Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Oh, Mr Wright
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/28/2012 - 06:25 pm Title: Buffy's Place

Heh Good for Dru but bad timing for Buffy and Spike *gg*
All caught up again - looking forward to more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/28/2012 - 06:12 pm Title: Tarzan, Jane & Green Banana Sandwiches

Heh heh that was fun - poor tortured William. *gg*
But it worked, huh?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/28/2012 - 06:07 pm Title: A Long Drive

Loved Dru trying to play matchmaker - these two really tried to avoid each other.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/19/2012 - 08:27 pm Title: Buffy's Place

I think, they may be at the end of there little secret. Though I wouldn't put it past Dru to be game for there little conspiracy. Still a little impressed they got it past the breakfast crowd at the party. Update soon!

Reviewer: demona424 Signed Date: 01/18/2012 - 10:48 am Title: Buffy's Place

I love daffodils! I'm from California and there are daffodils a plenty around here, but we Californians have access to so much produce, flowers, etc all year around because our mostly temperate weather.

Spike is just so sweet! I'm so happy that he is finally able to really show that side of himself to Buffy. And marvelous things come out from being open and honest! But oh, Dru, some better timing would have been good. She was so observant before, it makes me think she's just acting oblivious now. And I have a feeling that William's family will be the real obstacle.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 01/17/2012 - 10:32 pm Title: Buffy's Place

Yep, I can say for sure daffodils bloom in California, and they are very beautiful once they have their flowers. Love the chapter and Dru's timing. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/17/2012 - 07:53 pm Title: Buffy's Place

Yes, to the daffodils..
And yes to the couple thing but with a possible problem with Buffy.. is she going to stay..
enjoyed

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 01/17/2012 - 07:40 pm Title: Buffy's Place

Yes, we have daffodils every spring!
Love them finally getting together but I suspect that you are planning some rough waters ahead. Looking forward to seeing more.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 01/10/2012 - 12:11 pm Title: Tarzan, Jane & Green Banana Sandwiches

Loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/09/2012 - 01:47 am Title: Tarzan, Jane & Green Banana Sandwiches

It sounds to me like the rest of them may have figured things out already, cause it doesn't sound like they are very good at subtle. :) So glad they combusted again. Some things just can't be stopped. The question becomes, are they gonna fess up, or keep sneaking around? Either will hold its share of challenges. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I doubt Buffy and Will have stopped being idiots just yet though hehe

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/08/2012 - 03:38 pm Title: Tarzan, Jane & Green Banana Sandwiches

At least Buffy knows Spike is interested and not just a let's have this one time sex deal..
enjoyed...

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Demona424 Anonymous Date: 01/08/2012 - 02:24 pm Title: Tarzan, Jane & Green Banana Sandwiches

Ahhh! Amazingly sweet wonderful chapter. Just loved their reunion. Spike was just adorable, especially with the “That we won't be idiots again tomorrow morning". it's great that Buffy didn't have to guess for once. Can't wait until next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a lovely review :)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 01/03/2012 - 12:04 pm Title: A Long Drive

Glad to see some of the tension between them is gone. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/02/2012 - 02:55 am Title: A Long Drive

I love Drusilla plotting and being so annoyed at her hormones causing her to act way out of proportion. And I'm so very glad that they mad progress. If we can start them off at having missed each other, perhaps we can end with them being completely in love. Thanks for the update. Already ready for more! Update soon!

Reviewer: claudia Signed Date: 01/01/2012 - 06:33 pm Title: A Long Drive

I only just found this story and am so glad that I did. What a lovely story and writing! I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/01/2012 - 07:49 am Title: A Long Drive

Oh, Drusilla... up to "good" between Buffy and spike... seems to have worked for now. Let's see what happens at Cecily's..
enjoyed..

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/14/2011 - 09:45 pm Title: After That Night

Oh wonder what will happen now - difficult situation.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/14/2011 - 09:37 pm Title: Smoke & Flames

Two chapters for me, yeah :)
Bad surprise to find Buffy in the fire - but good that all went well.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/14/2011 - 01:18 am Title: After That Night

Well, he knows it isn't over, and Dru sure knows it isn't over. Of course, he and Buffy couldn't possibly collectively know together that it isn't over. And that is why we love them, as they try to stumble through the world independently while simultaneously being drawn together like magnet and steel. I smack my own forehead for them. May be frustrating, but the struggle to get there is the best part! Update soon!

Reviewer: Katy Anonymous Date: 11/13/2011 - 05:23 pm Title: After That Night

I love this story please keep up the updates!

Reviewer: Demona424 Anonymous Date: 11/13/2011 - 02:09 am Title: After That Night

Agreed! Spike was totally idiotic. I hole be can make it up to her :-)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 11/12/2011 - 03:44 pm Title: After That Night

Seems like Will got himself in a pickle. Hopefully, he can resolve it before Buffy has the chance to leave. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 11/12/2011 - 06:03 am Title: After That Night

Oh, intuitive Dru..
Now to see what will transpire to get them back together..
enjoyed.

Reviewer: victoria2 Anonymous Date: 11/11/2011 - 01:06 pm Title: Smoke & Flames

Too fun and very hot! More please?

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/11/2011 - 03:21 am Title: Smoke & Flames

Yeah!! Love his moment of indecision, and the amount of denial they were both in right up until that magnificent moment. So hot, and sweet, and I love their banter. Great story. Update soon!