Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 06/07/2011 - 06:20 pm Title: Billy, Don't Be a Hero p2

I think i just died a little inside...and now i have to go and splash some cold water on my face because I just shed some tears for these two lovers. I am so sad right now....excuse me while I go wallow in a corner.

Author's Response: Hi Inwen ... Oh, you know, that's so sweet. There really isn't any higher compliment than knowing the story is touching other people's hearts as much as it does mine. Sorry that you died a little inside ... didn't really mean to cut that deep, but that's such a wonderful thing for you to say. Wallow all you want but save some tears for the next chapter ... or two ... or three. {{Eeeek!}} Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Hang in there! God (and my muse) work in mysterious ways! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 06/07/2011 - 03:06 pm Title: Billy, Don't Be a Hero p1

Buffy has shown true unselfish love. Usually it is Spike who shows such love. It is sad to witness but kindof nice to see it expressed by Buffy.

Author's Response: Hi Sibb ... you know, I hadn't thought of that, but you're right. Perhaps the years alone haven't hardened her heart as much as she thought - perhaps they simply made her love stronger. Thanks for the astute observation! Will have more soon - thanks so much for reading! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 06/06/2011 - 05:41 pm Title: Magical Mystery Tour

Now Wanda reveals the good information. So Wanda claimed that strong dark magic would take her back in time, so the scythe has white magic, so is Rach the dark magic? If he tries to betray her, will the white magic prevail? Your muse is most sadistic leaving the chapter where he told you to. (Makes faces at your muse). Funny how Dawn talked her out of what her heart wanted, I always thought all along that Dawn had it good in this reality, I mean sure she lost her family and the support Buffy's friends, but she is living her life on her terms without any obligations or duties to upholding the fight against evil. Buffy getting a magical buzz making her complacent to her mission must be something Rack must've done to hook her as his new drug slave. I can only hope that higher powers withing the scythe prevail over his twisted plot. Makes a vodoo doll of your muse and sticks a pin in it to make him pay for the cliffy. LOL! Look forward to the next chapter. PS: Yay for Lilah bringing in Joyce and Wanda.

Author's Response: Hi Vette... yeah, Rack is the dark magic, the Scythe is the power and, as you said, white magic. Hopefully, it will be strong enough to compensate for whatever Rack has in mind.

Yes, my muse is evil ... evil to the core - unfotunately, he's proud of that and loves evil cliffies! He's sticking his tongue out at you...heehee! OUCH! he just felt that pin prick! LOL!

I always kinda liked Lilah, myself ... you pretty much knew where you stood with her, she never pulled any punches. I think she might've actually felt a little bad that she couldn't fix the magical veil that let them see only the bad that Spike had done ... this was her way to help make it right.

Got more up so we can see what Rack did and what happens next! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love your reviews, as always! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 06/06/2011 - 04:02 pm Title: Magical Mystery Tour

I hope that Rack does not double cross her and I hope that Buffy remembers her mission. Ia m concerned about Rack's last thought. His intent to keep her.. I am not looking forward to the next chapter. I am anxious to read what happens but I don't think I can take any more sadness. I will hang in there however. Great story.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget - unfortuantley, the sadness is not over yet. Something does go wrong .. .did Rack do it on purpose or was it just a mistake? I don't know if we'll ever know for sure. Hang in there and keep the tissues close by! Thanks so much for reading! I love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 06/06/2011 - 05:58 am Title: Magical Mystery Tour

rack - i always wondered why he called her that off name. and i do think he'll double-cross her. but ... i don't think he's ever known the power of a truly livid slayer - her anger toward him. especially when this is her final chance and she has everything to lose ...

looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Hi rkm .. That strange name will come into play later and it will make more sense (I hope!). Rack will definately do *something* to mess up her plans - he doesn't want her to be successful, that's for certain. We'll just have to see what kind of trick he plays on her. Thanks so much for reading ! I really apprecaiate it and love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.07

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/06/2011 - 05:25 am Title: Magical Mystery Tour

It's time for some time traveling. It's in this timeline so it could work. A lot of things could go wrong or right, I just have to see.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! Yes it is time for some time travel! So many things could go wrong with that ... just like Dawn said, the Butterfly Effect ... you never know! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in - Always love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 06/05/2011 - 11:04 pm Title: Magical Mystery Tour

Buffy always does best when she follows her instincts (or heart in this case). Too bad that she listened to Dawn. Even if she fixes things will she still be hard and bitter from her experiences?

