Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/18/2012 - 11:55 am Title: Series

Lovely interludes and glimpses into their life. Are there any more in the Bumpy-verse? I'll have to check. Thanks for sharing with us; very much enjoyed their story.

Author's Response: I think I put all the Bump-verse schmoopy fics in this one place. So that's it - the original TTGB, Bumpy Xmas, and all the schmoops.

Reviewer: Charisse Anonymous Date: 01/05/2011 - 02:27 pm Title: Series

Wonderful, just wonderful. These made me want to re-read Things that Go Bump . . . so I think I will!
Thanks for posting these.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked them. Enjoy your reread.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 11/08/2010 - 09:00 pm Title: Series

These were all great...I love the Bumpverse.:)
These stories were the perfect balm to soothe my Spuffy loving soul since the comics have pretty much killed that ship. :(
Thanx for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked them. comics? what comics? lalalala