Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 11:43 am Title: Tug of War

okay gotta admit my favorite part wasn't buffy and spike reuniting, although it was a close second. it was annie asking spike what she wanted for her birthday (courtesy of anya's brilliant bluntless). i laughed myself out of the room, and had to force myself to stop (breathing's really important). LOVED IT!!! so very glad buffy and spike got their happy ending, dispite the extreme difficultness of angel in their lives.

Author's Response: LOL! Hey rkm! That's so great to hear - funny is really scary to do for my muse ... he's comfortable with angst, but funny's always a worry! Glad it tickled your funnybone!! Thanks soooo much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.12.24

Reviewer: Inwen Anonymous Date: 12/23/2010 - 11:05 pm Title: Tug of War

Just wanted to drop by and let you know that I really enjoyed this story....despite all the heartbreak that you put me through, I knew that Spike and Buffy would pull through. And you make their love so believable, and so passionate. I also must thank you for how you brought Angel back. Although it did cause some initial turmoil, in the end, I'm glad that he is ending up with Cordy. Sorry I don't have any suggestions for xmas presents, but I have a hard enough time shopping for my own family let alone a vampire or a vampire slayer....lol
Can't wait to read the next story!

Author's Response: Hi Inwen!!! I've missed you! :D Glad to see you're still with me! I know, that story was a real heartwrencher, wasn't it?? Man, I don't know what got into my Blue-eyed muse!! Well, he really wanted Spuffy go to through hell to get the Gem back and I think he succeeded in that plan.

I always felt bad for Angel and Cordy - never got to have a chance at happiness ... so, I guess we'll just have to try and fix that, too ... Good thing Joss left us so many things to fix! :D

No worries on the Christmas prezzies ... I think I've got some stuff figured out... probably won't get it posted before it's *Actually* Christmas, but, oh well ... I do have a new story started and the first chapter's posted .. .which you probably know. It'll be a nice, fairly happy, story this time... very scary, actually! :D

Thanks so much for reading, sticking with us through the angst and stopping in here! I do love hearing from you!! Merry Christmas!! -P4S 2010.12.23

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/21/2010 - 01:28 am Title: Tug of War

Interesting punch line with Spike/the First bothering Angel. Does seem like Spike would willingly pass on the shanshu in this world, but I've got to wonder how much trouble Angel will get into going after it. Not always the brightest bulb, that one. Loonking forward to the next adventure. Happy Holidays, and update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! You definately never know about Angel ... he could go eitehr way (not like that ... well, maybe that too ... but not what I mean! LOL!) Evil or Good is definately a fine line for him. Happy Holiday's to you too - got some happy coming up - -- new one posted!! Check it out! :D {{{hugs}}} - P4S 2010.12.23

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/20/2010 - 09:36 am Title: Tug of War

What a great ending to a great story(even the angst lol) So The First had something to do with Angel being found huh? Sounds right. Angel and his Shanshu fill me with worry...you never know what side he'll be on, evil most probably. I'm glad he and Cordy are getting married tho, even Broodypires(tm) deserve some happiness I guess.

I don't like Spike obssessing about the Shanshu...never wanted him to have it. I like him as a vamp. And here Buffy's immortal too, so he definitely doesn't need it.Oh, your evil muse is probably thinking up evil plots just to make me chew my nails off. Evil, evil muse*spanks muse*.Good thing he's so gorgeous and sexy, so I'll forgive him. :)

For Christmas presents how about a tour of the Ghirardelli factory(it's in the San Francisco area isn't it, close to SunnyD) with a GIANT basket of chocolate at the end, followed by an evening of dancing and great sex(of course),they'll be staying in the best hotel in San Francisco, and then Spike gives Buffy a pair of Christian Louboutin shoes(that he had especially made for her) with a tiny "S" on one in crystals or diamonds whatever....and a tiny "B" on the other.

And I love the ideaof Spike in a "Kiss the Cook" apron and nothing else but I want Buffy to get him matching tattoos ( I love tattoos..I have 4, and I think Spike will think it's sexy ) for her a "Property of Spike" with a stake and a railroad spike making a cross, and the "i" in Spike has to be a railroad spike too.And for Spike a "Property of Buffy"one also with the cross. :) They can get them on their butts and then be so hot, that they rush off to Spike's old crypt to have amazing sex(I'm a perv so sue me.lol) Buffy could also get him a rare copy of a book of poetry by his favorite poet. Our vamp is sensitive too after all.:)

Loved the story. I'm so looking forward to more stories(yes, even angst..it is you after all missy).