Author's Response: Hi Sibb... Yeah, that's gonna be perhaps the hardest thing for her to come to grips with. Can she ever let anyone back in again? What can break down the walls around her heart? We'll find out soon. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 06/05/2011 - 05:47 pm Title: Even Angels Fall

im very curious how youre gonne fix this crazy mess. i feel so bad for buffy. and i cant believe this chapter spaned so many years. when all is fixed im wondering if buffy will be back when it started or have missed all this time with her family.

Author's Response: Hi Spuffy6! Some very prophetic observations there, but I'm not telling which ones. You'll just have to wait and see ... more on the way! Thanks much! I love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/05/2011 - 03:17 am Title: Even Angels Fall

Damn. She really has fallen. Guess Buffy can't really be our Buffy without her friends. Wanda still seems to think there is a path for her to get back on. Hopefully she will succeed. And the sleeping pills will not. Update soon.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Wanda still has hope, but alas, Buffy does not. What or who could make a difference now? Will have to wait and see ... Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 06/04/2011 - 05:57 pm Title: Even Angels Fall

Buffy really has lived a whole life-span in those short five years. Pretty much living the ideal mission of a chosen one; complete the mission and then welcome death with open arms. I find it funny that the talisman she returned to Willow was not destroyed along with the power centers of the demons. Wanda again, not so good with the information, telling Buffy that she did not follow her heart, what is that supposed to mean? Follow Spike into hell? For he is her heart and soul mate. I do love the irony of how Hallie’s wish lead to the demise of vengeance demon’s in this reality. D’Hoffryn must be wishing for a “do-over” if he ended up surviving. Will Buffy go and say goodbye to Dawn like she did Willow? Hope so, before she checks out, she should tell Dawn just how much she loves her and to follow her own heart. At least visit William’s grave in England to say her farewells to him. This universe is suddenly looking like a large black hole. Your muse is wicked!

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Hmmm, I didn't think about the talisman being destroyed ... in my mind it was more a symbol of her mission and a reminder (As if she needed it) of why she was doing this. Wanda is a little vague ... but aren't all PTB messages a bit vague? Maybe she'll clear that up a bit soon. Yeah, I do bet D'Hoffryn was ready for a do-over at the end! heehee! too bad! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in. I always love your insightful reviews!! {{hugs}} -P4S 2011.06.07

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/04/2011 - 03:44 am Title: Even Angels Fall

Buffy became very hard and bitter (can't blame her for that), she had her revenge and now nothing is left. There are still things that could make a difference of course, but I will have to wait and see what you will use.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! Yeah, she's been down a long road ... a long, lonely road. Wonder if anything will warm her heart again ... We'll find out. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.07

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 06/03/2011 - 11:18 pm Title: Even Angels Fall

at this point ... i'm saying 'no'. she's lost everything - and i don't mean spike, her children, her friends and family; i mean she's lost hope and the battle is finally won. she's got nothing left to live for. and willow's response just pounded her final decision ... well, more final. it will literally take a miracle for buffy not to join spike in hell ....

Author's Response: Hi rkm! I have to agree with everything you've said .... I doubt that actually being in hell would be much harder than what she's been living ... and if Spike is there, it might actually not be as bad. We'll see what happens, will post more soon. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! -p4s 2011.06.04

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 06/03/2011 - 10:01 pm Title: Even Angels Fall

This was a difficult chapter. So many years have gone by. She has destroyed the vengeance demons but she still does not have her family back. Even if she gets her family back she won't be the same and neither will Spike unless what happened will be like a lost memory.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget ... Very true - even if there was some way to get everyone back, she and Spike would definately be changed. Not sure if even their love / souls could overcome what they've been though. They've both been in their own personal hells for a long while. We'll have to see what happens. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.04

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 06/03/2011 - 09:16 pm Title: Even Angels Fall

How sad! Still, getting D'Hoffryn does bring about a certain satisfaction. Poor Buffy.

