Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 07/06/2013 - 05:49 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Great fic, and I loved those last few lines.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 07/06/2013 - 05:45 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Great fic, and I loved those last few lines.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/04/2012 - 09:57 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

This is so, so wonderful. The pacing is great, I love Spike's firmness and unselfishness (even if he can't help but express it in creepy ways with manacles), and I love Buffy's running honest inner commentary.

Love the lessons, too... important for us all.

The whole thing: Just pure gorgeousness.

Reviewer: reinventself Anonymous Date: 11/12/2011 - 12:52 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: reinventself Anonymous Date: 11/12/2011 - 12:06 am Title: Day Two – Shirk responsibility

I know I am late to this site, but I really enjoy your writing! Great job.

Reviewer: mammamia Anonymous Date: 03/01/2011 - 04:07 am Title: Day Zero – Realize you Have a Problem

This is the second story of yours that I've read (I'm pretty sure Banana Guy is the only other one that I've read) and I'm definitely a fan so far! I like that you've captured the emotional (almost angsty, but not overly) aspect.

Author's Response: Thank you so very-very much. I'm really sorry I didn't reply sooner, but RL has been a bother :-/ Hope that, if you get round to reading more of my stuff, you'll keep liking! xxx

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 02/01/2011 - 02:07 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

I am so glad you decided to come back to Spuffy and write this. This was beyond outstanding and was such a great read. I can't tell you how much I loved to read her whole transition and watch her heart melt as things progressed. BRILLIANT! Thanks :) More please!

Author's Response: Thank you so VERY much! xxx

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/26/2011 - 01:58 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Well done. I loved the ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! xxx

Reviewer: Matinee Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 03:42 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

I really enjoyed reading this fic and am happy you've found your Spuffy-love again. Thanks!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 06:54 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Two lovely endings in one. Sticking it to Angel in a happy friendly way always makes me smile. And the thought of another Sotia fic out there somewhere does the same thing. Not only was there great Spuffy in this one, there were some pretty reasonable life lessons. Sometimes you gotta do it for you and to hell with everybody else. And sometimes you do it for them. Thank you for this one.

Reviewer: red_sunflower Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 06:29 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

What a wonderful story. I enjoyed it from the first to the last word.

I hope to read something from you in the future. I have enjoyed your stories before and I'm truthfully happy that you are considering writing more Spuffy.

Thank you for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 06:01 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

This was a great story,with a perfect ending. I love to see healthy Buffy/Spike. And damn did that feel good to see her call Angel.

Loved that he moved in too. :)

I will wait however long it takes for your next story. :) Thank god you're back on the Spuffy ship. *happy squee*

Loved it Sotia! *hugs*

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 05:22 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Thanks, Sotia, for keeping our Spuffy going. This was simply superb. I loved everything Spike did to help Buffy - how you came up with all those ideas I'll never know. But it all worked. Looking forward to more Spuffy from you.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 03:35 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Loved the ending of this fic. I feel it was perfect just the way it was. I'm glad, once again, you've become a victim of Spike's sinister attraction! Welcome back!

Reviewer: Leanne Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 06:36 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Loved this story Sotia! It seems like something a "real life" Spike would do - do what is best for Buffy without asking permission or letting the scoobies push him around

Well done!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 04:20 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

enjoyed the fic. glad buff put everyone in their place. write another fic soon. your writing is definitely of the good.

Reviewer: isha-rose Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 03:34 pm Title: Day Zero – Realize you Have a Problem

Your characterisation is exquisite. A real real pleasure to read, and so heart-warming. I really enjoyed this, and thank you for writing something so relevant and canon.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 12:33 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

BTW.. for me.. this was the One.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 12:00 pm Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Yes, for the great surprise.. from Buffy to Angel.. get over it .. Spike is the one.
Enjoyed.. life is as it should be..

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 11:42 am Title: Day Seven – Don’t be afraid to be yourself

Loved the update, Loved the ending! It was perfect! I especially loved the last part when Angel and the rest of the Scoobies came into the crypt! I had fun imagining their faces...
And have I mentioned that I love Dawn? :D
I'm so happy you're comming back.. I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/14/2011 - 05:53 am Title: Day Six – Live a little (and stop trying to seem so proper!)

Love them. And their date. And Spike knowing he wouldn't be able to stop her tonight. They have reached that magic spot. Last chapter is going to be gang busters I'd wager. Awesome. Update soon!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/09/2011 - 10:31 pm Title: Day Six – Live a little (and stop trying to seem so proper!)

Yay!I loved happy! Buffy and the date night. It's nice to see Buffy be happy...Spike's method worked.

===> I'd lived a little. Now I wanted to live a lot. Finally! Now for some Spuffy Lovin' :) (Which you write so well)

I'm sorry hubby will be gone so long, that must be hard. *squishes*

I love this story!

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 01/09/2011 - 06:42 pm Title: Day Six – Live a little (and stop trying to seem so proper!)

So close, yet so far away! Stupid fledgling! Really enjoyed this chapter, looking forward to the next and last one. *wiping tears* I hope this isn't the last we will see of you.

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 01/09/2011 - 10:04 am Title: Day Six – Live a little (and stop trying to seem so proper!)

More please! The torturous teasing is driving me insane. I need some Spuffy smut and I'm not above begging. lol

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 01/08/2011 - 11:25 pm Title: Day Six – Live a little (and stop trying to seem so proper!)

LOVED it :D
this is getting better and better... which is kind of the point anyway, right? *grins*
and how dares that fledgeling! grrr... good that he's dust ;)
Gosh, I can't wait for the next chapter... :D