Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Closer and Closer
Reviewer: Michele Anonymous Date: 06/30/2011 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 20

The suspense is killing me! I'm so glad that you've picked this story back up and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! I can't wait to get back to writing this one. It will be my last Spuffy multi-chapter story, so it's a bittersweet anxiety. I'm glad you're anxious for more, and I hope to post new chapters soon. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 06/30/2011 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 20

I always loved that bit about the metal figurine. It makes me tear up.

Author's Response: Thanks, Minx! :) *hugs*

Reviewer: Lou Signed Date: 06/30/2011 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 20

Grrr what an absolute sewer!

Author's Response: I hope your review is knee-jerk hate for Angel (which is totally understandable! What a jerk!) and not that you think this story is waste... At any rate, thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 06/30/2011 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 20

Nice to see this story. I had missed seeing updates and look forward to how things work out for our favoriate couple!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! More is coming tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: Rika Anonymous Date: 06/28/2011 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 15

MUST. HAVE. MORE!!

Author's Response: JUST. POSTED. MORE!! :D Thanks for reading and leaving feedback!

Reviewer: Laur987 Anonymous Date: 06/28/2011 - 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 15

Wow......that's really all I can say. This story is super intense and has so many layers and I just can't wait to see when each one finally gets revealed. Please update soon, I'm loving it!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'll be posting more chapters tomorrow. :) Be on the lookout!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 06/27/2011 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

Really enjoyed this one the first time I read it, glad you're going to finish it up.

Author's Response: Thank you, Minx! I'll be glad to pick this one up again! :)

Reviewer: sugar_slave Signed Date: 06/26/2011 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

So, Spike has made some progress with Buffy. The dancing and the pool game - good for him.
Loved the uncle/nephew bonding. I like that there is focus on other relationships, not just the Spuffy one. Hope too see more of that. I am really curious about the Giles/Joyce thing, too.
Angel is a big jerk and I can't wait for Buffy to dump his sorry ass and drive off with Spike into the sunset. (Although, I don't think it will be that easy.) Thanks for sharing. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're appreciating the other relationships in this story. They're all sort of the same theme of two steps forward, three steps backward. And no, it won't be easy to get to the finish line, but I hope you'll enjoy the ride! Thank you for leaving your review. I am very grateful! :)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 06/24/2011 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

Can't wait for tomorrow. I'm really enjoying the story!

Author's Response: Yay! I'll be sure to post them as soon as I get up in the morning. :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: sugar_slave Signed Date: 06/24/2011 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 5

Yay, fun lots of UST! Perfect for the summer! I love this rough and though Spike, you have here! He is just perfect, thinking of all the possibilities just makes my toes curl. Can't wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm glad I've got ya hooked. I'll post five more chapters tomorrow so you won't have to wait long. Thank you for the feedback! :)

Reviewer: JolieAngelina137 Signed Date: 06/24/2011 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh this could be fun ;) Can't wait to read more! I love surly, puckrock Spike!

Author's Response: I hope you like it! This one was a blast to write, and I can't wait to get back to writing it and finishing it up. Enjoy!