Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Saving Connor
Reviewer: zapatillas nike zoom kobe venomenon 4 green abyss sea spray Anonymous Date: 03/24/2019 - 06:19 pm Title: Prologue

nike air jordan 1 ret high nouv bhm bhm schoenennike air force 1 elite textile black white schuhenike air max 95 white french blue schuhe damennike lebron x ext damskie
zapatillas nike zoom kobe venomenon 4 green abyss sea spray glacier ice [url=http://www.keeshndb.com/free_lunar/zapatillas-nike-zoom-kobe-venomenon-4-green-abyss-sea-spray-glacier-ice]zapatillas nike zoom kobe venomenon 4 green abyss sea spray glacier ice[/url]

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/17/2014 - 11:32 pm Title: Prologue

reassemble your ceramic enjoy band. Clear away the specified range of interlocking ceramic back links out of your Rado look at band. Drive around the ceramic backlinks inside the route indicated through the tiny engraved arrows to slip them, one after the other, off from the look at band assembly. Rejoin the inbound links of your respective Rado ceramic observe band to accomplish the enjoy band adjustment procedure. Maintain the final uncovered band url versus the url that's hooked up towards the enjoy deal with Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Working Chronograph Red Markers with White Dial Leather Strap . Reinsert the dim grey website link pin within the reverse route of that indicated with the engraved arrows. Carefully faucet within the backlink pin, if essential spring dresses spring dresses , utilizing a little rubber jewellery mallet. Straps makes considered one of a sort enjoy straps for Rado along with other large finish watches. Our look at straps are generally handmade, only working with top quality Ceramic, which include shell cordovan. We also supply a number of the best handmade leather-based belts, alligator belts, crocodile belts to the look at. We now have amassed a prosperity of Reproduction Watches expertise. There was a broad choice of enjoy. By way of example: Reproduction Watches Rolex, Duplicate Watches Breitling, Duplicate Watches Cartier, Reproduction Watches Patek Philippe, Reproduction Watches Tag Heuer, Reproduction Watches Omega, Duplicate Watches IWC, and the likepatek philippe watches replica patek philippe watches replica . The standard will likely be an agreeable shock to you personally aside from the brand new fashion. If you'd like to select, watchwe. internet would be the greatest internet site in your case. Group As of late inside our non reusable world, it can be tricky to suppose you can find really people that resolve timepieces. cartier replica watch cartier replica watch The thing is their shops mostly in even larger departmental merchants plus they provide timepieces, lamps, battery electric power and occasionally bracelets. How does one know once you ought to have a watch established fastened instead than substitute it? There are many uncomplicated issues to take into account. Commencing with, precisely what is incorrect with all the view? Could it be basically functioning as well speedy or way too sluggish? That may just certainly be a simple modification for a watch established deal with person-just several modifications, along with your notice could possibly be pretty much as good as new. Nevertheless, in case your notice is much more intricate, it might require staying despatched returning to your producer. A notice performs within a quite equivalent design for a time. It may be

Reviewer: Charlie Anonymous Date: 04/22/2013 - 07:56 am Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! I loved it! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 02/23/2013 - 02:15 am Title: Chapter 3

This is so cute. I'm so glad Spike has enlisted Tara's help - I always thought they could be friends.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 02/22/2013 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is a totally new take of what ifs and I am pleasantly impressed. I look forward to more. Excellent story line.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 02/22/2013 - 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

You still have readers. We've been dying without an update but were here! I've missed this story! Spike with a baby and now the possibility of Spike and Tara friendship? YAY!!!

Ugh the bridesmaid dress of doom! Tara really is too nice for her own good. It'll be an adventure all right.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2012 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

I haven't seen all episodes of Angel myself so explanations can't hurt for me to have.
*g* sure sounds Spike need help, baby-wise.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 04/21/2012 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved it.

Reviewer: 123Sonja Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 07:40 am Title: Chapter 2

I like that this is not canon! I love the characters in the show and really enjoy how they are developed from different perspectives to create a different story but still in keeping within the basic premise of said characters regardless of timeline. As long as a story becomes spuffy I am happy. That said; love this story line. Spike as a father always grabs my interest. I am very much looking forward to your updates.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 2

Love where you're going with this, but I'd like it better if you were to spell ConnOr correctly!!
Tara is the perfect person for Spike to ask for help. :-)
By the way, Sunnydale was modeled on Santa Barbara, not Santa Cruz :-)

Reviewer: Charlie Anonymous Date: 04/16/2012 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter! Loved it.

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/07/2012 - 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh nice twist - looking forward what you'll have in mind for this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/20/2012 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying this story. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on the next chapter now. :-)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/19/2012 - 07:09 am Title: Chapter 1

So Giles keeping Wes informed about Spike and Wes wanting to ask questions is a bit of a stretch, but I can go with it. I'm really having trouble with the idea of Spike playing chess though - does he have enough patience? LOL
Looking forward to seeing Spike cope with Connor... oh, and just one point, as was established in the very first episode of BtVS - Sunnydale is 2 hours from LA, not 4.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I'll work on making it more plausible. I love the idea of Spike still being this uber smart geek under the guise of a big bad. It's in there hidden away and squished but he uses it when he wants to, thus the chess. I should change it to 2 hours but since Marti Noxon went to Santa Cruz and incorporated many of it's aspects into the Buffy, I kind of always imagine Sunnydale like Santa Cruz, including the distance. Pretty silly ~ :-)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/14/2012 - 10:50 am Title: Prologue

I am intrigued as to how Spike and Wes became friends and how Spike knows the baby is Angel's, so please continue. Can't wait for the revelations when Buffy learns of the baby.....

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully it will all start to make sense in the coming chapter, but if it doesn't tell me, and I can rethink it.

Reviewer: nikki Anonymous Date: 03/13/2012 - 10:56 pm Title: Prologue

keep going try giving a back ground on spike and wesley, there are stuff that didn't make it to the screen. maybe spike had snuck around and that way knew who wesley was from before or maybe giles had photos and we all know that he liked to snoop for the good stuff while at giles place, gile could have updated wesley on spke griping about the apparent change in spike but not sure to believe or not so much. wesley has become a risk taker so he is taking the chance. or even darla could have discussed him with wesley.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I'm hoping that I make it plausible how Wesley & Spike got to know each other. You do give me an idea about fixing up that part of the story. :-)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/13/2012 - 08:34 pm Title: Prologue

Overall I enjoy the first chapter, but there are a few things really bothering me: 1. Spike and Wesley never met until Season 5 of Angel. Wesley was around in late Season 3, well after Lover's Walk, and was gone by the end of Season 3.
2. I couldn't see Wesley referring to Spike as "his friend." I don't think he even really trusted him until late in Season 5 of Angel, and I still think that it wasn't a really solid trust.
I could see Wesley running to SunnyD to get away from Angel, maybe even trying to find Buffy for help. Also,I can see him accidentally running into Spike.

I'm sorry to be critical, but if you're going for canon, this just doesn't fit.

Author's Response: All great concerns and questions. Considering I wasn't biggest follower of Angel, especially after the whole baby fiasco I'll have to make sure I don't have gaping holes. Hopefully the explanation of how they met will make sense, but it will definitely won't be in cannon. I'll put a warning in the net chapter and re-read to make sure it fits. Thanks for comments!

Reviewer: cj Anonymous Date: 03/13/2012 - 08:28 pm Title: Prologue

Please keep going

Author's Response: Thanks :-)