Author's Response: Hi Sibb! Buffy's accomplished her mission ... now, she really has nothing left and apparently no chance to fix anything. It's been a long, hard road for her ... not sure if going to hell with Spike would be much worse. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in. Will have more soon. -p4s 2011.06.04

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/03/2011 - 12:15 pm Title: Not Like the Movies

Interesting information about the wish, it makes me wonder if Hallie lived through this, or if she was placed in this reallity? Wesly was a good choice for help, too bad that she didn't get the right names. I wonder how D'Hoffryn react to this, he must act in some way? Where could she go from here? The Senior Partners should have power enough but would they help? not likely. It will be interesting anyway. And you made a good Rack, or bad depending on how you see it.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... Glad you liked Rack ... or ... well, whatever. He'll be back again. I don't think the senior partners would help her ... D'Hoffryn may try to retaliate - hopefully Buffy will be ready for that or find a way to thwart him. What can she do now? You'll find out soon ... next chapter is up! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in - love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.04

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 06/02/2011 - 06:23 pm Title: Not Like the Movies

Oh the horror of it all! I can't believe she actually stole her real children! I don't know if that makes me feel worse or better! I'm so sad right now....deep dark pits of despair...is there any way this story will end happily!??!?!?!

Author's Response: Hi Inwen ... you never know with devilish, evil muse ... he definately loves to torture us, but usually he lets us off the hook .... eventually!! Thanks so much for reading ... sorry for all the angst - he's paying me back for making him write that happy Christmas stuff last year! Unfortunately, we all suffer when that happens! Will have more soon! -p4s 2011.06.03

Reviewer: Catrine Anonymous Date: 06/02/2011 - 02:28 pm Title: Not Like the Movies

I feel so sorry for Buffy. I cried a little when Spike got his judgement. This story is so wonderful and I can`t wait to see what happens. Need another update now!! ;)

Author's Response: LOL! Catrine! I understand ... I'm working hard on getting another chapter ready to post, but probably won't be until tomorrow or Saturday - sorry! I'm glad I'm not the only one that cried during this story --- I really hate to cry alone! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here - I'll have more for you as soon as I can! -P4S 2011.06.02

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 06/02/2011 - 12:40 pm Title: One Way or Another

I am glad she killed Hallie. Somehow I don't think that is the last of her. If it is I say good riddance. I understand why Dawn is upset but she should not have left her. I hope we will be out of this universe soon. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! I thought most people would approve of Buffy killing Hallie ... I was worried that people wouldn't think that Dawn would leaver her, so I'm glad that worked for you! My muse originally wanted to kill Dawn, but I thought Buffy had enough angst and guilt without that, so I talked him out of it! We still have a ways to go in the 'wish-world', more angst, more vengance to come. Hang in there! I promise a light at the end of the tunnel ... Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.02

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/02/2011 - 09:32 am Title: One Way or Another

Buffy really had to dirty her hands in this chapter. Well Hallie had to die, she couldn't be left alive or she would have tried to stop Buffy. Dawns reaction was expected, she doesn't now what has been lost and she has a black and white view of the world. Buffy has to talk to Rack but why should he help her? She could try Angel again and tell him about his life in her timeline. Him being married to Cordelia should interest him.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! That's a good idea about talking to Angel and telling him about being married to Cordy ... too bad Buffy's too pissed with him to consider it. Rack would help if he got 'paid' ... Slayer power would be quite a motivator ... but will Buffy pay what he wants? I'm glad you thought that Dawn's reaction was expected ... I was a little worried that people would think that she wouldn't leave Buffy. My muse originally wanted to kill Dawn somehow, but I talked him out of that! I thought we had enough angst and Buffy had enough guilt without that. We'll find out soon if Rack will help and if not, who Buffy turns to next...

