Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Twists and Turns
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/28/2019 - 10:42 pm Title: Beginnings

yolo

fitflops sale clearance

michael kors factory outlet

coach factory outlet

columbia outlet store

air huarache

nike roshe run

air jordan retro

coach outlet store online

coach outlet online

camisetas futbol baratas

uggs outlet

moncler outlet online

coach factory outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

adidas outlet

stone island sale

titans jersey

ferragamo outlet

michael kors outlet online

mulberry bags sale

moncler jackets

jordan shoes for sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

fitflops outlet

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

converse shoes

canada goose

air max

cheap snapbacks

nike tn

jordan 12

valentino

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

ravens jerseys

pandora charms outlet

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy

ed hardy outlet

ronaldo jerseys

christian louboutin sale

christian louboutin outlet

ugg boots clearance

david yurman

cheap air jordans

nike roshe

coach outlet clearance

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet online

cheap snapbacks

kate spade handbags

coach factory outlet

uggs outlet

christian louboutin shoes

cheap jordans

pandora charms sale clearance

birkenstocks

curry 4 shoes

coach outlet store online

air max 2017

valentino outlet

moncler sito ufficiale

michael kors outlet online

lacoste polo shirts

malone souliers shoes

air max pas cher

louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

denver broncos jersey

coach factory outlet

givenchy handbags

patriots jerseys

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet

vans shoes

ray ban sunglasses

versace clothing

true religion outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ysl outlet

louboutin shoes

supra shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

falcons jerseys

david yurman bracelet

canada goose sale

adidas nmd runner

gucci outlet online

air max plus

michael kors handbags outlet

adidas shoes

rolex watches

nike kd 10

nike air max 90

nike factory store

stone island hoodie

canada goose outlet store

kate spade outlet

pandora charms

air max 2017

nike shoes

coach outlet store

patriots jerseys

canada goose outlet store

pandora charms

pandora rings

ferragamo outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet online

converse shoes

coach outlet online

adidas outlet store

canada goose outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

michael kors outlet canada

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

fred perry

tigers jerseys

retro 11

costa sunglasses sale

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

christian louboutin sale

supreme clothing

nike tn

converse shoes

ugg boots

ferragamo outlet

true religion outlet

ugg outlet

kobe 11

prada outlet online

coach handbags outlet

adidas uk

adidas yeezy boost

air max shoes

seattle seahawks jersey

moncler outlet online

converse shoes

yeti cup

coach factory outlet online

cowboys jerseys

yeezy shoes

louboutin outlet

canada goose coats

ugg italia

michael kors outlet online

cheap jordans for sale

fitflops sale clearance

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

nike blazer

valentino outlet

mbt shoes

kevin durant shoes

red sox jerseys

ed hardy

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet online

fjallraven backpack

air max 97

kate spade outlet online

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

kappa clothing

michael kors outlet canada

kate spade handbags

hermes bags

birkenstocks

canada goose outlet

converse英国官网

balenciaga shoes

converse英国官网

pandora canada

cheap jordans

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton purses

celine outlet

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

nike outlet

north face outlet store

cheap jordan shoes

cheap air jordans

prada outlet

air max 2017

kate spade outlet online

coach outlet online

coach handbags

pandora charms

fitflops

persol sunglasses sale

mcm outlet

coach outlet clearance

indianapolis colts jerseys

mac makeup

canada goose

instyler ionic styler

air jordan shoes

coach outlet online

true religion jeans

marc jacobs handbags

true religion outlet store

gucci outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren uk

jaguars jersey

pittsburgh steelers jersey

christian louboutin outlet

nike outlet online

cheap maui jim sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

air max 270

kendra scott

kendra scott

clarks shoes

nike flip-flops

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ed hardy outlet

under armour shoes

canada goose

coach outlet clearance

uggs outlet

adidas superstars

nike factory store

lions jerseys

kate spade outlet store

cincinnati bengals jersey

hermes bags

ubiq shoes

ugg boots outlet

air max

air max outlet

mbt shoes

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

mulberry handbags

costa sunglasses sale

rolex replica watches for sale

ed hardy

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factorty outlet store

pandora charms

coach canada outlet

foamposite shoe

adidas yeezy boost

ed hardy

y3 shoes

off white clothing

lebron 13

pandora jewelry outlet

coach factory outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

kobe shoes

kate spade handbags

fitflops

canada goose coats

coach factorty outlet store

pandora jewelry canada

bape hoodie

air jordan shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

asics shoes

giants jerseys

true religion jeans

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

pandora charms outlet

true religion outlet store

prada outlet

seahawks jerseys

adidas store

pandora jewelry outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

fitflops

polo outlet store

true religion outlet

nike outlet store

gucci outlet store

jimmy choo shoes

pandora jewelry store

prada sunglasses

adidas wings shoes

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach factory outlet online

yeezy shoes

nike outlet store

true religion outlet

north face outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask sale

uggs

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

persol sunglasses

pandora sale clearance

stone island sale

adidas ultra boost

prada outlet

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd r1

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer jerseys

christian louboutin shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach outlet

bathing ape

coach outlet store

true religion jeans sale

air max

adidas slides

kate spade outlet online

canada goose coats

guess clothing

valentino outlet store

giuseppe zanotti shoes

puma shoes

yeezy boost 350

suicoke sandals

fitflop sale

ralph lauren outlet

asics outlet

coach outlet online

ray ban sunglasses outlet

adidas sneakers

true religion

canada goose coats

pandora charms

air jordan

cheap jordans

ugg boots

nike outlet online

le coq sportif

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet online

pandora jewelry canada

nike factory store

salomon shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

nike outlet online

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

ugg

jordans

birkin handbags

miu miu shoes

gymshark sale

cheap mbt shoes

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nhl jerseys

juicy couture

air jordan 4

toms

ralph lauren uk

kobe shoes

christian louboutin

coach outlet store online

true religion outlet store

hermes

coach outlet online

true religion outlet store

coach outlet store

ugg boots

polo ralph lauren outlet

off white shirt

pandora jewelry

coach bags

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/09/2019 - 09:09 pm Title: Beginnings

