Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Come Fly With Me
Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/15/2012 - 05:44 pm Title: In the Club

A nice revisit. Shame I want to know what happens with the slayer when they land, too. :)

Author's Response: Hi BR!! LOL! I only have so much time and at the moment Buffy and Spike from the Unexpected U are embroiled in another life or death struggle ... so I'll have to leave you hanging on this one for now. One day, perhaps, I'll come back to this and flesh the whole thing out and make a new story. Thanks so much for stopping in! Love hearing from you always! -p4s 2012.02.19

Reviewer: onefidget Signed Date: 02/14/2012 - 02:20 pm Title: In the Club

this was amazing. the lemons were hot!! i loved it! also loved giles's remark of being a founding member. had me laughing :)

Author's Response: Hi onefidget! Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and it had you laughing!! Thanks for stopping in here! Love hearing that people liked the one-shot! -p4s 2012.02.14

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 02/11/2012 - 10:07 pm Title: In the Club

Loved! Loved! Loved it!!! Not at all surprised to learn that Giles (or should I say Ripper?) is a founding member of the MHC. I love your long fics but donít ever hesitate to gift us with a one shot. More soon please.

Author's Response: Hi Melly! Oh yay! I was so hoping some of my 'regulars' would like this, even though some of it was a 'repeat'. In the future, when my muse gets stuck, maybe I can get him going again with some one-shots like this. Thanks again for reading and stopping in! I am working on the next saga for Unexpected, will try to have some to post as soon as possible. {hugs} -p4s 2012.02.12

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 02/11/2012 - 05:39 pm Title: In the Club

Woohoo! That was smmmokin' hottt! heehee Girl, you are so f'n talented!

The back and forth at the beginning with Buffy and Giles was hilarious, and that last line had me rollin' heehee :D

Loved the pics, loved the humor, and - of course - I adored your patented Smoldering Smut :P

Even just the *setup* for the smut was awesome lol I hope you can do a long story based on it someday :)

To sum up: Loved it! :D *HUGS*

Author's Response: Heehee! Heya PB! You're so sweet! Thanks for your help keeping me on the straight and narrow with the canon stuff that I somehow forgot! How could I forget that trip Spike took to Rome with Angel and the trip to the Well where he and Angel got to hold hands? (wasn't that just too sweet?) LOL! Thanks so much! You're made of awesome! -p4s 2012.02.11