Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Twists and Turns
Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/11/2012 - 10:28 am Title: Failing

Interesting to see him trying to figure himself out. He wanted to save Darina but he didn't care about the man. Even though he failed to save her he seemed to become better for trying.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/07/2012 - 10:07 pm Title: Learning

I will leave a review here then. Spike is trying to find the middle way between the human and the demon and is tormented by the First at the same time, well done. I wonder if Darina will become a Slayer and leave information about Spile for the future?

Author's Response: Thanks magnus. Been a while since I had a review on this site. Missing EF so much, but delighted to see you still keeping up with this story. Spike is trying to figure out who he is and it's going to take a while. We'll see more of this next chapter.

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 09/18/2012 - 08:37 pm Title: Slayer

I have been waiting for this story to be updated for so long.
Thank you for this can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took so long. I'll be posting details about the delay on my LJ but I'm hoping that posting what I have written and edited so far will give me the motivation to get back to writing it. I need to re-read it now to remember what was going through the character's head. The remaining completed chapters will be posted soon.

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 04/04/2012 - 12:38 am Title: Direction

I love how William/Spike manages to outthink Angelus at every single turn. What a fabulous new world you have introduced us to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've had a hard time getting back into the swing of writing fanfic after a hiatus with college finals. Suddenly all writing seemed like work, even fanfic, but I'm doing my best to get out of this rut I'm in and will hopefully have more soon.

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 03/28/2012 - 01:10 pm Title: Spike

Your prose is divine, inspired by a muse

Or perhaps by a goddess like Venus

Then my sad rhyming ass has to insert myself

With a poem that mentions my penis

Author's Response: Oh Spike, you know you're my muse. Poems about your penis cheer me up, as well you know. And hey, tenth review on TSR, you should feel honoured! Thanks for getting me into double figures ;)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 02/23/2012 - 01:59 am Title: Lost

i really like this story. that you think of how spike might have turned out if he'd had a chance to have a different beginning thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks Anna. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 02/22/2012 - 04:27 pm Title: Lost

It's a crime to not leave a review
And one that really is heinous
I can't get enough of this tale
I love it as much as my peniswang

Author's Response: I concur!

Reviewer: Puddinhead Signed Date: 02/15/2012 - 12:29 pm Title: Broken

I just had to write something about this chapter. Well, first, I love the banner. It's sad but very well done.

And the whole chapter, hon. I know it was hard to write, but of the moments of this story that stand out to me months after reading it - this is the one that really pops. I wanted so badly to go in and FIX him after this. To hug him - ya know?

Not a lot of stories inspire hugging. Dirty things, yes, but to inspire hugging is an art!

Author's Response: And that is the final banner I did before my photoshop ran out so I will be relying on the main story title one from now on. The inspiration to hug a character is an art form, and one you are specialised at too. Wanting to fix him is why this was probably so hard to write...I was the one breaking him and didn't want to. I have had mixed responses to the clues about what's going to happen to Will. Some people say yay and others...cry. Wonder how they'll respond after the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 01/24/2012 - 10:45 pm Title: Will

Why don't they give reviews on this website?
The author is who they should be thanking!
My best guess at why there is silence?
Bloody readers are too busy wanking!

Author's Response: I'd like to know that too. You're probably right. I mean they are reading about you, so it would follow that they'd be...OKAY THEN! Get back to inspiring me, you.

Reviewer: HiddenFan Anonymous Date: 01/17/2012 - 09:38 pm Title: Hunters

I don't mind a long story leading up to the Spuffy, please keep it going, I like your writing.

Author's Response: Thank you :-) Yup, it will be a long one, a long long one, I have many more chapters lined up so no worries for now. I'll be updating weekly. I'm honoured you enjoy my writing.

Reviewer: Angel Anonymous Date: 01/10/2012 - 07:14 pm Title: Beginnings

Och me fine lassie. This story be one 'o yer finast and I be tellin' no tales. Tis a fine line twixt a bad Irish accent and a pirate accent. I be thinkin' I just crossed it!

Author's Response: I think it's also a fine line between a bad Irish-Scottish-pirate hybrid accent too. And I think that line has vanished into the distant past.

Reviewer: totalgeekgirl Anonymous Date: 01/10/2012 - 03:11 am Title: Beginnings

totally caught my attention i'll looking out for the next chapter i'm interested in seeing how this evolves

Author's Response: Cool! Vey happy to see how much people are interested in this fic. It should definitely keep me motivated to write it :-). Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 01/10/2012 - 02:04 am Title: Beginnings

I can honestly say I haven't read anything like this. It's really fascinating and I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Wow Minx, what a compliment. Thanks so much. I hope people continue to enjoy it. :-)

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 01/09/2012 - 11:26 pm Title: Beginnings

Gah! Very interesting I can hardly wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it and like the idea :-)