Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 03/09/2013 - 11:40 pm Title: As I Should Be

Lovely!!! Applause! I think that Spike could've totally talked sense into Xander during Hells Bells (I've had him do it in my fics) - really loved the advice he gave him. And always love Spuffy dancing together - even if it is to Wind Beneath my Wings! :P Lovely, feel-good story! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it (them).:)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/24/2012 - 11:50 am Title: As I Should Be

So lovely... would have been so nice if the show had done this, but I guess it wouldn't have sustained another season+ of drama and angst!

Nicely done. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yes, alas, there wouldn't have been nearly as much drama and angst. But it could have happened.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 11/09/2010 - 10:18 am Title: As I Should Be

I loved this too. Anything that fixes S6 is OK by me. :) The first part was so sad...poor Spike,poor Buffy.
The scene between Spike and Xander was amazing...so should have happened. And the end was so great. "baby steps" indeed. lol

Great schmoop! =)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 11/09/2010 - 02:11 am Title: As I Should Be

Very Sweet.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 11/08/2010 - 12:06 pm Title: As I Should Be

Nice set! I expecially enjoyed the second one. That Spander scene at the wedding was pure gold. I wish we could have seen that play out on screen. You write Spike and Buffy so well. Keep the good stories comin'! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 11/08/2010 - 10:09 am Title: As I Should Be

It was nice to see how things got better.

Author's Response: :)