Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 12/29/2010 - 02:30 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

Lovely ending. Glad they finally got to share their feelings. Happy Christmas!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/26/2010 - 06:35 pm Title: My Only Wish This Year

Awe, sweet Christmas story. :) Thanks for sharing. And Merry Christmas :)

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 12/26/2010 - 07:58 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

Nice little fic for xmas. short and sweet. Thanks Tammy. Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 12/25/2010 - 07:19 pm Title: My Only Wish This Year

Yay, Happy Fluffy Spuffy Christmas! :-)

I do doubt, though, how sexy Spike would actually look in a Santa fat suit...

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 08:03 pm Title: My Only Wish This Year

Oh I loved it!! Such a sweet, happy Spuffy Christmas story. Just what I needed. Thank you. Happy Holidays to you and yours. :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 12:59 pm Title: My Only Wish This Year

Sweet little one.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 09:21 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

Lovely way to start the day.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 05:52 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

This story is absolutely wonderful

Reviewer: Shardallinee Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 01:16 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

awww... so sweet! And gawd...Spike in a Santa suit?... *fans herself*
Loved reading this :D
And Happy Holidays to you too!

Reviewer: Ashmanda Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 12:35 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

:D D'awwww!! very very nice madam! :D

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 12:19 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

enjoyed

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 12/24/2010 - 12:09 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

a great christmas story, thanks for posting

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 12/24/2010 - 12:06 am Title: My Only Wish This Year

such a cute story, i loved it.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/23/2010 - 11:29 pm Title: My Only Wish This Year

Cute story. I love romantic Christmas fics. Thanks.