Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Link is Forged
Reviewer: wwwe Signed Date: 01/28/2019 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

adidas superstar


coach outlet handbags


ferragamo belt


yeezy boost 350


goyard wallet


crazy explosive


lebron 16


off white hoodie


curry 5 shoes


air max 2018


nike air force 1 low


lacoste polo shirts


vans shoes


ultra boost


off white hoodie


air max 2019


lacoste polo shirts


goyard bag sale


hermes belt


jordan 1 off white


valentino


off white jordan 1


jordan 4


adidas yeezy


adidas eqt support adv


yeezy boost 350


adidas yeezy


golden goose francy


curry 5


fila shoes


adidas outlet


goyard handbags


nike air force 1 high


asics shoes


lebron 16 shoes


goyard handbags


balenciaga


jordan 11


air max


russell westbrook shoes


hermes


asics sneakers


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas iniki


nike jordans


chrome hearts outlet


michael kors handbags


chrome hearts online


chrome hearts


retro jordans


goyard tote


birkin bag


golden goose


nike basketball shoes


calvin klein outlet


nhl jerseys


kd 11 shoes


harden shoes


kobe 9


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max


moncler


off-white


nike react


fitflops sale clearance


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


lebron shoes


air jordan 11


golden goose slide


ultra boost 3.0


curry shoes


cheap nba jerseys


michael kors outlet online


authentic jordans


cheap basketball shoes


longchamp


curry 4


pure boost


off white jordan 1


fila shoes


yeezy


longchamp handbags


huarache shoes


hermes birkin bag


gucci belt


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


balenciaga sneakers


lebron 14


adidas yeezy boost


adidas flux


adidas shoes for women


adidas nmd r1


hermes handbags


golden goose sneakers


off white


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


longchamp handbags


bape hoodie


nfl jerseys


coach factory outlet


air jordan 6


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max 2017


michael kors outlet


nike shox for women


russell westbrook shoes


balenciaga sneakers


irving shoes


adidas shoes for men


nike react


rolex replica


fila


jordan retro


jordan retro


golden goose sneakers


yeezy 500


adidas pure boost


adidas tubular x


moncler outlet


adidas stan smith men


nike air max


air jordan


hermes birkin


calvin klein underwear


yeezy 700


cheap mlb jerseys


hermes outlet online


nike air max


yeezy shoes


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


adidas iniki runner


nike outlet


nike flyknit trainer


replica rolex


nike cortez


kd 11


yeezys


michael kors outlet handbags


cheap jordans


kate spade outlet


goyard handbags


canada goose


adidas yeezy


chrome hearts store


balenciaga shoes


nike shoes


polo ralph lauren


kd 11


adidas stan smith


michael kors


nmd


lacoste polo


cheap jordan shoes


jordan shoes


adidas stan smith


louboutin shoes


tory burch


curry 4


coach bags sale


michael kors factory outlet


curry shoes


coach outlet store


yeezys


yeezy boost


lacoste polo


supreme clothing


golden goose mid star


yeezy boost


air jordan shoes


cheapjordans


ralph lauren uk


kyrie 3


goyard bags


yeezy boost


kobe byrant shoes


air max 270


coach outlet


golden goose


adidas ultra boost 3.0


nike shox


fake rolex


fila online shop


hermes handbags


kobe 9


nike lebron 15


cheap nfl jerseys


supreme clothing


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy


kobe basketball shoes


adidas ultra boost


yeezy shoes


golden goose shoes


red bottom shoes


fila disruptor


timberland outlet


ysl handbags


fitflops sale


yeezy shoes


hogan outlet


golden goose


hermes birkin


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


jordans


puma fenty


tory burch handbags


nike air max 90


adidas store


adidas superstar shoes


michael kors handbags


off white clothing


nike epic react flyknit


michael kors outlet


nike lebron 16


fila


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


supreme hoodie


red bottom shoes for women


vapormax


curry 6


salvatore ferragamo belt


