Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Paramnesia:
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/06/2015 - 06:01 am Title: Waking:

Excellent variation on the events of the series - look forward to reading other of your works.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/06/2015 - 05:37 am Title: Show and Tell:

Great Chapter and powerful transition -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/06/2015 - 04:42 am Title: Seeking:

Awesome story thus far -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/06/2015 - 03:46 am Title: Chasing:

This is a great mind trip - one of the reason that I wanted to read your story is because of the current comic books and the mind trip that was used. You've done a great job thus far -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/06/2015 - 02:40 am Title: Void:

I love the way you have used the lighter and the flame and also very much like your section with Xander and the greys - NICE

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/06/2015 - 02:40 am Title: Void:

I love the way you have used the lighter and the flame and also very much like your section with Xander and the greys - NICE

Reviewer: Prettyvikingchains Anonymous Date: 02/04/2011 - 06:51 am Title: Waking:

I absolutely loved this. It was creative, well-developed, true to character, emotional, & just generally amazing. Great job, & thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 02/03/2011 - 06:10 pm Title: Waking:

This ended nicely.

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 02/03/2011 - 06:07 pm Title: Waking:

Loved it!

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 02/02/2011 - 08:27 pm Title: Waking:

wonderful story - rich writing and a lovely ending. Thank you.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 02/02/2011 - 06:46 pm Title: Waking:

Very nice resolution. Lovely that Buffy decides to take some Spuffy time before going to tell the Scoobies that she's succeeded in bringing Spike back.

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 02/01/2011 - 08:17 pm Title: Savior:

togetherness - just what they need, beautiful.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 02/01/2011 - 02:43 pm Title: Savior:

This was wonderful, just what he needed.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 02/01/2011 - 02:24 am Title: Savior:

Awesome update so sweet and beautiful i loved it

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 01/31/2011 - 08:56 pm Title: Memories:

awesome - just great writing.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/31/2011 - 04:08 pm Title: Memories:

Good Buffy needs to tell him the good things he's done.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/31/2011 - 11:00 am Title: Memories:

Yes, Buffy has to convince him that he is not only needed for the fight, but that he is needed by her because she's in love with him. Of course, she first has to admit it to herself...

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Signed Date: 01/31/2011 - 01:56 am Title: Memories:

I'm tearing up. Thanks for posting this.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 01/31/2011 - 12:53 am Title: Memories:

Aaaawwww wow so sweet its awesome to see Buffy trying to save him, to try and make him see just how important he is not just to the world but to her as well.

Cant wait for more, awesome update.

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 01/30/2011 - 10:25 pm Title: Show and Tell:

This is so powerful. Great writing!

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 01/30/2011 - 08:51 pm Title: Show and Tell:

intense piece of writing - so well written, I think I ma y have been holding my breath till the end, more soon please.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/30/2011 - 11:30 am Title: Show and Tell:

Really intense he shows her in hope that she will kill him.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 01/29/2011 - 10:04 pm Title: Show and Tell:

God my heart is breaking for Spike he is so tortured and tormented by the things in his past i wish he would let Buffy help him. So addicted to this fic more soon please : )

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/29/2011 - 09:58 pm Title: Show and Tell:

So sad for Spike to believe he's irredeemable. Buffy just has to show him he's already taken the first and biggest step.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/29/2011 - 07:52 pm Title: Triggered:

Buffy has more information, but what Spike will show her now won't be pretty.