Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Tegan Anonymous Date: 02/02/2011 - 05:16 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

I have just spent the last week reading all of these stories, staying up all night, they are addictive and totally awesome. I love how you capture all the characters personalities so well. I can not wait for the next part of the story!!
Well done you!

Author's Response: Hi Tegan!! Nice to meet you and welcome to the Unexpected Universe!! So glad you've become addicted! (in a good way!). I'll have more as soon as I can ... just want to make sure I can get our Spuffy couple out of the trouble that my blue-eyed muse has planned for them before I start posting ... otherwise, it could be bad! Thanks so much for reading all the stories, losing sleep and everything! And also for stopping in here! I love hearing about other addicts! :D -P4S 2011.02.04

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 01/31/2011 - 02:40 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

loved the shopping fun! but of course lorne's reading isn't a good one - we're just waiting for the other 'choo' to drop ... looking forward to more!

Author's Response: LOL!!! ooooh, the other 'choo' will drop soon, I hope! Glad you enjoyed all the fun, for there will be no fun for a while from what I'm getting from my muse so far on the next story! Just want to make sure I can get them out of whatever trouble my blued-eyed muse gets them into before I start posting the next story. ..stay tuned!! :D Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here, rkm! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2011.02.04

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/24/2011 - 04:04 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

Oh yeah! Hot and sexy chappie as promised.And those were my fave shoes that won too. :)
So funny when Buffy realized that Kalani heard them, but they went for more sexins' anyway.Love our horny couple.:)

It's nice to see them so happy cause now the angst is a comin'. *gets ready to gird her loins* lol

And btw I love all the pics, but that last one of Spike on the couch is drool-worthy. *swoons*

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Oh, I'm so glad the shoes you liked won!! Yay! Oh, you know Buffy can't resist Spike ... and what the heck ... Kalani's heard it before! heehee!

Will have the angst starting as soon as I'm sure I can get our Spuffy couple out of the trouble my muse has planned for them! {{eek!}} It's gonna be a tough one ... but you have time to prepare! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I always love your reviews!!! Glad I could leave you swoony with that yummy picture! :D -P4S 2011.02.04

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 12:51 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

Very hot chapter. I don't know if I am looking forward to the angst but please carry on.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! Well, you know it can't be all peaches and cream forever and my muse is getting ansy for some angst and action ... Will have more as soon as I can make sure I can get them *out* of the trouble my muse has planned for them! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2011.02.04

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 08:17 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! First thing you have what may be my favorite Spuffy photo and then it just kept getting better and better!! The ride home was as hot as you promised too! I'm glad to have this story to comfort myself with during the future angst. Thanks for a great story and looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Hi Melly - Thanks so much! I'm so glad you loved it! Yeah that picture is one of my favs, too - that and the one from the same scene when he's kissing her neck and she's smiling ... oh, if only Buffy could've been more like the bot! She would've been so much happier! LOL!

Yes, you may have to come back and re-read some of this story during the next to get through the angst ... it's gonna be deep and go for a while.

Thank YOU so much for reading and stopping in here! I truly love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.24

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 07:22 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

It was good for them to have some time free of angst, a nice story. I have said it before but I really like the pictures you find and use in your stories, they add something.

Author's Response: Hi magnus! Thanks so much - yes, a short respite from the angst ... but it will be back with a vengence when when we find out what Lorne's reading was about in the next story. My muse is starting to go into the 'DT's from lack of crying and fights! LOL!

I'm glad you like the pictures - they can often take a while to put together, so it's really good to know people like them!

Will have more in this UNI as soon as I can!! Thanks again for all your support! I always love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.01.24

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 02:41 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

Loved it! Thanks for sharing - I'm sure that you keep more than just me sane in this crazy world. Or maybe the world is sane and we're crazy? Well then, I'll stay crazy, thanks. Please keep feeding me the crazy stuff. :)

Author's Response: Hi IT! Well, if we're crazy, I much prefer it to the sane side of life! :D

In all seriousness, thanks so much for your kind words ... it really means a lot to know folks enjoy reading the story as much as I enjoy writing it! Will have more in this UNI in what I hope will be the not too distant future, if my muse and RL cooperates!

