Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Fog of War
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 06/25/2019 - 05:47 am Title: Tip of the Spear

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:16 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: Odon Anonymous Date: 01/13/2015 - 01:23 am Title: Unto the Breach

Just looked this up (having assumed it was one of those uncompleted lost classics that litter the internet) and am pleasantly surprised to find you've finished it.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Mars Anonymous Date: 03/07/2014 - 03:49 am Title: Tip of the Spear

Absolutely loved all your stories!shame it's only 3... Since I love your take on the dark times if season 6, I would've loved to devour your "favorites" collection. But there is none. I bet you have some great reading recommendations!

 

thanks lots for this!

Reviewer: Time of Change Anonymous Date: 02/05/2013 - 05:55 pm Title: Reinforcements

Spectacular. I hope you consider continuing this terrific series.

Author's Response: Thank you. For a while there I didn't think I'd ever come back to it, but a nomination of at the Absence of Light Awards really lit a fire under me to get it done.

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 10:21 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

I'm crazy for this series and can't wait to read more. Fabulous, tight, sharp writing. Like it breathes.

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful compliment.

Reviewer: sue92178 Signed Date: 11/11/2012 - 03:48 am Title: Tip of the Spear

I've read this, and your previous two, in one glorious sitting. You have a very refreshing take on what is the most complex stage of Buffy and Spike's relationship. I can't wait to see where you take this latest story in the series!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I left things -ahem- dangling on this one for a long time, but I hope to finish the next (and likely last) story much more promptly.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 08/01/2011 - 05:44 am Title: Reinforcements

Your descriptions are *golden*: "He felt savagely real and alive when he got back on the street, slashing and weaving through the slow parade of weekend foot traffic with warm blood on his knuckles. He licked his lips and stroked his hair. Lit the night up with a sinister leer."

And this: "As they closed in on the giant prat, Spike got that odd sensation again — the one he always felt whenever they fought side-by-side. It was as though there were a secret conversation going on between their bodies, carved in particles of air. "

Your Spike characterization was just perfect too. You'd almost swear this was dialogue from the show. I loved the peek inside his head & also his "evil errands."

Very interesting premise, can't wait to see where you go with this. Please keep writing. I could read this series forever.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really loved these characters on the show (and particularly their witty repartee). It has been a lot of fun writing this series so far.

Reviewer: Iamme Anonymous Date: 05/02/2011 - 12:01 am Title: Reinforcements

Great job! Loooove it so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, Iamme!

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 05/01/2011 - 10:47 pm Title: Reinforcements

Oh, that anonymous review was from me. Didn't notice I had been logged out. LOVE thi story!!! Had to say it again. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks again, Enemy of Reality!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/01/2011 - 10:44 pm Title: Reinforcements

Very interesting, very unexpected development! I wonder if the candle thingy Spike touched in the basement is to blame for the night's anomalies. Also, the term 'Magic Bollocks' made me laugh! *gg* I love how the whirlwind of emotions in the chapter... there were lines that made me smile and those that tugged at my heart for how sad they are. Amazing Spike voice! And equally fantastic portrayal of their relationship. I can't help but be excited to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think that the best part of the show was the way it could swing so smoothly between different emotions and tones, and that goes for Buffy and Spike's relationship as well, you know? I was definitely going for that, so it really makes me thrilled that you picked up on it!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 04/29/2011 - 08:24 am Title: Reinforcements

That was one of the best use of song lyrics in a story I've read. Really enjoying the surrealism in this installment of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you, Minx! Those lyrics just seemed oddly perfect, you know?

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 04/29/2011 - 12:41 am Title: Reinforcements

Well that is an interesting turn. Glad they are forced to work together, even though I don't quite know where they've ended up. I love his tiny bit of contempt, to think that it would be enough for her to dream of saving him after he was gone. Selfless and selfish at the same time. But he didn't dust, and now they have to figure it out together. Pretty cool, that. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, BuffyRat.

Reviewer: Del Anonymous Date: 04/23/2011 - 02:50 am Title: Tip of the Spear

FTR, I love the dream sequences. In this one and the last one in the series.

Favorite lines:

"People had always put on these sorts of shows, he knew. The only difference was, the stones used to be real."



"“Oh, but you are my business,” Xander said. “I’m in the monster biz. Remember? And, hey look! A monster washing dark stains out of stuff.”

“It’s mud, you git.”