yolo

moncler jacken

fitflops

nike factory store

uggs outlet

ray ban sunglasses

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

miu miu shoes

mont blanc

coach outlet online

uggs outlet

air jordan shoes

y3 shoes

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet

coach outlet online

adidas nmd runner

converse shoes

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet online

hydro flask sale

toms

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

pandora jewelry

nike outlet store

coach outlet

asics shoes

toms shoes

prada outlet

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

prada outlet

nike flip-flops

christian louboutin shoes

yeti cup

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora charms sale clearance

mbt shoes

nike tn

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

kate spade outlet online

hermes outlet store

jaguars jersey

coach factory outlet

retro 11

coach factory outlet online

canada goose sale

valentino outlet

adidas shoes

juicy couture

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask lids

nike sneakers

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

cheap jordans

suicoke sandals

michael kors outlet

cubs jerseys

canada goose outlet store

air max plus

ferragamo outlet store

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

nike hyperdunk

pandora outlet

cowboys jerseys

air max

cheap jordan shoes

kobe shoes

hermes

coach outlet online

christian louboutin sale

fjallraven kanken

mlb jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet canada

pandora charms

supra shoes

christian louboutin

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store

puma shoes

coach factory outlet

toms outlet online

coach outlet online

gymshark sale

coach outlet online

pandora charms outlet

coach factory outlet online

oakley sunglasses wholesale

hermes bags

air huarache

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

adidas yeezy boost

seahawks jerseys

raiders jerseys

air max 2017

kappa clothing

coach outlet store

salvatore ferragamo shoes

air max 270

mont blanc pen

ecco outlet

ralph lauren uk

david yurman

nike outlet store

instyler ionic styler

christian louboutin outlet

fitflops

moncler jackets

kendra scott

prada handbags

ugg boots sale

nike outlet online

falcons jerseys

michael kors outlet online

titans jersey

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet store

jordan 31

lacoste polo shirts

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy outlet

jordan shoes

stone island hoodie

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

north face outlet store

louboutin outlet

air max

nike air force

polo outlet store

ugg boots clearance

cheap ugg boots

nike basketball shoes

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet sale

ugg

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

air jordan uk

uggs outlet

valentino outlet store

canada goose

ubiq shoes

air jordan shoes

ugg boots

hermes bags

discount oakley sunglasses

north face outlet online

nike air force 1

packers jersey

coach factory outlet

salomon shoes

off white clothing

polo outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

ugg italia

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

canada goose jackets

fitflops

coach canada outlet

pandora canada

maui jim sunglasses

louboutin outlet

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

converse shoes

broncos jerseys

kate spade outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet clearance

seattle seahawks jersey

coach handbags

polo ralph lauren outlet online

persol

celine outlet

coach outlet

marc jacobs handbags

ugg pas cher

nike roshe run

north face jackets

persol sunglasses

costa sunglasses sale

air max 2017

durant shoes

pandora charms outlet

clarks shoes

jordan retro 11

dolce & gabbana Outlet

persol sunglasses sale

coach handbags outlet

uggs outlet online

fila shoes

ed hardy

chaussures christian louboutin

adidas superstars

coach outlet store

lebron 13

hermes belt

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren outlet online

kate spade

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