yeezy 500


adidas gazelle


kd 10


jordan shoes


balenciaga speed


jordan shoes


yeezy


stephen curry shoes


jimmy choo


yeezys


curry shoes


jordan shoes


lebron 16


huaraches


adidas nmd


kd shoes


hermes belt


curry shoes


longchamp


kobe 11


curry shoes


moncler sale


mbt shoes


coach outlet store


adidas stan smith uk


nike shox outlet


hermes belts


yeezy boost 350


lacoste outlet


yeezy


adidas yeezy boost


lebron james shoes


hermes belt


adidas ultra boost


nike air vapormax


golden goose


nike flyknit


michael kors handbags


adidas yeezy


iniki


adidas shoes online


moncler jackets


timberland shoes


adidas eqt


michael kors outlet


nike air force 1


nike roshe one


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan retro


hermes handbags


coach outlet store


kd shoes


nike sneakers


off-white


nike react flyknit


balenciaga speed


coach outlet


air max 90


lebron james shoes


curry 5


balenciaga triple s


yeezy 500 blush


caterpillar shoes


nike epic react flyknit


golden goose sneakers


michael kors sale


nike huarache


golden goose


moncler


lacoste polo


goyard outlet


bape hoodie


outlet golden goose


converse shoes


chrome hearts outlet


jordan 6


cheap jordans


nike air max shoes


adidas tubular


caterpillar boots


nike huarache


yeezy wave runner 700


rolex replica


cheap nfl jerseys china


nike hyperdunk


nike roshe


hermes belts


adidas tubular


nike air max 2018


zx flux


balenciaga shoes


curry 6


kobe sneakers


louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo sale


nike air max


cheap jordans


yeezy boost 350


adidas gazelle sale


kyrie irving shoes


birkin bag


nike air max 2019


adidas nmd


adidas stan smith women


lebron 15


fila shoes


golden goose sneakers


james harden shoes


moncler


jordan 12


jordan 13


off white nike


golden goose sale


yeezy boost 350 v2


coach factory outlet


huarache shoes


yeezy shoes


yeezy shoes


goyard handbags


lebron 16


yeezy boost 350 v2


goyard


air jordans


valentino shoes


michael kors outlet


curry 6


rolex replica watches


vans outlet


lebron 13


kyrie 4


off white shoes


custom baseball jerseys


kobe 11


tory burch outlet


christian louboutin shoes


yeezy sneakers


jordan retro 13


yeezy shoes


nmd


kobe shoes


hermes birkin


pureboost


coach outlet online


chrome hearts


nike air force


jordans


foamposites


michael kors handbags sale


air max


kevin durant shoes


gucci belts


fila disruptor 2


hermes handbags tote bag


michael kors


kevin durant shoes


coach outlet


bape clothing


nba jerseys


goyard online


reebok outlet


converse outlet


nike air max 2017


adidas shoes


mbt shoes sale


paul george shoes


golden goose superstar


curry 6 shoes


jordan shoes


hermes bag


goyard


fenty puma


mbt shoes online


lacoste online shop


golden goose starter


jimmy choo shoes


nike polo


yeezy


coach outlet stores


michael kors outlet store


pg 1


hogan outlet online


stephen curry shoes


nike cortez women


michael kors purses


golden goose


longchamp


hyperdunks


air jordan 12

Reviewer: wwwe Anonymous Date: 10/11/2018 - 01:35 am Title: Chapter 1

nike shox


adidas shoes


adidas store


vans outlet


coach outlet handbags


kobe byrant shoes


goyard outlet


chrome hearts


goyard handbags


hermes birkin


adidas stan smith men


nike shox for women


fila outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air vapormax


nike roshe


yeezy boost


huarache shoes


harden shoes


hogan outlet


timberland outlet


longchamp handbags


kobe basketball shoes


fila online shop


goyard bag sale


chrome hearts outlet


fenty puma


curry 5


yeezy shoes


nike air max


adidas yeezy


kobe shoes


converse outlet store


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas pure boost


ferragamo belt


nike roshe one


off white jordan 1


yeezy 700


links of london


yeezy


adidas shoes online


coach bags sale


adidas eqt support adv


adidas ultra boost


red bottom shoes


outlet golden goose


goyard


yeezy boost 350


michael kors factory outlet


curry 5


michael kors outlet online


red bottom shoes for women


nike air max shoes


curry 4


