Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The DeSoto
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/27/2017 - 08:53 pm Title: The DeSoto

They almost got sweet there at the end. I like that there seems to be a little hope.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/24/2012 - 08:53 pm Title: The DeSoto

Dark, but fun.

Reviewer: MaireAilbhe Signed Date: 07/23/2012 - 10:21 pm Title: The DeSoto

OMG, this is one of the most delightful stories I've ever read!! I think I need some air now! :D

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 06/13/2011 - 12:43 am Title: The DeSoto

God I love your stories!

Reviewer: Paige Anonymous Date: 04/12/2011 - 01:33 am Title: The DeSoto

How is it that you can make a story filthy as hell, but romantic all at the same time? Loved it!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thanks, Paige! Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/11/2011 - 06:48 pm Title: The DeSoto

I've missed to read at seasonal spuffy but since you've posted here anyway I did it here. Yeah, behind my readings again, nothing new.

Buffy can be such a tease (naughty)... (in the car). Loves to play, huh?
Good then that Spike likes to play too.
You showed Season 6 well in this story.

Author's Response: There were so many problems with lj that I had to post elsewhere so people could at least read it, haha! I'm glad you came over here to do so. Thank you!

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 04/11/2011 - 02:16 am Title: The DeSoto

Loved this story!

You are the best writer! More please?

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much! Not more of *this* story, but more of something soon, I hope! :)

Reviewer: c98 Signed Date: 04/11/2011 - 01:24 am Title: The DeSoto

Fucking hot...

that is all. :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you! That is all. <3

Reviewer: nerfherder Signed Date: 04/10/2011 - 10:13 pm Title: The DeSoto

I've read everything you've written...(lurked for a while ;/) and I love every word! You capture everything about these characters so perfectly and this story is no different. Season 6 has a lot of complicated emotions to sort out and you do it so well. Looking forward to you next story! (Also, I was extremely squicky about incest fics until I saw you wrote one, and I gotta say it's probably one of my favorite Spuffy AHs) :)

Author's Response: WOO! Another "The Bond" fan! I mean, yeah, it's incest, but really it's about this taboo bond between two people with a lot of pain. The incest was just a way to make that taboo exist in an All-Human world. Thank you for telling me about that! As for The DeSoto, I agree that season 6 has a lot of complicated emotions, and I don't think I could've written this without doing that some justice, even in a porn without plot. Thank you for noticing, and I appreciate your review. :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 04/10/2011 - 06:50 pm Title: The DeSoto

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: carrot Anonymous Date: 04/10/2011 - 03:42 pm Title: The DeSoto

I missed you terribly! Just re-read Something real twice in a raw. Probably silly to say it about anything but you translate Buffys voice perfectly! Whole story was like little chocolate on the pillow :)

Author's Response: Nothing silly about that at all! That's what I aim to do, anyway, with character voices. Thank you for saying so, and for reading! :)

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 04/10/2011 - 12:22 pm Title: The DeSoto

Your writing always leaves me breathless.

Author's Response: Thank you! What a nice thing to hear. :)