Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/05/2011 - 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

I hope these nasty critters are beaten now and don't find a way back.
So good to see the story finished now.
Another sequel coming some time (Buffy's note)?
Looking forward to it.

Author's Response: *nods* Yep, pretty much setting up the next fic in the series. Got to do SS first , though...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/05/2011 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Huh the weasels vanished even if they were dead? That's a mystery (or they aren't so that than they seemed).
Ah I see how they did it.
And a clever plan to beat the weasels.

Author's Response: That Spike - always has a plan... :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/05/2011 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ah I see now I've only read two chapters in LJ so the rest should be new to me.

Weird... the weasels showing up so unexpected. Sounds as if they have help with magic (not are magic on their own or....?) *reads on*

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/05/2011 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 1 Is It Spring Yet?

I'd thought I'm late reading - but I'm not. I already saw this in December 2009. I see I was quicker than reading in LJ. :)
So I'll just enjoy the reread.

Author's Response: I just figured anyone who'd already seen the first two chapters wouldn't remember them by now anyway. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/04/2011 - 09:22 am Title: Chapter 4

The problem is solved, at least if there aren't any holes in the mine. You'r planning a new story from the other verse it seems, good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/03/2011 - 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful as always - and I love the 'teaser' for the next story.... I hope....

Author's Response: Thank you. :) And yep, a hint of what may be to come.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/02/2011 - 08:52 am Title: Chapter 3

So the little weasels were part of a bigger creature. Then Buffy and Spike needs to burn the whole creature or find and destroy it's brain. The creature reminds me of the Koontz book phantoms with its big creature that could change shape and become several smaller creatures. Anyway it's nice that people thanks Buffy for what she does.

Author's Response: *nods* Not really magical, just very unusual way of existing. Yes, one of the nice things about this world and it's knowledge of demons and vampires is that Buffy gets thanked fairly regularly. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/02/2011 - 05:55 am Title: Chapter 3

Ingenious baddy demon. Typical Spike - leaping in regardless. So refreshing for Buffy to be acknowledged and appreciated for what she does.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/01/2011 - 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

It's nice to see how good they work together. And I like this world you created.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's been fun writing about a Spike and Buffy who have a chance to make a go of it.

Reviewer: Leanne Anonymous Date: 07/31/2011 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

What an interesting concept for a story - and a good mystery too!

What are these creatures?
Where are they coming from, and where are they going?
Why do they disappear?

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Another chapter just went up.

Reviewer: no_promises Signed Date: 07/31/2011 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

the stories in the 'I know you' verse were some of the very first fanfic I ever read. I am happy to see you are adding to it. I really like seeing Buffy and Spike in a healthy, happy, committed relationship.

Author's Response: As I said to someone else, it's really been fun writing a Spike and Buffy who've been given a chance to make a go of it.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/31/2011 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing...

Author's Response: *plays suspenseful music...*

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/31/2011 - 08:36 am Title: Chapter 1 Is It Spring Yet?

A nice beginoing with this picture of their life.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll get another chapter up later today.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/31/2011 - 06:11 am Title: Chapter 1 Is It Spring Yet?

How lovely to find another story in the 'I know you' 'verse! Can't wait to find out where you take us this time...

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. :)

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 07/31/2011 - 03:33 am Title: Chapter 1 Is It Spring Yet?

I think I've read this before, but I love anything in this verse, so I'll just be reading it again. Can't wait for more=)

Author's Response: You may have. The first two chapters were posted on LJ at Taming the Muse and on my journal. Chapters Three and Four are new.