Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Hero Defined
Reviewer: Kayles Anonymous Date: 03/20/2018 - 03:39 pm Title: Tragedy

In the every movie is working the different hero. Different people are looking to dissertation assignment help for reading the history of different heroes. All the hero of movies is doing the different performance.

Reviewer: prhotness Signed Date: 01/11/2012 - 06:08 pm Title: Tragedy

great plot and start. hope theres more coming.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 03/13/2011 - 03:38 am Title: Tragedy

Are you ever going to continue the story!!?

Reviewer: Kit Anonymous Date: 01/31/2011 - 07:22 pm Title: Tragedy

Please finish it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 01/08/2011 - 11:34 pm Title: Tragedy

Hey, this is interesting! Please keep going.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 01/07/2011 - 03:28 am Title: Tragedy

So well written. Cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/06/2011 - 06:23 pm Title: Tragedy

I like the start - the summary sounds interesting (from human to supernatural).

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 01/05/2011 - 03:04 pm Title: Tragedy

absolutely love the beginning of this story. have not seen one even similar to it. i have a feeling this is going to be one that i can not stop reading. hope u update soon. can't wait to read the update on your other story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This a bit different style and all but it will come to fruition where you will see at what point in her life she is giving the speech.

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/04/2011 - 11:33 pm Title: Tragedy

Great beginning! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. You may want to check out my other story as well.