Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Hero Defined
Reviewer: prhotness Signed Date: 01/11/2012 - 11:08 pm Title: Tragedy

great plot and start. hope theres more coming.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 03/13/2011 - 07:38 am Title: Tragedy

Are you ever going to continue the story!!?

Reviewer: Kit Anonymous Date: 02/01/2011 - 12:22 am Title: Tragedy

Please finish it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 01/09/2011 - 04:34 am Title: Tragedy

Hey, this is interesting! Please keep going.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 01/07/2011 - 08:28 am Title: Tragedy

So well written. Cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/06/2011 - 11:23 pm Title: Tragedy

I like the start - the summary sounds interesting (from human to supernatural).

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 01/05/2011 - 08:04 pm Title: Tragedy

absolutely love the beginning of this story. have not seen one even similar to it. i have a feeling this is going to be one that i can not stop reading. hope u update soon. can't wait to read the update on your other story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This a bit different style and all but it will come to fruition where you will see at what point in her life she is giving the speech.

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/05/2011 - 04:33 am Title: Tragedy

Great beginning! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. You may want to check out my other story as well.

You must login (register) to review.