Merry Christmas and a very Spuffy New Year! *smooches*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Oh, you never know with our Angel - he's definately a wildcard. Maybe Cordy can keep him on the side of light .. but then again, maybe he draws her into the darkness ...

I love your ideas for Christmas presents ... some may have to wait for Valentine's day ... but some will definately be incorporated at Christmas!

I think Spike's done obsessing about the Shanshu ... now that he has the ring and Buffy has assured him (Again) that he is just what she wants just as he is. I also personally don't care for human-Spike ... love the vamp, so I'd wager he'll stay a vamp until the end of time in this uni.

Thanks sooo much for sharing my universe with me - I'm so glad you like it! Will have some happy stories next to tide us over the holidays ... then Buffy's promise will be tested again.... Oh, evil, evil muse....

Thanks sooo much for your reviews - so insightful and funny - you always make my day! Merry Christmas to you, too and a very Happy, Spuffy new year! {{HUGS from my blue-eyed muse}} --- he's waiting anxiously for that spanking, by the way .... his eyes are all alight with anticipation! :D {{HUGS from me, too!!}} -P4S 2010.12.20

Reviewer: I_T Signed Date: 12/20/2010 - 03:04 am Title: Tug of War

Hey, P4S! Just finished reading the last three chapters. Well done! (I wouldn't let myself read them until I'd done some work on my proposal - it's not done, but it's on its way. lol)

I love the way you write Faith and Cordelia. Everyone, really. You've got the characters down.

Thanks again for sharing your 'verse. *hugs*

IT



Author's Response: Hi IT!! Yay for you having the will power to wait for the end and work on your proposal! Good on ya!!! :D

Glad you enjoyed the story and it's great to hear that you liked the other characters, too ... not just Spike/Buffy ... that makes my day.

Thanks so much for sharing my universe with me and stopping in here. I'll have more soon, so you better get to work on finishing that proposal!! :D {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.20

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/19/2010 - 04:41 pm Title: Masterpiece

Oh this was the perfect chappie P4S.Spike and Buffy are so happy. YaY! I love the way you describe Spike's feelings for Buffy, so beautiful and the ring was amazing. It looks like they're in a really good place. Hopefully they will both keep their promise to each other.I don't mind the angst...just can't deal with too much Angel as you know.:)

I love the universe you've created for our Spuffy...this is what it could be like in canon if Joss wasn't such a misery! whore. Anyway I like to think this is where they are. (I'm delusional..sue me;) )

Hot, yummy sex as always...you do the Spuffysexins'(tm) amazingly. :)

Loved it!!!





Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Yay! I'm so glad you're still here and enjoying it!! Buffy's promise will be tested heartily soon ... but first we'll have some happy for a little while, at least! We'll find out if she can keep her word or not when faced with something perhaps even worse than losing Spike's love ... :O (But it won't involve Angel, so you should be good!!)

I'm so glad you're loving this Uni --- I love our spuffy couple and their universe, too ... Yeah, Joss was just evil, more than my muse, and that says a lot - pretty much all the way around .. misery!whore definately describes him! LOL!

I need to go back and watch some of the worst Spuffy canon epi's again for research on an upcoming story here and I really don't look forward to it. As much as I love watching Spike ... man do I hate how he was treated ... {{sigh}} but I guess I've just got to buck-up and take it like a woman! :P

Glad you like my Spuffysexins'(tm) too ... those are always fun chapters to write (and read...and read ...and read...LOL!) {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.20

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/19/2010 - 03:04 am Title: Tug of War

What a sweet ending after all the agony. The perfect gift for Buffy for me is easy….custom made shoes made out of Ghirardelli’s chocolate with the words “Shirty Slayer” in white chocolate on them. The perfect gift for Spike, now that Buffy knows he can cook would be a “Kiss The Cook” apron to fulfill her fantasy of wearing nothing but the apron. How about an apron for yard work that says “English Yard Man – Let’s Get Dirty Together!” for those moments Buffy wants some splender in the grass with Spike. Will the fate of Hallie-Rat be revealed in the future? Was it the First Evil that had Angel dredged up from the bottom of the ocean? Shivers to think of what the fates may have for the Weckerly’s in the future. Look forward to another life installment. Thanks for this one, enjoyed it immensely!