Thanks again - I truly do love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.24

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 01:51 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 2

Fabulous shoes and a fabulous man. Really doesn't get any better than that. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: You're welcome, Buffyrat! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here - I truly love hearing from everyone!! Will have new adventures in a bit ... back to the angst for a while ... {{hugs}} -P4S 2011.01.24

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 01/23/2011 - 10:39 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

Yay to fun shopping trip and Willow's new job, but can we move on from the creepy idea that Spike has no future?

As for shoes, I pick 3 & 5 for their classic beauty look and 9 because I think the leather look is something Spike would like.

Author's Response: Hi WWW ... Thanks for your votes! Ummm.. actually, the creepy idea that Spike has no future will pretty much be the whole next story ... :O Sorry! My muse says 'Enough of this sappy happy crap - on to the angst!' and I must do as he says ... otherwise he goes and sits on the couch and watches ManU and drinks beer.

(But you know he'll fix it in the end - he's not Joss!)

Thanks again for reading and stopping in here! I always love your reviews! -P4S 2011.01.24

Reviewer: Stacey Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 10:35 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

Can't wait till the next chapter i'm not much of a Spuffy fan but i do like them together but i prefer Bangel but this story is AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Hi Stacey! I'm so glad that you're liking it! I started off a pretty big Angel fan, but eventually got 'converted' to spuffiness ... but I still cry when I watch the old BtVS shows when she has to send Angel to hell... :( I'm a romantic sap, what can I say?

Hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.24

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 01/23/2011 - 02:43 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

I was curious about how people were voting and I have to agree with MB I chose #9 because I think Spike would take one look at those leather ankle straps and be lost in some hot fantasy and since they are in a private show room he may even have her on her back and "half way to happy land" within seconds! Certainly before the limo has traveled a block down the street!!

Author's Response: Hi Melly! The voting is going well ... ther's actually a 4 way tie, so I may have to cast the deciding vote ... Right now 4,5,6, and 9 are all tied for first place with #3 just one vote behind. I love the way you think! Unfortunately, I've already written the last part of the chapter, except for filling in which shoes she bought ... maybe I can do some adaptations for those straps ... or maybe have to do that in a later story when she wears them to the bronze or somewhere... Gonna try to post the last of the chapter tonight! Thanks for checking! -P4S 2011.01.22

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 09:48 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

I choose 2,9, & 6. I thinnk they are sexy and would go well with the dress. I love the happy chapters in the universe. I hope the next stop in the universe won't be so horrid. I wonder why Lorne does not get a reading from Spike. I guess we will learn in the next chapters.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget,thanks for your votes and glad you like the happy chapters! The next stop is gonna be like jumping down the rabbit hole ... don't tell Anya! :D Will try to have the rest of this chapter up tonight with everyone's votes in for the shoes! Thanks again!! -P4S 2011.01.22

Reviewer: MB Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 04:53 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

I really love this story! Shoe #3 would look the best on Buffy, after that #5 and #9 because I just know Spike would love to see that leather wrapped around her ankles! I bet he could come up with an inventive use for them on the ride home?!?!

Author's Response: Hi MB! Glad you're enjoying the story!! I love hearing that! Oooo ... I love your idea about number 9!! I must be slipping, I didn't think of that!! heehee! The ride home will be a *hot* one ... that much I can assure you! Thanks again for your vote and stopping in here!! I really love hearing from everyone - especially when you say you love it!! yay! makes my day! -P4S 2011.01.22

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 08:32 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

Lovely, fun chapter. Buffy is one lucky wench to have a day like that :) She deserves it. And I loved Spike showing up like that looking all sexy in that shir.And hopefully they'll have limo! sex in the next chappie. lol

Evil,evil woman....now i'm worried about Lorne's reading of Spike. What the frilly heck is going on? *bites nails* the angst train is pulling into the station for the next story. eep!

