Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 01/02/2011 - 06:57 pm Title: Stand By Me

Opps! Forgot to include the link to the morphing website. Here it is...

http://www.morphthing.com/

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks much! -P4S

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 01/02/2011 - 06:55 pm Title: Stand By Me

Glad you loved the pic's, they are yours to use! HUGS!

Author's Response: Thanks! You're the best! -P4S

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/02/2011 - 02:45 pm Title: Stand By Me

I loved this fun, happy chapter. :) This was the perfect Weckerly family Christmas..loved the prezzies, Annie's scrapbook (and the youtube vid was so cute) loved Spike's time with the twins...awww daddy Spike is awesome sauce, and the pics of the kids are adorable, they're the perfectSpuffy babies. And I agree with Buffy.. Beckham is hot, but of course Spike would hate that he left ManU. lol

Excellent. amazing chappie...I can't wait for more Weckerly Xmas time. :)

Hope you had a great Christmas with your family and may the New Year be truly wonderful! And hopefully you'll give us many, many Spuffy stories. *hugs and smooches*

Author's Response: OK... I'm sure I responded to this, but it's not here ...so, I must be losing the rest of my marbles!

I'm so glad you liked the chappie, AMI, and Annie's scrapbook -she was a little nervous about that... :D

Don't ya just melt when Spike is all sweet and lovey with the kids? ... It's so hard to choose between snarky Spike, sweet Papa Spike , romantic Spike, growly Spike, passionate Spike .... uhhhh - well, good thing we don't have to choose! Just keep reading, another Spike will appear! LOL! Oh, wait until Beckham comes to LA ... Spike may blow a gasket ... if Buffy puts up some Beckham undie posters in the training room, he may really flip out! LOL! Maybe she'll get Faith to put them up for her ... so it wouldn't look like Buffy's lusting after anyone else (which really, she's not) ... but it doesn't hurt to look!

Thanks so much for reading - I always love your reviews! I hope you have a wonderful New Year and I will strive to fill it with Spuffy lovin' ... and angst... of course! LOL! {{{hugs}}} - P4S 2011.01.02

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/02/2011 - 10:45 am Title: Stand By Me

This was wonderful, sweet and nice and felt good to read. I really liked Annies book.

Author's Response: Hi magnus! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! I'm glad you liked Annie's book ...she was a little nervous about that idea... {{hugs}} Happy new Year! -P4S 2011.01.02

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 01/02/2011 - 06:40 am Title: Stand By Me

Christmas is for kids and those young at heart and this chapter was the embodiment of what Christmas should be. From Annie anxiously waiting for the countdown to opening presents and Spike counting his many blessings to the kids playing with the box! All in all a very well thought out and written chapter. Loved the description of the unfolding gift presentations, the way that Buffy gave Spike the very books that he had during his life as William, was very touching. The scrapbook drawing was delightful and very humorous with Annie’s depiction of her extended family, especially on You Tube great job! Did she not draw Giles? Anyhow, loved the pictures you put in especially of the babies and the baby opening up a wrapped gift. Believe it or not, I have a small dog at our house that helps unwrapped gifts, in fact the family looks forward to her grabbing a torn corner and tugging and shaking the wrapping paper off. Our kids take many pictures between laughing and giggling of her going nuts tearing off paper.
It would be nice if Spike did his own scrapbook with drawings of his mother, himself as William and his father for his kids. Also, his drawings of what his kids will look like when grown. (I found this great morphing website and morphed my version of what the kids would look like as adults. Here are the links to take a peek, hope they don’t disappoint since they will be beautiful with their parents looks.
Annie
http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g231/gilberthayden/Spuffy%20Kids/annieadult2jpeg.jpg

Dani
http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g231/gilberthayden/Spuffy%20Kids/Dani.jpg

Billie
http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g231/gilberthayden/Spuffy%20Kids/Billy.jpg

The album link
http://s57.photobucket.com/albums/g231/gilberthayden/Spuffy%20Kids/
Look forward to more and Happy Holidays!




Author's Response: OMG!!! I love those pictures! How cool are those! You really nailed Billy (who I imagine growing up to look almost exactly like Spike, but with naturally blond hair) and Annie is so perfect, too! I hadn't really gotten an image in my mind for Dani yet, but that is wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing those!! Do you mind if I use them later? Thank sooo much for those!

