Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Vertigo
Reviewer: kalii Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 08:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Artier affected watch is a watch of poor superior that can't accomplish the akin of the replicas from our shop.Buy Cartier replica watch from us and adore it.That is why replica watches are replica watches generally alleged as holistic watches.Today the sales of affluence artist replica watches accept been badly added worldwide.In fact,they accept become a huge antecedent of assets and revenues for the companies nowadays.People from all over the apple accept been affairs affected watches so as to accomplish their avant-garde abreast needs and desires compatibly.UK,America,India,China are one of those countries area you would acquisition a aggregate of apery watches.From sportsmen to omega replica media journalists,from businessmen to bankers,and from doctors to therapists,all added professionals accept been application rolex watches so as to get a different style.Again you ability be because for the replica of Louis Vuitton handbag.Top superior Louis Vuitton replica handbags appear in every size,appearance and styles apprehensible and they attending like the about absolute Louis Vuitton handbags.Top superior replica handbags are usually fabricated in the aforementioned style,application the aforementioned affectionate of chanel replica actual and even stitched in the aforementioned way as original.Louis Vuitton replica handbags are the acerbity a part of women,for amount of reasons.The amount factors acutely appear first.Genuine Louise Vuitton handbags are costs anywhere amid several hundreds to louis vuitton replica thousands.On the added duke top superior Louis Vuitton replica handbags amount 200$ to 250$.So you can calmly acquirement several replica handbags in the amount of one aboriginal Louis Vuitton handbag.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/27/2012 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 2

The second half was angsty but it was good.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/27/2012 - 01:38 am Title: Chapter 2

You updated so fast I didn't know it was an update. So glad I noticed! I am really enjoying this story. Spike's p.o.v was very well done. You should love it! You did an excellent job. Be proud!

I don't like lasagne, but I do hope you enjoy this big steaming plate of it.

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 03/27/2012 - 01:32 am Title: Chapter 2

lots of things come to mind, but I'll settle on one word for this chapter. "wow"

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 03/26/2012 - 09:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Please update as soon as you can, because I would like to read more.

Author's Response: The next chapter is almost finished. I'll update later today. :) Thank you for reviewing! Acajou

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 03/26/2012 - 06:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start, looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you won't have to wait long for the next chapter! :) Acajou

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/26/2012 - 06:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Very good Buffy thoughts. Her way of thinking seems right for this time.

Author's Response: I hope they are. I mean, she just went through this really beautiful death thing, so at the beginning, her thoughts would be very much set at that. But then, she got a little more Buffyish. :P Thank you for reviewing! Acajou

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/25/2012 - 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning! Good spin on Buffy's POV/thoughts. About Giles killing Ben--- I'm not so sure Buffy would have ultimately been against it, had it been the only act to save Dawn. She wouldn't ever have been able to do it, herself, being all Chosen-y, but would be able to work through it in her mind that it had been OK for Giles (rather, Ripper), or someone else, to do because it was the only way to prevent the situation from occurring again.
I'm looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, I agree with that. I think she would have felt her moral qualms, but have been secretely relieved that Giles took that choice from her - because she never would have done it herself. Thank you for reviewing! I hope I'll have the next chapter up soon. :) Acajou

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/25/2012 - 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

"That stupid old demon guy who had cut Dawn must have shoved him off while he was trying to protect her. "

I love this line because I felt that Spike always had insecurites about Buffy blaming him for not saving Dawn, not being fast enough or strong enough. This line proves that she knows he did his best. It gave me butterflies to read :)


Author's Response: Yes, I will absolutely be dealing with his insecurities about that some more. :) Again, thank you!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/25/2012 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was deep, very meaningful. I love your take on this type of fiction so thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very glad to get positive feedback for this story, seeing as it really isn't a new idea. I hope the next chapters won't disappoint. :) Acajou