Love all the shoes but my faves are...4,6 and 9 :)

*hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Oh, yeah ... Buffy better enjoy this while it lasts, cos you know it won't!! Don't you love that shirt on Spike!?? Oo-la-la! That's some fine arm candy she's walking around with on Rodeo Drive! :D

Well, OF COURSE, there will be limo sex on the way home! Gotta end the story with a big bang! heehee! Yep, the next story jumps right into angst ... no warning, just WHAM!... My muse is really gonna make up for the happy in this one! Don't chew your nails off tho ... I want to make sure my evil, blue eyed muse leaves me a trap door to get out of the next story and doesn't have me painted into a corner before I start posting... He's been known to do that then sit back and smirk while I try to figure how to get them out of it!

Thanks so much for your vote and always reviewing! I love hearing from you - always look forward to your reviews! -P4S 2011.01.22

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 01/21/2011 - 05:27 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

3, 4, and 9. another great chapter, your starting to show signs of angst to come...wonder whats going on with Lorne's reading on Spike. cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Hi Spuffy6, Thanks for the vote on the shoes! Oooo ... what does Lorne's reading mean? Won't find out until the next story ... I promised very little angst in this one, but my muse will make up for it in th next one! thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.22

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 01/21/2011 - 04:10 pm Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

The only one I like is number 5. Sorry, really not a dress shoe person. I don't like stilettos, and I prefer close-toed shoes. I guess I'm the wrong person to ask! lol

Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Hi IT ... sorry there weren't more that you liked! But number five is a pretty popular one! I'm not a real big dress shoe person either - give me sneakers any day! LOL!

will have the rest of the chapter soon ... shooting for Sunday to give people time to vote. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in her! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.21

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 01/21/2011 - 08:03 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

Thanks for another great chapter. My choices for their shoe purchase are 3, 5 & 9. Looking forward to the ride home!! I know you will have Spuffiness in the end but the anticipation of the angst that is on the way is still killing me - in a good way of course!

Author's Response: Hi Melly! Oh, number 3 is one of my personal favs, too! Thanks for the vote! Oh yeah, you know there will be funny-business in the limo on the way home ... no way around that! :D Yay! heehee ... and you're right, angst will be on the way in the next story ... my muse already has me working on it - he's chomping at the bit to get some tears and fighting! Enough of this poofiness! LOL!

Thanks again for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.21

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/21/2011 - 04:00 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

Very nice chapter, but I saw that you have future angst planned (Lornes reading of Spike). I don't know anything about shoes (I'm a man) but I vote for number 6.

Author's Response: Thanks for your vote, magnus! You don't have to know anything about shoes to know what you'd like to see Buffy in! :D #6 is a very popular choice so far...

Yes, you know my muse is chomping at the bit for angst ... he's just about had it with happy, romantic and funny stuff! let's get some tears and fights! Will post the last half of this chapter in a couple of days when the votes are in. Thanks SOOOO much for voting (even though you're a man, LOL! - it's good to have a man's perspective! Spike's helping her choose, too!) and all your reviews! I always love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.21

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/21/2011 - 02:10 am Title: I'll Love You Forever, part 1

1, 4, but mostly 6. Those are freaking fabulous. If only my legs were long enough to rock a bootie style... Awesome day. You've pretty much convinced me I need to plan a spa day of my own! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat! LOL! Those are very popular choices in the shoe selections! I think the thing that really made the spa treatment perfect was Spike waiting outside for her! I know that would've capped it for me! :D I think we all deserve to be treated like a star once in a while!!! Will get the votes in and update soon! Thanks soooo much for reading, casting your vote and reviewing! I always look forward to your reviews! -P4S 2011.01.21

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/21/2011 - 01:49 am Title: What if the Hokey-Pokey Is All It Really Is About?

Love Giles with the ipod. Sure know I can't live without mine. And the year end review is a darling tradition. :)

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat! Glad you liked the new Christmas traditions! Giles moving forward ... scary! LOL! Spike knew he'd love an ipod if he just gave it a shot! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.21

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 01/12/2011 - 07:42 pm Title: What if the Hokey-Pokey Is All It Really Is About?