I love the idea of Spike doing a scrapbook esp of his mother and father and himself as a young man (human man) ... that's an excellent idea. When I get time to work it in, I'll definately explore his drawing talents ... Annie drew Giles... but she forgot to put his glasses on and his hair ended up a little long - he's in the upper right corner. Oh well, she's six and was hurrying to get done... LOL!

I can't tell you how excited I am about these pictures! Those are just too neat! What is the web site you did them on? I might do JJ too later... I see him looking a lot like Xander only taller and, by the time he's a young adult, more athletic (Xander in the Speedo comes to mind ... @__@) But need to have a bit of Anya in there, too ... I can't tell you how much I love those pictures! Thanks so much!! Will have more of Christmas day in a bit ... my muse decided to go away for the holiday, but hopefully he'll be back soon!

{{hugs}} Hope you had a Merry Christmas and wishing you a wonderful 2011!! -P4S 2011.01.02

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/02/2011 - 01:41 am Title: Stand By Me

What a happy Christmas. I loved the
scrapbook on Youtube. It was fabulous.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! Glad you enjoyed their Christmas morning and the scrapbook! Annie was a little worried about it ... :D Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! Happy New Year!! -P4S 2011.01.02

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 01/01/2011 - 02:48 pm Title: Stand By Me

Thanks for such a great chapter - I loved the chocolate shoe and especially Annie's scrapbook!! And of course the pictures! Hope your Christmas was merry and Cheers to a Spuffy New Year!!!

Author's Response: Hi Melly! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and all the pictures (sometimes I get carried away with them! :O ) Thanks for reading and stopping in here, will have the rest of their Christmas day as soon as my muse comes back from his holiday weekend ... which will hopefully be soon! :D

Happy New Year! -P4S 2011.01.02

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 01/01/2011 - 07:57 am Title: Stand By Me

Happy New Year!

Thanks for the update. I love Annie's book. :) Well done.

I also really enjoyed Spike's time with the babies. It was very touching.


Author's Response: Happy New Year to you, too, IT!! I'm glad you enjoyed the Chapter and Annie's book ... Gotta love Big Bad Dad ... such a sweetie. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! {{hugs}} -P4S 2011.01.02

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/29/2010 - 05:56 am Title: Let's Be Naughty and Save Santa the Trip

A pretty awesome Christmas indeed. Glad they had their fun too. And that Angel and Cordy had a nice wedding, without too much chaos, blood shed, or irrational fathers. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat... Yeah, that was a pretty nice Christmas Eve ... I'd take that anytime! LOL! Will have Christmas day soon! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! - P4S 2010.12.29

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/28/2010 - 09:56 am Title: Let's Be Naughty and Save Santa the Trip

It's just so nice, how they play and interact.

Author's Response: Hi magnus ... oh, it's such a dream to have a happy and playful Buffy instead of a Bitchy-Buffy, isn't it? Every TV episode I watch of Bitchy-Buffy being mean to Spike just makes my skin crawl.... lucky I have this better dimension to come back to! Thanks so much for reading and always stopping in! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.28

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/28/2010 - 04:25 am Title: Let's Be Naughty and Save Santa the Trip

What a lovely chapter, you thought of everything Christmas is about. The wonderment of children and their hopes and dreams for their future. The love shared between family and friends and the joy of being able to show that love. Loved how Spike snuck in his favorite cookie with Annie. His logic and stories to back them up are too funny! Did feel sorry for Buffy when she thought of her father. Don’t know if it is a blessing or a curse that he is not in their lives. Spike really reaches for the stars when he shows his love for Buffy, naming a star after her is really very much like something William and Spike would both do. St. Spike is what every naughty girl dreams of….lucky Buffy! Hope to hear more about the twins since it is their first Christmas holiday. Maybe they can take a picture with St. Spike and have it put into a keepsake box or better yet put on a stocking that they can use every year on the mantle. I would love to read that Spike had little leather dusters custom made for the twins so he can take a picture with them decked out in true Big Bad style. Considering he has a motorcycle, a baby stroller made of leather with “Bitty Bad’s Ride“ written on it would be way too cute! Anyhow, whatever the twins get to make their first Christmas memorable, let’s read about them! Thanks for the wonderful chapter, look forward to more!

Author's Response: Hi Vette! I'm so glad you enjoyed Christmas Eve! Spike's a sneaky little devil ... but you can't blame him for wanting those old memories of family brought back ... something to be carried forward from his mum for his children. I'm sure if he would've just asked Buffy and explained it, she would've made the cookies for him, but, you know Spike- he just likes to be sneaky!