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Well, I was definately gonna have her give him a 'kiss the cook apron', but I LOVE your other apron idea, too! and I *LOVE* the Ghirardelli's chocolate shoes idea ... that will go with the other thing I think I'll have him get her ... it will work in perfectly! Great ideas!!

Hallie rat's fate will be revealed in a later story ... just about when you start to forget about her she'll pop up! Oh, who actually saved Angel? The First or the PTB or was it just luck? We won't know for sure for a long while, probably.

Glad you enjoyed the story! I always love your insightful and heartfelt reviews!! Will have more soon! A little happy for a while ...before the angst starts anew.

{{hugs}}-P4S 2010.12.19

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/18/2010 - 11:05 pm Title: Happy Birthday

*ouchie* poor Spike, that must have hurt, but it was soooo worth it.
And I'm so happy he had a nice birthday too. Loved the cake.:)

I liked Mlle.Deschanel ("Bones, I presume ? lol) The principal was a snot tho.

OMG LOL Annie cracks me up, poor Spike that question floored him. She is definitely Spike and Buffy's daughter. I love her. And Spike has to beat Xander's record...I mean seriously Xander...ten? lol

btw I love all the pics you use for this story and this chaper had some great ones. Loved the JM one in the middle. Yummy!

Feel free to keep Hallie outta the story for a while...annoying bint. :P

Loved the chappie...*hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! yes, when I looked up french names and Deschanel came up as a common french name, I *HAD* to use it... Yes, I still love Bones ... and DB on Bones. What can I say?

Spike really can't imagine Annie as a grown up ... Buffy's gonna have to restrain him when she brings her first boy home! LOL! Yes, that question totally got away with him ... I'm totally sure he can easily beat Xander's 10! LOL!

Oh yeah, that JM one in the middle is just ... swoony-hot! Glad you like the pictures ... they can sometimes take a really long time to find and insert, so it's good to hear that you're enjoying them!

Hallie will return when the angst returns, but it won't be for a while, so, you can rest easy for a bit. Will have a new story for Christmas ... mostly angst-free ... then we'll get back to the business of putting our Spuffy couple through hell next year ... :O

Thanks soooooo much for your reviews! They always make me laugh!

-P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 12/18/2010 - 10:25 pm Title: Tug of War

another amazing chapter of Spuffy life :) loved it of course, and cant wait for the next one.

not sure about christmas gifts, but if i might make a suggestion, could we see more interaction with Dani and Billy? I love Annie to death but we see very little of the babies.

Author's Response: Hi Spuffy6! Glad you enjoyed the story - - thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I've had many requests for more of the babies, so I will try and add them in more ... I don't do babies well, (I like words!) but I'm sure I can get them more involved and their personalities will start coming out soon ... along with their special abilities (note that it was Dani that tossed the pudding on Anya ... not Billy ...). Will have some happy stories leading up to Christmas and the new year, then the angst will return next year.

Thanks again!! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/18/2010 - 10:18 pm Title: I Feel the Earth Move

OMG this was perfection. This is our Spuffy...fighting and then the making up with the HOT! HOT! sex!

Xander and Faith were great too. lol Loved them.

And I'm so glad they talked and made promises to each other...let's hope they can keep them. They are Spuffy dammit! Together For Fuckin' Ever! :)
Oh and I forgot... Thank frikkin' god Spike has the Gem of Amarra. *does the snoopy dance*

LOL at E-ticket ride...I remember back in the day when Disney used those. Ah the memories ;)

Loved it!! Moving along to the next chappie.

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Oh yeah, how else could they make up from such angst but a huge screaming fight with passionate kisses in between (kiss, kiss, bang, bang anyone?) and finish by bringing the house down! I loved Faith and Xander in this one, too ... so funny!

