. comics? what comics? lalalala