Paganbaby suggested the star naming gift and I also thought that was something William/Spike would totally do for Buffy - I'm glad you liked it. Some might think it sappy, but Spike/William is such a romantic at heart ... you just haveta love it.

Yes, I heard everyone asking for more of the twins, so I'm working on getting them more involved and letting their developing personalities show a bit ... I love your gift ideas from Spike to them ... LOL - the dusters are too adorable! I may have to go back and add that in ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love your reviews and your ideas are priceless! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.28

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/28/2010 - 03:37 am Title: Let's Be Naughty and Save Santa the Trip

Oh I loved naughty St. Spike.lol

Great story...yummy, sexy, sweet loving, cute Annie,"Twas the Night Before Christmas, fun song, yummy cookies, Spike's prezzie to Buffy and his speech to her about her being his heaven, Buffy saying she'd beat TPTB to let him into heaven...all perfect.:)

Here's some more sexy Santa Spike pics...http://community.livejournal.com/noel_of_spike/73754.html
http://community.livejournal.com/noel_of_spike/74176.html Enjoy the yumminess. ;)

Loved this happy Xmas story, I hope your Christmas was jolly and wonderful. *hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Glad you liked who St. Nick sent in his stead ... Naughty St. Spike - why can't we all be that lucky ... or naughty? :D

ooooo Thanks for the sexy santa Spike pics!! Can never see enough of those!! Glad you enjoyed Christmas Eve ... We'll have Christmas for them soon ... working on it now! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.28

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 12/27/2010 - 08:35 pm Title: Let's Be Naughty and Save Santa the Trip

Lovely, lovely update. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas. :)

Love the manpic, by the way! Hat's off to Tazi. :D

Author's Response: Hi IT! I had a very nice Christmas! Hope you did,too! Glad you liked the update and yeah, that picture is awesome! The folks that can do those so well have my undying gratitude!! Will have more soon...Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.28

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 12/26/2010 - 03:21 pm Title: Bless the Broken Road

very nice wedding (and i LOVE the pictures you provide!!!). and i absolutely adored how annie lit up when angel was telling her spike stories. and got quite a kick out of willow's line : yeah, but cruella de vil was taken (or something like that). can't wait for more!

Author's Response: LOL! Hi rkm! Glad you liked Willow's little jab in there ... I think Cordy and Cruella are related, don't you? Glad you enjoyed the pictures, too! It's fun 'shopping' for the wedding dresses and stuff for them ... although it does take some time to do, it's good to know people enjoy them!

Oh yeah, Annie *loves* hearing stories about her parents and things that happened before ... well, she just totally loves stories and having them be about Spike or Buffy is just icing on the cake!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you - hope you had a happy holiday! -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/26/2010 - 10:21 am Title: Bless the Broken Road

This was amusing and felt good to read. Sometimes it's nice when nothing bad happens, even if the badnes makes things more interesting.

Author's Response: Hi magnus... don't get too used to it ... my muse is working on making the next story as angsty as possible to make up for the lack of it in this one... :D Really glad you enjoyed it - I figured with all the stress of the holidays, we didn't need more angst just now .. .but watch out next year! Thanks for reading and stopping in - Love hearing from you! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/26/2010 - 05:25 am Title: Bless the Broken Road

I forgot to comment on the shopping for Elmo, how hilarious! Spike found out first hand that hell hath no fury like a parent determined to get their child their cherished wished for toy. I’ve seen grandparents use the walking canes to trip people and use the cane as a weapon. The white, fluffy viscera description was too funny! I went back in my mind when Angel turned into an unloving puppet. Maybe Spike can have a doll custom made of Angel to use for frustration release pretty much like when he taped a drawing of Angel on the punching bag to vent out his issues. Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: LOL! Vette! I can see grandparents doing that ... esp here in Florida - they also will run over you with those motorized carts! Sometimes I think there are more of those carts in the store than people walking! they are totally dangerous!