I, too, remember the E-ticket rides ... I guess that's showing our age, huh? Oh well ... those were the days!

Glad you finally made it to the 'good part' of the story! :D {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/18/2010 - 09:15 pm Title: If You Leave Me Now

Sorry I'm so late reading but RL has been busy lately.:) Thank god Faith showed up and got Spike to get his head outta his ass. And Mr. Broodypire(tm) got his memories back and is goooone. Yay! Oh our stubborn Spuffy...miscommunication and now divorce. AAAK!
Too bad Buffy is taking the cowards way out.She should think of the kids. poor kidlets. :(
At least Spike knows he was wrong to let it get this far and is looking for her.

Onto the next chappie..love it!

Author's Response: Heya AMI! I was hoping that was what happened and I didn't get too angsty for ya! I know this time of year is really busy for everyone. The good thing is, you don't have to wait to get to the 'good part'!! So you won't have to go find a happy story to read in order to get out of the sad mood this time!

So glad you found time to read more! I love your insightful and funny (broodypire tm) (LOL! ) reviews! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 03:55 pm Title: Tug of War

Yes! happy endings for everyone :) it will of course be more angst in later stories, but still it's good. It's interesting with the shanshue, in the Angel comics we learn that it is for Angel and he will fight on the side of evil to get it.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... I've never read the comics, but it was always a question of which side he would fight on to get the Shanshu in the show, so I didn't see that changing. And, in the show, The First took credit for bringing him back from the hell dimension Buffy sent him to, so I thought it fitting that The First would be involved in his returning from his underwater prision (that Buffy sent him to). Hopefully, by him and Cordy finally getting a chance to be together, she can keep him on the straight and narrow ... and not the other way around ... but you never know with my angsty muse!

Will have a happy story next leading up to Christmas, then you're right, back to the angst for the new year!

thanks so much for being such a faithful reader and reviewer! You always make my day!! -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/18/2010 - 03:44 pm Title: Tug of War

I knew it! Okay, I didn't know it know it, but I knew there wasn't something good involved with Angel. Don't be an idiot Angel, the only way you get to shanshu is on the side of good. This will probably be difficult for him because evil is seductive...as Spike has proven.

Well I hope Buffy and Spike are happy for a little while longer. As for presents, I'm happy with Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Christmas Trees so perhaps that will fill Buffy's chocolate craving. For Spike, short of seeing Angel dust for good, I think sex with Buffy is his best Christmas present.

Author's Response: LOL, WWW! You *know* that Angel will always be a question ... a wildcard - the first multiple personality vampire ... one day good, one day evil ... You just never know with him!

I think chocolate for Buffy could be involved and definately some sex for Spike ... I have a couple of ideas. Things will be happy for a while leading up to Christmas, then Buffy's promise to never give up will be tested again in the new year.

Thanks for being such a faithful reader and reviewer! I always look forward to your insightful reviews. You keep me honest ... whenever there's any doubt about something, I think, "What would WWW say about that?" ... Thanks for being my Spuffy compass ... even though my muse sometimes still does what he wants, even though he knows you won't like it! :D

{{hugs}}-P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 03:36 pm Title: Masterpiece

A real feel good chapter, just what is needed after the angst.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, magnus! Definately need some feel good chapters now! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 01:15 pm Title: Tug of War

I just love your entire series! In fact, I believe that I need to re-read it from the beginning just to enjoy it all once again. Thank you for sharing your wonderful universe with the rest of us.

Author's Response: Hi Sibb! Re-read it all? ... wow, that's saying a lot - I'm glad you like it so much! I really love our Spuffy family, glad there are others that love them just as much! Thanks *sooo* much for reading and stopping in here - I'll have another 'chapter' of their life soon, so keep an eye out! :D

Thanks again!! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: carrot Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 10:31 am Title: Tug of War

How about chocolate shop for Christmas. It might also be they little side business. Hm? As for Buffys present for Spike... Tatoo? I knwo it silly but though just poped to my mind cant do anything about it :)

Author's Response: Hi Carrot! Oh, a tatto for Spike ... hmmm, perhaps on his lily white a@@! :D Thanks for the suggestions and for reading and stopping in after every chapter! I love hearing from you! Will have a new story soon! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 10:00 am Title: Masterpiece

