Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Girl Next Door
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/22/2013 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

This was really well-written. A bit icked by the teacher/student and the statutory rape thing, but overlooked that... and then was more disturbed by the emotional instability of Spike. But I really like that Buffy was strong and didn't let him push her around.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's totally understandable that you found the situation a but icky, but I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: spuffylover55 Signed Date: 10/04/2012 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

Loved it loved it loved it loved it. yeah i act like a hyper 5 year old when i see a happy ending between these 2 so yeah loved loved it loved it loved it loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you loved it!! :) I loved writing it

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

Okay so I left the 99th review and no way was I gonna let you be so close to 100 and not make it so.

Not sure what to say, LOL. I'll just say again that I hope all is well in RL and that you're able to write and post. I really enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: 1000 times thank you for giving me an even review. *wipes brow, yeesh that would have frustrated me

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

I just read this story again from start to finish. Just wanted you to know that I loved it all over again. I really hope you post a new story soon.

Author's Response: I hope to write a new one soon! Thank you!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/01/2012 - 11:01 am Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

YAY! I loved this ending. I knew that he would go with her, so happy he did.

Please write another story soon.

Author's Response: I have a couple of ideas brewing :) Thanks for sticking with me!!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/01/2012 - 10:59 am Title: Chapter 19: Prom

Buffy is young and should go to school in New York. Hopefully they can work something out. Good update :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

Oh god I meant to type hope to read more in future (not hoe)

Author's Response: Lol worry not!

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

Thank you thank you for finishing the story. Cute sweet ending, however I must confess my devious little mind was hoping Joyce would peek out the window. lol
I am happy to see you took into consideration the Dru comments I made, but what happened to Dru? Was she pregnant really? Cause I had the feeling she was but left Spike to free him. A wonderful story which I really enjoyed and I hoe to read more from you in the future.

Author's Response: Lol It's funny you say that because originally I had a line that everyone on the street could basically see them but I took it out because i didn't feel like it fit in the end. As for Dru... I'm going to say that she wasn't really pregnant, but rather gave him an excuse to be free just as she had used an excuse to use him in the first place. Even if she thought she was pregnant, she was mentally ill and who's to say if she could even tell? Thanks for reading and I hoe to read your comments in the future! ;)

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 11:27 am Title: Chapter 19: Prom

Oh my gosh I am so glad you have updated as I somehow missed from chapter 15 till now.
I still love the direction you have gone with this story. I think spike is being completely unfair with his demand on Buffy. Yes he loves her and she may love him, but I can't help but feel Spike is pulling a Drusilla on Buffy (The baby thing in college leading him to marry her.) If Spike guilt's her into staying for him she is risking her futures happiness. Then I suppose Spike sees Buffy as his life line-She came alone when he needed her most and he is terrified of losing it all.
Oh I love it. Lots to think about.
Please oh please gimme gimme more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for reading, even after all this time :) You actually touched on some important points I'm going to expand upon in the next (and probably last) chapter.

Reviewer: Obsessed Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 10:02 am Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

Omg don't leave me hanging! I've spent the last few hours reading this and need more! Please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update as soon as I can! I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 06/01/2012 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

Great chapter. I'm glad she is legal now.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wasn't sure about that one so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/31/2012 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

I'm happy to see an update from you. I've missed the story. Thank goodness Willow is over Angel! I like Oz. Buffy is 18 now so everything is legal...well besides the student/teacher, but big deal, LOL. Update soon.

Author's Response: I will try to! I hope to have it done by tuesday!

Reviewer: RIZ Anonymous Date: 05/30/2012 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

thank goodness 18 is here!

Author's Response: Thank you! 19 will be around very soon!

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 05/28/2012 - 10:03 am Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

Oh please please please happy!

Author's Response: Lol it will be a happy ending

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/21/2012 - 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

I caught up on the chapters and really love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so sweet!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/21/2012 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

I am very sorry to hear that. My thoughts are with you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really hope to finish the story soon.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/19/2012 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

I miss this story! Update soon :)

Author's Response: I will try to as soon as I can. There was a tragedy in the family but I will write as soon as I feel inspired to.

Reviewer: Noelle Signed Date: 05/10/2012 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

Student/teacher is one of my favorites! Can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! Almost done though

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/06/2012 - 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

I really like the friendship between Spike and Xander.

How dare you just cut off outside on the grass smutty goodness. You are so wicked.

Author's Response: Yeah I like them too. I missed a Xander character :) Much smuttiness in the next chapter i promise

Author's Response: Besides, they are inside by the time anything good happens

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/06/2012 - 04:32 am Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

Been looking for an update every day and then I find two. Thank you.

Author's Response: Your welcome!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 05/05/2012 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 16: Friendships

A Spik-Xander Frienship? That could be interesting. I will forgive you, but just this once for the lack of Spuffyness. :)

Willow better not spoil everything!


Author's Response: I'm about halfway through the next chapter and I promise Spuffyness :) We will have to see about Willow.

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Love love love! Will be hanging out for the next update (:

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will update soon :)

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 11:40 am Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Oh my god! I can't take much more of this! I really like these characters! I really want them to be happy in the end!!!! Aaarrgg!

Author's Response: There will always be a happy ending for my characters... I can't stand when things end sadly for them. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 07:52 am Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Willow better keep her mouth shut!

I love possessive Spike :)

I'm assuming that she was all flirty with Angel because she was trying to convince him to go out with Willow?

Update soon.

Author's Response: Lol we will see how willow fares in keeping secrets. I also love possessive Spike :) I'm probably going to do a small flashback about the Angel scene but pretty much yeah. I will update as soon as i can

Reviewer: bikey88chic Signed Date: 04/27/2012 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Ah shyt. It's gettin good. I can't wait til the next chapter. Hurry I'm on the edge of my seat.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will post as soon as I can