“What a relief! Muddy bed sheets. Because that’s way less weird and disturbing…”

Spike shoved past him and began feeding quarters into the machines. “And here I’m wondering, ‘What kind of nancy goes ‘round narrating the contents of another bloke’s washing?’” He shot Xander a bitter sneer. “For instance, you don’t see me talkin’ about how every stitch you wear smells like Johnson & Johnson baby powder.”

Xander laughed, but deliciously nervous. “You… you can’t,” he stammered. His eyes shot wide. “You can smell that?”"

Hah. This whole section is awesome.

"“Evil!” After a moment, the boy’s outrage melted to a disgusted scowl. “Holy crap… even your laundry is evil.”

Spike dumped out the last sticky drops of blue goo, and then casually tossed the bottle over a shoulder. He punched the little buttons to get things going.

“Well, duh,” he said."

Fabulous! Evil!Laundry. Lmao.

Also? Buffy's rubbing off on him with the "Well, duh".



"For a few moments, Spike toyed with the idea of flashing some fang. Instead, he just sneered the word yeah, and gave the bloke a look like he was composed of lovely steaks. He recoiled a bit, the curl fading from his lips, and gave him the sodding straw."

Spike's still got it. Kinda, at least.

"“Errands? Vampire errands?”

He shot her an indignant look. “Yeah, well some thoughtless bird sodded up my sheets last night,” he growled.

“You’re doing laundry?”

“Why the bloody hell does everyone say it like that?” he snapped. “Yes I’m doing laundry. What, you think magic elves do my wash? Or, my legion of maids and butlers?”"

Hehe. Spike doing laundry does make one's head want to implode a bit. But, then, of course, he must at some point.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Del! Those were some of my favorite lines to write, too. Yes, I imagine even the evil undead must suffer though the occasion spin cycle. :)

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 04/22/2011 - 08:54 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

This is SO amazing. :) Exactly how I picture Spike's regular day would go post-chip. It's both funny in its normalcy and equally heartbreaking. And oh yeah, your writing style rocks! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so muc, Enemy! I had a lot of fun writing this chapter, and imagining his day.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 04/22/2011 - 01:16 am Title: Tip of the Spear

Ever the fool for love, and Buffy. No other choice but to appear when she deems in convenient. Perhaps, to figuratively tear out his heart again. Loved his dark dreams, and the imagery of Spike doing laundry. Update soon. Time to see who leads the way to the dark side at this turn.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, BuffyRat! "Time to see who leads the way to the dark side at this turn." I was wondering if this was coming across. So glad to hear it is. If it helps, any, I am a Spuffy at heart, and believe there is a light at the end of the dark tunnel.

Reviewer: Wilcorules Anonymous Date: 04/21/2011 - 06:34 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

Really amazing chapter. Spike is just right here. Your characterizations have been superb.

Love your writing! Very moving. Descriptive, emotive. It just flows so smoothly. Buffy's and Spike's dreams are powerful.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the comment, Wilco! It rules! I'm so glad you stuck with my series.

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 04/21/2011 - 12:28 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

Excellent. The pathos is excrutiating.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Sue Anonymous Date: 04/20/2011 - 10:54 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

God, your characterizations are spot on with Spike and Buffy. And I even loved your Xander. So happy to see this series continued, and I'll be eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you Sue! I loved all the characters on the show, including Xander, and I hope I am doing them justice!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 04/20/2011 - 10:42 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

Very funny and dark. I've often thought talk shows were like public stonings. I'm looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Hi Minx! Thanks for noticing the talk show bit. They are somewhat tamer now, but I can remember a time when they were outright vicious!

Reviewer: Puddinhead Anonymous Date: 04/20/2011 - 09:56 pm Title: Tip of the Spear

That was bloody brilliant, that was. The dream sequences were absolutely amazing. For better or worse, I've got no pretense in me, so I'll tell you the truth. In 18 months of reading Spuffy, this was the second time something actually brought tears to my eyes. In writing about the dreams you were raw, eloquent and brutally honest. Very, VERY good job! You're very brave to write like this.

I'm looking forward to seeing where you're going with this and congrats (and best of luck) in the SunnyD awards!

Author's Response: Thanks, Puddin! It's so nice of you to tell me it affected you like that. That's brave too! This is such a great hobby in that way, where we can share these writings with each other, and share feelings. I am looking forward to finishing this and trying to participate in fandom to a greater degree.