To have love like that would be truly wonderful. I am glad that they realize what they could have lost. I hope they won't forget their promises. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget ... yeah ...ahhhh, true, absolute love would be truly wonderful. I think they're not taking it for granted now. Buffy's promise will be tested heartily in the future ... we'll see if she can keep it. Thanks so much for reading and chatting here with me! I love hearing from you!! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 09:47 am Title: Tug of War

Great ending to this "chapter"!! For Christmas could Spike give Buffy a visit to a couture house in Paris for a few pieces designed exclusively for her? And a few for Annie as well because I think any daughter of Buffy's is probably a budding fashionista. And if possible maybe Buffy could arrange for some dimension hopping/time travel so Spike could meet The Bard and/or his favorite poets. I also think a trip for da Vinci to paint a family portrait could also result in some new adventures.

I hope you have a merry Spuffy Christmas and cheers to a wonderful New Year!

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/18/2010 - 02:24 am Title: Masterpiece

Gah! What at chapter! Love how Spike is all things to his girls and the twins. He is a real renaissance man! What a storyteller telling Annie that the water will boil to get her to head home. Very clever and then to cook a meal no restaurant could match only to follow with sex on the beach ending with Tiffany’s! The ring is so beautiful! Four hearts to remind Buffy of her promise…What a promise ring!
Karma caught up with Anya through Dani and glad to hear that Annie knows so much about her siblings. One more chapter! What a ride!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/17/2010 - 09:16 pm Title: Masterpiece

Glad that things are still going well. And that Annie tried to warn Anya about banana pudding. A noble attempt. Update soon.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Things are looking up for our couple ... Annie tried to warn Anya ... Anya should listen to the girl ...she's a pretty smart cookie! Got the last chapter of this story up ... will have another story starting soon, too! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: carrot Signed Date: 12/17/2010 - 02:57 pm Title: Masterpiece

First phoro of Spike i this chapter is all time favorite of mine. That smile! He never before or after smiled like that. All warm with love and kindness and playfullness... happy sign. And his hair ... I think it was moment I fall in love with Spike. I believe that ring effectivly answer my question about possibility of another kid. I also with another reader who asked for more of twins.

Author's Response: Hi carrot! That's one of my very favorite pictures of Spike, too... so sweet and that head tilt ... ahhhhh - swoony!!

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here. I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.18

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/17/2010 - 12:38 pm Title: Happy Birthday

Great chapter. Loved the birthday surprise for Spike and the song at the Bronze. Annie's question to Spike was hilarious. Thanks for the light hearted chapters.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! Gald you liked Annie's question for Spike ... poor Spike, what's he gonna do when she brings a boy home? Buffy may have to restrain him! LOL! Glad you got a laugh after all the sadness ...Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I do love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.17

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/17/2010 - 11:21 am Title: Masterpiece

I've been very bad not posting a review of this wonderful series and that has put me on Santa's naughty list and rightly so! I hope both you and Santa will forgive me. Not only have you given us such well written stories you include all these wonderful pictures!! Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Author's Response: Hi Melly! Well, you're totally forgiven ... I'm just glad you stopped by now! It's so hard to know how many people are reading and if they like it or not - it truly does help when you stop in here! Glad you've enjoyed the series and the photos! The photos can sometimes take longer to put together than writing the chapters, so it's really good to know that folks are enjoying them!

Thanks again for stopping in and I'll send Santa an email and tell him to put you back on the 'nice' list! :D {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.17

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/17/2010 - 05:36 am Title: Happy Birthday

This was a nice and funny chapter. I must say I loved the picture of the cake. Did you make it or did you just find a picture that went well with the story?

Author's Response: Hi magnus! Glad you enjoyed the chapter and got some laughs. No, I didn't make the cake ... just got lucky and found that picture online. It was actually a cake a child decorated as the 'solar system' - the circles were originally planets and the big one was the sun ... I just adapted it - got lucky that there were just enough circles to go around! LOL!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing ... will have a bit more soon!! -P4S 2010.12.17

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/16/2010 - 11:07 pm Title: Happy Birthday

Glad they were able to make up finally. And get on with life. Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks, Buffyrat! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! More to come! -P4S 2010.12.17