Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Girl Next Door
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 06/25/2019 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/22/2013 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

This was really well-written. A bit icked by the teacher/student and the statutory rape thing, but overlooked that... and then was more disturbed by the emotional instability of Spike. But I really like that Buffy was strong and didn't let him push her around.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's totally understandable that you found the situation a but icky, but I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: spuffylover55 Signed Date: 10/04/2012 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

Loved it loved it loved it loved it. yeah i act like a hyper 5 year old when i see a happy ending between these 2 so yeah loved loved it loved it loved it loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you loved it!! :) I loved writing it

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

Okay so I left the 99th review and no way was I gonna let you be so close to 100 and not make it so.

Not sure what to say, LOL. I'll just say again that I hope all is well in RL and that you're able to write and post. I really enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: 1000 times thank you for giving me an even review. *wipes brow, yeesh that would have frustrated me

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

I just read this story again from start to finish. Just wanted you to know that I loved it all over again. I really hope you post a new story soon.

Author's Response: I hope to write a new one soon! Thank you!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/01/2012 - 11:01 am Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

YAY! I loved this ending. I knew that he would go with her, so happy he did.

Please write another story soon.

Author's Response: I have a couple of ideas brewing :) Thanks for sticking with me!!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/01/2012 - 10:59 am Title: Chapter 19: Prom

Buffy is young and should go to school in New York. Hopefully they can work something out. Good update :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

Oh god I meant to type hope to read more in future (not hoe)

Author's Response: Lol worry not!

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 20: When You Fall

Thank you thank you for finishing the story. Cute sweet ending, however I must confess my devious little mind was hoping Joyce would peek out the window. lol
I am happy to see you took into consideration the Dru comments I made, but what happened to Dru? Was she pregnant really? Cause I had the feeling she was but left Spike to free him. A wonderful story which I really enjoyed and I hoe to read more from you in the future.

Author's Response: Lol It's funny you say that because originally I had a line that everyone on the street could basically see them but I took it out because i didn't feel like it fit in the end. As for Dru... I'm going to say that she wasn't really pregnant, but rather gave him an excuse to be free just as she had used an excuse to use him in the first place. Even if she thought she was pregnant, she was mentally ill and who's to say if she could even tell? Thanks for reading and I hoe to read your comments in the future! ;)

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 11:27 am Title: Chapter 19: Prom

Oh my gosh I am so glad you have updated as I somehow missed from chapter 15 till now.
I still love the direction you have gone with this story. I think spike is being completely unfair with his demand on Buffy. Yes he loves her and she may love him, but I can't help but feel Spike is pulling a Drusilla on Buffy (The baby thing in college leading him to marry her.) If Spike guilt's her into staying for him she is risking her futures happiness. Then I suppose Spike sees Buffy as his life line-She came alone when he needed her most and he is terrified of losing it all.
Oh I love it. Lots to think about.
Please oh please gimme gimme more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for reading, even after all this time :) You actually touched on some important points I'm going to expand upon in the next (and probably last) chapter.

Reviewer: Obsessed Anonymous Date: 08/29/2012 - 10:02 am Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

Omg don't leave me hanging! I've spent the last few hours reading this and need more! Please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update as soon as I can! I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 06/01/2012 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

Great chapter. I'm glad she is legal now.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wasn't sure about that one so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/31/2012 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

I'm happy to see an update from you. I've missed the story. Thank goodness Willow is over Angel! I like Oz. Buffy is 18 now so everything is legal...well besides the student/teacher, but big deal, LOL. Update soon.

Author's Response: I will try to! I hope to have it done by tuesday!

Reviewer: RIZ Anonymous Date: 05/30/2012 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

thank goodness 18 is here!

Author's Response: Thank you! 19 will be around very soon!

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 05/28/2012 - 10:03 am Title: Chapter 18: Drunk

Oh please please please happy!

Author's Response: Lol it will be a happy ending

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 05/21/2012 - 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

I caught up on the chapters and really love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so sweet!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/21/2012 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

I am very sorry to hear that. My thoughts are with you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really hope to finish the story soon.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/19/2012 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

I miss this story! Update soon :)

Author's Response: I will try to as soon as I can. There was a tragedy in the family but I will write as soon as I feel inspired to.

Reviewer: Noelle Signed Date: 05/10/2012 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: Out of Sight, In Mind

Student/teacher is one of my favorites! Can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! Almost done though

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/06/2012 - 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

I really like the friendship between Spike and Xander.

How dare you just cut off outside on the grass smutty goodness. You are so wicked.

Author's Response: Yeah I like them too. I missed a Xander character :) Much smuttiness in the next chapter i promise

Author's Response: Besides, they are inside by the time anything good happens

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/06/2012 - 04:32 am Title: Chapter 17: Never Enough

Been looking for an update every day and then I find two. Thank you.

Author's Response: Your welcome!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 05/05/2012 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 16: Friendships

A Spik-Xander Frienship? That could be interesting. I will forgive you, but just this once for the lack of Spuffyness. :)

Willow better not spoil everything!


Author's Response: I'm about halfway through the next chapter and I promise Spuffyness :) We will have to see about Willow.

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Love love love! Will be hanging out for the next update (:

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will update soon :)

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 11:40 am Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Oh my god! I can't take much more of this! I really like these characters! I really want them to be happy in the end!!!! Aaarrgg!

Author's Response: There will always be a happy ending for my characters... I can't stand when things end sadly for them. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 07:52 am Title: Chapter 15: Ups and Downs

Willow better keep her mouth shut!

I love possessive Spike :)

I'm assuming that she was all flirty with Angel because she was trying to convince him to go out with Willow?

Update soon.

Author's Response: Lol we will see how willow fares in keeping secrets. I also love possessive Spike :) I'm probably going to do a small flashback about the Angel scene but pretty much yeah. I will update as soon as i can