Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Real Good Day
Reviewer: sarah Anonymous Date: 05/02/2015 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/13/2012 - 10:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Very hot!

Author's Response: Thanks. I had fun writing it.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 03/24/2011 - 11:44 am Title: Chapter 1

enjoyed

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/24/2011 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was hot. :D
Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I certainly needed it after writing angst in my other fic.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/22/2011 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Whooo! *fans self* This was totally HOT! I loved every minute of it. :) There's nothing like sweaty! yummy! Spike. Dammit why can't I have Spike as a neighbor?

Great one shot! Thanx for posting it. :)

Author's Response: I aim to please ;) Thank you for reviewing, I was kinda nervous about it as I'm pretty new to writing fanfic and I only wrote plot before but people seemed to like the sex scenes and I like me some smut so I thought I'd give it a go.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 03/22/2011 - 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Liked the one shot. Very tempting indeed!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I try :)

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 03/22/2011 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Well, I now have the most gorgeous mental image of a sweaty!Spike stuck in my head, and for that I can't thank you enough *happy sigh*

Hot and sexy Spuffy loving. Nom Nom Nom :)

Author's Response: What an image to have lodged in your brain. I don't even know haw I manage to write this stuff with those images in my head. You're very welcome. I enjoy spreading joy from the nummy treat that is Spike. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 03/22/2011 - 08:26 am Title: Chapter 1

That perked me up first thing on a Tuesday morning! What I wouldn't give to have a neighbour like that! Enjoyed the read - thank you.

Author's Response: You are most welcome. It was certainly fun to write. Thank you :)

Author's Response: You are most welcome. It was certainly fun to write. Thank you :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/22/2011 - 07:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely. So glad she beat Faith to the punch. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, I'm happy you liked it :)

Reviewer: Lori Anonymous Date: 03/22/2011 - 03:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Firery hot! What a 'banging' way to end my ho-hum Monday. I need a cool-down now. Why can't I have a hot neigbor like Spike?

Author's Response: Well I'm delighted I brightened up your Monday. We all want a neighbour like Spike. I think there would be a lot of ogling going on if he lived next door. ;)