Love the idea of the lifesize punching mannequin that looks like Angel ... that would be too funny!! Glad you enjoyed it!! :D {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/26/2010 - 04:34 am Title: Bless the Broken Road

That was a really nice wedding. Too bad I no longer care what happens to Angel in any story(thanks to the comics as you know) I just hope he doesn't fuck with Spike and Buffy anymore. Anything else...meh. I loved the pictures and the decorations...really posh.
Mr. Broodypire(tm) is really kinda sleazy using Annie that way to get a truce with Spike.And why oh why do all women like the Big Brooding Poof? I just can't see it. Was never into Bangel, not even is S2. *shrugs*

Loved the Shrek line LOL And plz Annie don't call him Grandpa. *shudders*

OMG the beginning at Toys R Us was hilarious!! I remember a couple of yrs back trying to find a friggin' Elmo doll for my goddaughter. UGH!! God that was awful:(

All the talk about trust and everyone being happy and Apocolypses is making me nervous. I know your evil blue-eyed muse is up to something.:(

Love the chappie P4S! Merry Christmas to you and your muse. :}

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Yeah, I know you don't care about Angel anymore ... but my Angel isn't that crummy one from the comics ... he's still crummy, tho - I agree. Hopefully, Cordy can keep him occupied and on the side of good --- for a while.

Glad you liked the shrek analogy ... although I have to admit to being a Bangel fan at the beginning (well, I watched backwards - I watched *AtS* first, then BtVS - so I liked Angel pretty well from that ... didn't know any of the BtVS background). So, I hope he can be happy with his ogress...

Glad you liked the Toys R Us mission! LOL! Those Elmos are slippery suckers! :D Poor Spike had no idea!

Yeah, you know when everyone gets happy, that's a bad sign ... but not in this story --- he's saving it all up for the next one ... very scary!

Thanks soooo much for spending part of your Christmas Day with us! I love having you here and always enjoy your reviews! {{HUGS}} -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/26/2010 - 03:50 am Title: I Melt With You

OOOH Yeah!Some Sexy Spuffy Smut..perfect for Christmas..lol There's nothing like Spuffy Sexins' in the great outdoors. *giggle*

Lovely chappie, too bad the Broodypire(tm)had to come and ruin Spike's good day. I'm glad he's marrying Cordy tho, maybe he'll leave our couple the hell alone. WTF is his problem with the Shanshu the Gem or whatever the hell? He should be thanking God Spike didn't dust his ass and leave Spike alone already.
BASVA OMG LMAO!! Love it! And I love me some snarky, rude Spike. ;)

This was a great prezzie! Thank you. Merry Christmas! *smooches*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! LOL! Glad you enjoy the outdoor adventures of our crazy kids! So much fun to write (and read...and read...and uhhh..oh sorry) LOL!

Angel does have a habit of raining on Spike's parade ... I think he was just trying to figure out what Spike had done with the Gem ... pretty sure he knows he's never getting it back. I do hope Cordy can keep Angel occupied and out of Spuffy's hair for a while ...maybe keep him on the side of good for a while ... and he not pull her into evil.

Glad you liked Spike's BASVA club! LOL! I love snarky Spike, too ... growly, snarky Spike is the ulitmate!!! Of course, sweet, romantic Spike is pretty amazing, too... so glad he can be both!

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for spending part of your Christmas with us! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 10:43 pm Title: Bless the Broken Road

Angel really knows how to inflict mental torture using poor innocent Annie to emotionally blackmail Spike into a stalemate. The sullying of innocents still courses through his chilled veins. Whether to come to a truce with Spike, exploiting Annie to use as an end to a means still is wrong. Would’ve loved having Dru show up as I described in the last chapter to show Angel what it feels like to intimidate with past misdeeds. The wedding was beautifully described and something every little girls dreams for themselves one day. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Yeah ... Angel isn't very good at apologies - 'strong arming' Spike by using Annie is more his style - but at least he didn't tell her any really *bad* stories. Sorry I couldn't get Dru to show up... would've had to reincarnate her - which isn't a bad idea for a future plot, by the way! I love Dru - such a rich character! I hated to have to dust her at the very beginning of the story, but I didn't see any other way Spike would've stayed otherwise (at that point in canon). Maybe W&H will bring her back one day instead of Darla ... hmmmmmmm ...

Glad you enjoyed the wedding - even tho it was Angel and Cordy and thanks again for spending part of your Christmas day with us!! :D I always look forward to your reviews! You have such great ideas! Do you write? You should!

