Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Needed Saving
Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 10/18/2011 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 13 She Really is?

Can't wait to find out how that happened! More please!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/14/2011 - 06:11 am Title: Chapter 13 She Really is?

And a pregnant Buffy, of course Spike would wonder about it since he shoulldn't be able to father children.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 08/23/2011 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 12 Fumo Amantes (Lover's Smoke)

Loved the update! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/22/2011 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 11 I Need You

More nice bonding.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/11/2011 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 10 Cut Up and Bruised

Can none of them see what's right in front of them! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/11/2011 - 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 10 Cut Up and Bruised

I really like when Spike is sure about Buffys feelings for him. Too bed that Giles can't be happy for them.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/10/2011 - 10:09 am Title: Chapter 9 Getting Somewhere

Well, mayby they could kill the dog now at least.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/09/2011 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 9 Getting Somewhere

Things are not going well for Buffy. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/15/2011 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 8 Second Opinion

Wonder what's making Buffy sick?? Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 05/15/2011 - 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 8 Second Opinion

It's nice whdn Spike gets to take care of Buffy.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/07/2011 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 7 Don't Be Mad

Great chapter! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/01/2011 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter 6 Evil Science

Loved it! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/30/2011 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 6 Evil Science

Something is wrong with Buffy and a mysterius dog is on the lose.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 04/23/2011 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 5 In One Ear, Out the Bloody Other

Interesting. I hope claiming Spike didn't make her lose her slaying powers! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/23/2011 - 07:13 am Title: Chapter 5 In One Ear, Out the Bloody Other

I like this, it's nice.

Reviewer: anna Anonymous Date: 04/23/2011 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 4 Lost Angels Part 2

I love what I've read so far. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to find out what that huge dog thingy was. :)

Reviewer: Puddinhead Anonymous Date: 04/22/2011 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1 Gotta Move

Don't worry! No butchering here! It takes a whole lot of courage to put your first story out there. I just gotta give you a shout out for being brave :)

This story has a very interesting premise. Look forward to seeing where you will take it.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 04/22/2011 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 4 Lost Angels Part 2

Just found your fic and caught up with the chapters! Really loving this! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: no_promises Signed Date: 04/22/2011 - 04:09 am Title: Chapter 1 Gotta Move

I think you are off to a great start. This is the way I think we all wished Chosen had gone- with Buffy and Spike both surviving .
As another bonus I am a huge fan of claming fics (I think they are incredibly hot)
For a beginning writer I think you should be proud. I will continue to read as long as you continue to post.

You must login (register) to review.