Loved it! Great chapter, loved the rabbit jack in the box...fabulous.
And in the end, Spike wins because he gets free labour.
I really enjoyed the whole Christmas exchange and dinner and the talent show was a great original idea....just super....loved it! Keep up the great work, loooooooveeee ready your work!

Author's Response: Hi Inwen!! Thanks soooo much! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and got some laughs!! It really makes my day to know people are enjoying reading it as much as I enjoy writing it!! :D {{hugs}} Thanks sooo much for stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2011.01.12

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/12/2011 - 03:41 pm Title: What if the Hokey-Pokey Is All It Really Is About?

Hi P4S!
This was such a nice happy Christmas chappie. I loved it. Loved the new tradition of the Crawford Street Christmas Review and Spike getting Giles an ipod. LOL when Spike got Anya the rabbit in the box. :)

LMAO at Spike dressed as Sonny. Aww I always liked him, felt bad when he got killed in that skiing accident.

The end was so cute...I can just see them all doing the hokey pokey and Spike not wanting to, but of course he always will because of Buffy. :) And I really liked that happy pic of JM.

Loved it all hon, and I'm sad there's only one more chappie of this story, cause now I gotta prepare for the angst, but you always make it OK so I can deal.:)

Hope you had a nice New Years too. *hugs*



Author's Response: Hi AMI!! {{hugs}}

Glad you got some laughs! :D I always worry that I'm the only one that will think this stuff is funny!

I always liked Sonny too - that was so sad when he died - tragic, really. I grew up with the Sonny and Cher show (then the Cher show) - love them both, really.

They hardly ever let Spike really laugh like that on the show, so I had to use that JM picture ... our Spike is much happier than Joss'!! I love seeing Spike/JM smiling and laughing - his laugh is so contagious! :D

Glad you're enjoying the happy while it lasts ... my blue-eyed muse is starting to really fight me on this ... one more happy chapter then he is insisting on angst for the next story ... but you know us - he always fixes it in the end.... :D

Thanks soooo much for stopping in here - I love hearing from you! Have a New Year filled with peace, love, and happiness ... and Spuffy lovin'!! :D -P4S 2011.01.12

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/11/2011 - 05:29 pm Title: What if the Hokey-Pokey Is All It Really Is About?

This continues to be a real feel-good story, nice.

Author's Response: Hi magnus! I have my muse's arm twisted behind his back, making him do this feel-good story! He's fighting me on it every step! I guess I'll have to get back to angst soon to make him happy, but not in this story! Thanks so much for stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.12

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 01/11/2011 - 02:18 pm Title: What if the Hokey-Pokey Is All It Really Is About?

another great chapter! sorry i missed posting on the last chapter but i loved Spike's daddy time with the babies :) of course the happy cant last but im sure you will make up for any angst you throw our way. keep the stories coming, i totally love your style

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Spuffy6! Yeah, my muse is plotting as we speak - working out how to get even with me for making him keep this story relatively angst-free... it's worrisome, to say the least! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2011.01.12

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 01/11/2011 - 12:34 pm Title: What if the Hokey-Pokey Is All It Really Is About?

Not sure I should thank you for this chapter - after all my overeating this Christmas you made me hungry for more! Loved the idea of a talent show as a new tradition. Will we learn in the next chapter what all the singing revealed to Lorne? Can't wait for the next chapter even though I know there is agnst on the way.

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry, Melly! didn't mean to make you break your New Year's Resolutions or anything! :D

I'm still trying to decide whether to tell everyone what Lorne saw now (and ruin the happy tone of this story) or wait until the next story to reveal it ...I'll just have to see what my muse decides - I generally have no control over those decisions! LOL! Not much angst in this story - (as promised at the beginning) one more chapter to wrap up this happy holiday tale, then we'll jump back into angst for the next story ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.01.12