-P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 09:57 pm Title: I Melt With You

Gah! Steamy and intimate time on a public beach! Blushes, hope that no one strolled along to be a voyeur or worst hold up a camera to You Tube the scene, cause they have kids to consider and in my mind, the spell Willow did on the couple’s bedroom to silence their sexual howls also follows them wherever they may go with a cloaking glamour spell woven into it. I prefer to think that the spell does that! Just when they had a lovely day, here comes ole’ broody pants to ruin Spike’s good mood. So, Angel and Cordy are tying the knot at record speed - does Cordy hope to get hitched before Angel has a chance to brood over it and decide to leave her to live a normal life like he once did to Buffy. Maybe deep down Angel wants someone at his ceremony that belongs to his side of the family….even Spike! After all, a little angst could liven things up, would be fitting to have Drusilla show up to witness the nuptials. Drusilla can bring a bloody heart to Angel to return his Valentine’s sentiment when Spike was wheel chair bound way back before Buffy. Dru can tell stories of how Angel popped a priests head like a melon, killed the groom by bashing him with his own arm and kidnapped the bride to violate and drain for sport. Cordy being a seer and Drusilla being a seer as well sounds like Angel loves that in a woman. Lorne being able to have the “sight” seems like Angel wants to make amends to steal him away from Buffy and Spike and horde the seers all to himself. Will be interesting to see how Lorne reacts. Look forward to more! Happy Holidays!

Author's Response: Hi Vette! If someone got that on tape, I doubt they'd post it on YouTube - probably sell it for a big bucks! :D Oooo - a glamour so no one could see them would open the whole *world* up to naughiness! :O

I think the record speed for Angel/Cordy is to make up for the time they lost while he was 'gone' ... they don't want to waste another minute. Angel in this dimension didn't leave Buffy so she could have a 'normal life' ... she had him leave after her came back from hell because she had fallen in love with Spike - even tho Spike was MIA at the time... plus, even if he had done that (left Buffy for her own good - dumbass!), I think that he would've realized what a huge mistake that was.Could be that Angel wants someone on his side off the 'family' there ... even Spike - you could be right. Dru in this dimension is dusted...I would've had to bring her in from another dimension ... or her ghost .. but that would've certainly livened things up! I don't think that Lorne is going to go back to LA...at least for a while. He's built a new life and got a new 'family' in Sunnydale, I see him staying there for a good while ... Angel's not getting all the seers. I think that if Buffy is willing to forgive Angel, then Lorne will be cordial to Cordy/Gunn and stand behind Angel again, but he's not gonna go back there.

Thanks so much for spending a bit of your Christmas here! I love your reviews!! Hope you had a lovely holiday! -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 08:43 pm Title: Bless the Broken Road

The shopping expedition was hilarious. The wedding was okay. For some reason I am not a fan of Angel and Cordelia. I do love Annie.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! I know most folks aren't into Angel/Cordy, so I tried to focus more on Spike/Buffy/Annie during the ceremony. Glad you got a laugh over the shopping mission! :D Poor Spike had no clue! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.26

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 01:16 pm Title: I Melt With You

just re-read the entire unexpected series. i'm a bit icked on some of the sexual stuff, but i know that you deliver on everything else that i love to read - layers upon layers of character, plot, humor, action, and teariness, too. truly a wonderful world! merry christmas!

Author's Response: Hi rkm! Wow - what a great compliment to have you re-read it! Thanks so much! Glad you can find so many things to love about it ... that really makes my day! Thanks for stopping in here to let me know - what a great Christmas present!! Will have more soon! Merry Christmas to you too!! -P4S 2010.12.25

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 10:44 am Title: I Melt With You

Angel and Cordelia getting married, good for them. Spike can't help it he must fight with Angel. Spike should be pleased, Angel shouldn't be a problem after the wedding. I wonder what sort of trouble that will happen at this wedding? There's a numer of people that could be a problem.

Author's Response: Hi magnus ... my muse has promised low or no angst ... so let's hope he keeps his promises as well as Spike does! :D We can hope that with Angel married to Cordy, he'll stop being a problem for our Spuffy couple ...maybe she can keep him in line! Thanks soooo much for reading and always stopping in here! Hope you have a Merry Christmas!! -P4S 2010.12.25

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 02:51 am Title: I Melt With You

BASVA!!! ROTFLMAO!!!! Awesome. :D

Another great update, thanks. Happy Christmas. :)

Author's Response: LOL! Glad you enjoyed it!! Spike will definately have to see about getting the wanker disinvited ... get the BASVA to change the rules on that! :D Glad you're enjoying it! Happy Christmas to you, too!! -P4S 2010.12.25

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 01:06 am Title: Braveheart

I love the relationship you've developed between Annie and Spike. They connect on such a beautiful level. She's a smart cookie, and Spike has the intellect and poet's heart to match her.

Thanks for the update. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, IT! I'm so glad you like the bond those two have ... they are very close and so much alike! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here at such a busy time! Hope you have a Merry Christmas! Will have more soon! -P4S 2010.12.25

You must login (register) to review.