Thanks SOOO much for reading and stopping in! Always love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.02

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 06/02/2011 - 02:30 am Title: One Way or Another

Go Buffy! All the pain, misery and torment she went through only to find out that Hallie is twisted through and through to have an incestuous fling with her descendent. It only goes to show just how far Hallie was willing to go to hurt Buffy. Killing Hallie was a shallow consolation considering that it did not reverse the wish she made. Too bad that her death did not have that clause woven into it. Angel as always seemed more pre-occupied with getting into Buffy’s pants than helping her. D’Hoffryn didn’t seem too concerned over Buffy’s threat; he was too busy trying to bring Dawn over to the dark side of his vengeance cult. Considering how Buffy killed Hallie that would qualify her as a potential candidate to become a vengeance demon. What better way to carry out her plan than to become one of them in this reality. D’Hoffryn may not want to bring her into the fold, but she could demand to be brought in as part of their “policy” on recruiting. Dawn does not understand how Buffy could have taken a life because she is idealistic enough to believe that the world is black and white with no grey areas. Love how unexpected the shot was on Hallie, she obviously under-estimated Buffy and never factored into her revenge scenario that she could lose in any way shape or form for all the wrong’s she committed. Now, Buffy is truly alone, all she has is herself to see her mission through. It is always about the mission for slayers and Buffy’s has her whole family and friends on the line. Your muse made Hallie’s death too merciful and quick. *Slaps his bottom for being so cheeky*

Author's Response: Heya Vette! I knew you'd be happy with Hallie's demise ... despite it being not long and painful enough! You know, I hadn't thought about Buffy joining D'hoffryn ... oh, that would've been a good twist ... quite ironic ... although not sure he would've offered after the threatening.

I'm glad you thought Dawn's reaction was in character ... I was worried about that a bit. My cheeky muse originally wanted to kill Dawn (in order to leave Buffy totally alone), but I thought we had enough angst and Buffy had enough guilt without that, so I talked him out of it. We'll see where the names Hallie gave her lead ... and what other surprises are in store soon.

My muse says 'whip it ...whip it good!' heehee! He's definately a cheeky one! Evil and cheeky!

Thanks so much for reading and your wonderful, insightful reviews! Love them! -p4s 2011.06.02

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/01/2011 - 09:01 pm Title: One Way or Another

Well that was an interesting bout of progress. Hard to say she did anything that she didn't have to do. I do imagine young "Spike" is going to come back into the picture, though I wonder in what capacity. Certainly more to come. Update soon.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat --- Young Spike does come back in to shed more light on Hallie's misdeeds ... your wish is my command - update posted! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.02

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 06/01/2011 - 07:19 pm Title: One Way or Another

wow, that was intense

Author's Response: Hi Spuffy6! Thank you ... more intenisity to come ... -p4s 2011.06.02

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 06/01/2011 - 07:17 pm Title: One Way or Another

wow! yes, hallie deserved every bit that buffy delivered. however, i can't say i don't agree with dawn. but yet on the other hand, what would have hallie done next if buffy hadn't killed her? lots and lots of ethical and moral boundaries ... and how much of this will affect buffy now?

Author's Response: Hi rkm! We'll have to see what effect killing a human will have on Buffy's concious and her soul over time ... it could come back to haunt her when her own trials begin. .. Dawn's still very idealistic ... she really can't fathom what Hallie did or was capable of ... Buffy does. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -p4s 2011.06.02

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/31/2011 - 12:41 am Title: You'll Never Walk Alone

At least Lilah gave her a chance to say good bye. But, damn, this is not going to be easy. Hopefully D'hoffryn will have something somewhat informative to say. Maybe he can unwittingly point her in a good direction. Update soon.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Yeah, I think Lilah did actually *try* to help her, but just couldn't get the magic reversed ... not so much because she wanted to help Buffy/Spike but to spite Angel. We'll soon see if anyone can help her now... Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.02

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/29/2011 - 04:32 pm Title: You'll Never Walk Alone

This was the saddest chapter. I can't believe Spike burned up. You have completely destroyed Buffy and Spike. I hope this is as bad as it gets. I am ready for something good to happen. Please update soon. My heart is broken.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! Actually, I think this may not be as sad as it gets ... Buffy's whole mission changes to vengeance fueled by hate and anger. Hang in there and keep the tissues handy for a while longer! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! Love hearing from you! -P4S 2011.06.02