polo outlet store

coach factory outlet

louis vuitton outlet store

mulberry handbags

cazal outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet online

nike outlet store

fitflops outlet

malone souliers shoes

asics running shoes

ugg boots outlet

ysl outlet

prada sunglasses

true religion outlet

toms

coach factory outlet online

giuseppe zanotti shoes

coach factory outlet

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet online

true religion

vibram fivefingers outlet

minnesota vikings jersey

nike outlet store

ralph lauren uk

cincinnati bengals jersey

nobis jackets

superdry clothing

guess clothing

cheap snapbacks

cheap jordans free shipping

oakley sunglasses outlet

red sox jerseys

uboutin shoes

gucci bags

supreme clothing

valentino outlet

david yurman bracelet

canada goose outlet store

moncler outlet online

fitflop sale

north face outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

nike free flyknit

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

cheap air jordans

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

ugg outlet

giants jerseys

ed hardy

le coq sportif

ugg outlet store

coach outlet online

off white shirt

north face outlet

nike kd 10

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet

kobe 11

coach outlet canada

coach outlet

yeezy shoes

coach outlet clearance

barcelona jersey

juicy couture

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

mbt shoes

ugg boots

uggs outlet

nike air max 90

converse英国官网

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet

ugg outlet

kate spade outlet online

true religion jeans

coach outlet store

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

cheap mbt shoes

parajumpers jacket

fjallraven backpack

kate spade outlet online

michael kors outlet online

yankees jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

birkenstocks

true religion

mulberry bags sale

coach outlet

coach factory outlet

air jordan shoes

kate spade outlet

pandora sale clearance

adidas store

coach outlet online

phillies jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

true religion jeans

cheap jordans for sale

valentino

fivefingers shoes

louboutin outlet

pittsburgh steelers jersey

david yurman

cheap snapbacks

pandora jewelry outlet

eagles jersey

kobe shoes

adidas yeezy boost 350

pandora charms

jordan 12

coach outlet online

adidas ultra boost

cheap handbags

converse英国官网

air jordan retro

yeti

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors handbags outlet

columbia outlet store

canada goose coats

louboutin outlet

swarovski jewelry outlet

gucci outlet online

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

birkin handbags

givenchy handbags

kate spade handbags

pandora charms sale clearance

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

yeezy boost 350

tods outlet online

nike roshe

chelsea jersey

coach outlet store online

fitflops outlet

camisetas futbol baratas

ralph lauren outlet online

toms outlet store

pandora charms

air jordan

adidas yeezy shoes

michael kors outlet

converse shoes

ed hardy outlet

fred perry

uggs

birkenstock shoes

kate spade outlet online

maui jim

jets jersey

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:17 pm Title: Beginnings

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/11/2012 - 05:28 am Title: Failing

Interesting to see him trying to figure himself out. He wanted to save Darina but he didn't care about the man. Even though he failed to save her he seemed to become better for trying.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/07/2012 - 05:07 pm Title: Learning

I will leave a review here then. Spike is trying to find the middle way between the human and the demon and is tormented by the First at the same time, well done. I wonder if Darina will become a Slayer and leave information about Spile for the future?

Author's Response: Thanks magnus. Been a while since I had a review on this site. Missing EF so much, but delighted to see you still keeping up with this story. Spike is trying to figure out who he is and it's going to take a while. We'll see more of this next chapter.

