Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/28/2012 - 09:05 am Title: Chapter 7

Pretty cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! This was my first serious attempt hopefully they get better!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2012 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 7

Sweet story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: ME Anonymous Date: 04/15/2012 - 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lovely little story. I loved some of the insights you had that should have been in the series.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm one of those people who yell at the tv so this is my way of yelling at them and calling them on their stuff! :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 11:24 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved it just as much as the first time! I feel better now that I was able to review every chapter, so thanks for giving me that chance :P

Author's Response: Thanks! Now that this one is posted in full, I will start posting the second one.

Reviewer: over the top Anonymous Date: 04/15/2012 - 10:34 am Title: Chapter 7

Lamest finish ever!! you seem to just want to wrap it up, very unsatisfying....

Author's Response: I am sorry you feel that way. I don't know if it helps or not, but there are two more stories in the series. Each one goes a little further in the story. I would love it if you read them but if you don't think you would like them by all means give them a pass. But thank you for reading to begin with.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/05/2012 - 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is one of my favorite chapters. Perfect fluffy Spuffy wonderfulness!

Spike helping Buffy with poetry, Spike and Buffy watching Passions, Spike and Buffy going dancing at the Bronze...

...Adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am so glad you liked it. Can you imagine dancing with Spike?! OMG

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/01/2012 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

Yay! Saving!

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/01/2012 - 08:31 am Title: Chapter 5

Giles didn't call the council because they didn't have writers like you to write such an excellent plot change. Joss is a dummy sometimes!

Author's Response: Well I get why Joss did it that way. When Spike got them to turn on each other it was to show how they were starting to drift apart. So having them take on the military and do the enjoining spell was supposed to show them re-establishing their friendship and making it stronger. Unfortunately it didn't really work because they never sat down and talked to each other so they drifted apart again in later seasons.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/01/2012 - 08:11 am Title: Chapter 5

The council helping is how it should have gone down! And Spike passed out for a week? Poor thing :(

"They're still human- they're just sucking at it." Perfect Xander line :)

Author's Response: That always bothered me. I mean okay Buffy and Giles weren't working with the council any more but still. For all intents and purposes Buffy was at the time the only active slayer. I always thought if Giles had called the council they would have stepped in and helped with the Initiative as soon as Maggie tried to kill Buffy. The slayer line doesn't run through her anymore but since Faith isn't slaying they needed Buffy, alive and slaying. So why he never called them is beyond me.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 03/30/2012 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter 4

ohmy gosh! this is so good! and so very different! i dont think you can right fast enough for how excited i am!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/28/2012 - 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Buffy to the rescue! Joyce is so sweet in the way she talks about Spike.I hate Riley with a passion. Story is just as wonderful if not better the second time around. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate Riley just as much let me tell you! I liked Joyce, sure she was harsh before she knew about the slaying gig but after she found out she was much better. I always thought if Buffy had confided in her earlier life would have been easier for her. How many vamps are going to sit and have hot chocolate with the slayers mother? The two of them could be great friends.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/22/2012 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great Chapter! I loved the letter to Joyce about Spike changing his ways; you do his voice well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think she was the only one who could have reached him at that point in time. She treated him differently than Angel, it almost seemed like she saw the man inside during season 3.

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous Date: 03/22/2012 - 05:01 am Title: Chapter 3

I love this story you've got me hooked x please write more x I really want to know what happens next x


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it. The story is finished I just like drawing it out! hehe

Reviewer: Crazylife Anonymous Date: 03/21/2012 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love the letters back & forth! Hoping for a quick rescue for Spike.

Author's Response: Thanks! It wont take long to get him out but it wont be fast enough for him!

Reviewer: danielle Anonymous Date: 03/20/2012 - 05:47 am Title: Chapter 2

hey loving the story so far great , i want more

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/18/2012 - 09:14 am Title: Chapter 2

Joyce can be fierce when she wants to be. Loved the ganging up on Angel bashing!

Author's Response: Well I am always up for some Angel bashing! He got off too easy for what he did. Using the excuse that he didn't have his soul was a cop-out. Plus it always bothered me that everyone accepted that argument from him but when Spike was helping without his soul they never acknowledged it or gave him any credit for it. Not only that but Joyce really didn't like Angel! :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/17/2012 - 07:51 am Title: Chapter 1

I am thrilled that you are posting this story here! I get to enjoy it all over again and I totally lacked in the review department last time..sorry *bats eyelashes* so now I get to make up for it :)

Author's Response: I got such great feedback on the other site I thought there might be some who aren't on there and might like to read it. This is actually the first story I ever published and I just hope people like it!