Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Moments
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/04/2012 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful!

Reviewer: no_promises Signed Date: 11/22/2010 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 1

love it. The gradual, emotional growth that Buffy displays. If this is the girl that Spike fell in love with I can finally understand why.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/19/2010 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Someday... I love the potential, and how it builds so simply through all those little moments. Maybe not when he tries, but when it just happens. Love the moments. Awesome snippet, a day in the life. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 11/17/2010 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved it. I wish they really had a chance in the show. so many missed opportunities.

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 11/17/2010 - 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

just lovely - if only!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/17/2010 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was lovely! Enjoyed.

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 11/17/2010 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Beautifuly written. The end made me tear up a bit. If she hadn't died that night for any reason and they all survived, you seriously wonder how would those memories of moments of hers continue without the ripped-out-of-heaven- part... And if they would end up together not because he made her 'feel' but because of something that she already felt. Or began to, for that matter.

Seriously, loved reading it. :) But you already know how much I like reading your characterisation of these people :)

Reviewer: Kirsty Signed Date: 11/17/2010 - 05:59 am Title: Chapter 1

wow, you're really amazing

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/17/2010 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. That's was awesome. Thought -provoking. Honest. Beautiful. Excellent writing. Pat yourself on the back.

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 11/16/2010 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely lovely!