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 09/18/2012 - 04:37 pm Title: Slayer

I have been waiting for this story to be updated for so long.
Thank you for this can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took so long. I'll be posting details about the delay on my LJ but I'm hoping that posting what I have written and edited so far will give me the motivation to get back to writing it. I need to re-read it now to remember what was going through the character's head. The remaining completed chapters will be posted soon.

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 04/03/2012 - 08:38 pm Title: Direction

I love how William/Spike manages to outthink Angelus at every single turn. What a fabulous new world you have introduced us to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've had a hard time getting back into the swing of writing fanfic after a hiatus with college finals. Suddenly all writing seemed like work, even fanfic, but I'm doing my best to get out of this rut I'm in and will hopefully have more soon.

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 03/28/2012 - 09:10 am Title: Spike

Your prose is divine, inspired by a muse

Or perhaps by a goddess like Venus

Then my sad rhyming ass has to insert myself

With a poem that mentions my penis

Author's Response: Oh Spike, you know you're my muse. Poems about your penis cheer me up, as well you know. And hey, tenth review on TSR, you should feel honoured! Thanks for getting me into double figures ;)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 02/22/2012 - 08:59 pm Title: Lost

i really like this story. that you think of how spike might have turned out if he'd had a chance to have a different beginning thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks Anna. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 02/22/2012 - 11:27 am Title: Lost

It's a crime to not leave a review
And one that really is heinous
I can't get enough of this tale
I love it as much as my peniswang

Author's Response: I concur!

Reviewer: Puddinhead Signed Date: 02/15/2012 - 07:29 am Title: Broken

I just had to write something about this chapter. Well, first, I love the banner. It's sad but very well done.

And the whole chapter, hon. I know it was hard to write, but of the moments of this story that stand out to me months after reading it - this is the one that really pops. I wanted so badly to go in and FIX him after this. To hug him - ya know?

Not a lot of stories inspire hugging. Dirty things, yes, but to inspire hugging is an art!

Author's Response: And that is the final banner I did before my photoshop ran out so I will be relying on the main story title one from now on. The inspiration to hug a character is an art form, and one you are specialised at too. Wanting to fix him is why this was probably so hard to write...I was the one breaking him and didn't want to. I have had mixed responses to the clues about what's going to happen to Will. Some people say yay and others...cry. Wonder how they'll respond after the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 01/24/2012 - 05:45 pm Title: Will

Why don't they give reviews on this website?
The author is who they should be thanking!
My best guess at why there is silence?
Bloody readers are too busy wanking!

Author's Response: I'd like to know that too. You're probably right. I mean they are reading about you, so it would follow that they'd be...OKAY THEN! Get back to inspiring me, you.

Reviewer: HiddenFan Anonymous Date: 01/17/2012 - 04:38 pm Title: Hunters

I don't mind a long story leading up to the Spuffy, please keep it going, I like your writing.

Author's Response: Thank you :-) Yup, it will be a long one, a long long one, I have many more chapters lined up so no worries for now. I'll be updating weekly. I'm honoured you enjoy my writing.

Reviewer: Angel Anonymous Date: 01/10/2012 - 02:14 pm Title: Beginnings

Och me fine lassie. This story be one 'o yer finast and I be tellin' no tales. Tis a fine line twixt a bad Irish accent and a pirate accent. I be thinkin' I just crossed it!

Author's Response: I think it's also a fine line between a bad Irish-Scottish-pirate hybrid accent too. And I think that line has vanished into the distant past.

Reviewer: totalgeekgirl Anonymous Date: 01/09/2012 - 10:11 pm Title: Beginnings

totally caught my attention i'll looking out for the next chapter i'm interested in seeing how this evolves

Author's Response: Cool! Vey happy to see how much people are interested in this fic. It should definitely keep me motivated to write it :-). Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 01/09/2012 - 09:04 pm Title: Beginnings

I can honestly say I haven't read anything like this. It's really fascinating and I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Wow Minx, what a compliment. Thanks so much. I hope people continue to enjoy it. :-)

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 01/09/2012 - 06:26 pm Title: Beginnings

Gah! Very interesting I can hardly wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it and like the idea :-)