hermes handbags


jordan retro


vans shoes


air max


golden goose starter


gucci belt


adidas superstar


air max 2017


custom baseball jerseys


kobe 11


longchamp bags


moncler jackets


adidas yeezy


jordan 11


nike cortez


air jordan 6


supreme clothing


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts


supreme clothing


coach outlet stores


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


adidas shoes for men


longchamps


cheap nfl jerseys china


kd 10


asics shoes


jordan 6


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike air max


reebok outlet


yeezy shoes


hogan outlet online


michael kors outlet online


hermes handbags tote bag


moncler


michael kors outlet


nike air max


nike epic react flyknit


michael kors handbags


goyard handbags


longchamp bags


off white nike


off white


adidas stan smith


coach outlet store


jordan 13


nmd r1


off white shoes


calvin klein underwear


yeezy boost 350 v2


michael kors handbags


yeezy shoes


goyard wallet


cheap nhl jerseys


jordan 1 off white


balenciaga triple s


jordan retro


michael kors outlet handbags


adidas yeezy boost


polo ralph lauren


supreme hoodie


authentic jordans


ysl handbags


golden goose superstar


goyard handbags


fila shoes


air max 2018


michael kors sale


vans store


hermes outlet online


yeezy 500


coach outlet


stephen curry shoes


curry shoes


kyrie 3


rolex replica watches


tory burch outlet


coach factory outlet


off-white


chrome hearts store


kobe 9


salvatore ferragamo belt


yeezys


michael kors outlet store


cheap jordans


michael kors outlet


birkin bag


lacoste polo


pureboost


jordan shoes


balenciaga speed


nba jerseys


nike jordans


michael kors factory outlet


adidas outlet


off white jordan 1


adidas tubular x


yeezy sneakers


jordan shoes


nike shox outlet


off white hoodie


nike air force


yeezys


nike shoes


mbt shoes sale


yeezy


yeezy boost 350


goyard bags


golden goose mid star


adidas yeezy


pandora bracelet


golden goose


balenciaga speed


jordan 12


tory burch handbags


cheap basketball shoes


nike air force 1 low


air jordan shoes


pg 1


cheap jordan shoes


coach factory outlet


golden goose sneakers


nike flyknit


converse shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


nike outlet


kate spade handbags


ferragamo belt


nike cortez women


nike flyknit racer


bape hoodie


adidas shoes


golden goose outlet


nike air max 2017


john wall shoes


golden goose francy


christian louboutin shoes


yeezy boost


balenciaga sneakers


kayno


nike epic react flyknit


goyard online


rolex replica


michael kors purses


ultra boost


hermes birkin


adidas stan smith uk


hermes handbags


longchamp handbags


adidas shoes for women


adidas iniki


mlb jerseys


longchamp


yeezy 500


fila


air max 2019


adidas tubular


zx flux


foamposites


golden goose


kobe shoes


jordan 4


golden goose sale


lacoste polo shirts


russell westbrook shoes


birkin bag


ultra boost 3.0


jordan retro


adidas stan smith


yeezy boost 350 v2


coach outlet


jordan shoes


yeezy shoes


yeezy


michael kors outlet


nike flyknit trainer


jordans


kyrie 4


bape clothing


pandora charms


tory burch


adidas iniki runner


air max 90


ferragamo sale


yeezy


louboutin shoes


puma fenty


michael kors outlet


golden goose sneakers


coach outlet


michael kors outlet


nike air force 1 high


moncler outlet


louboutin shoes


cheap jordans


hermes birkin bag


fila shoes


yeezy boost


michael kors outlet


gucci belts


hermes belt


links of london


coach outlet store


lacoste outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike basketball shoes


hermes belt


huarache shoes


yeezys


adidas yeezy


retro jordans


adidas ultra boost


kobe sneakers


asics gel kayano


michael kors handbags sale


golden goose sneakers


golden goose


goyard tote


kobe 9


michael kors handbags


coach outlet store


off white clothing


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap jordans


hyperdunks


air max 270


adidas superstar shoes


fitflops sale


michael kors


hermes bag


nike react flyknit


nmd


yeezy 500 blush


irving shoes


caterpillar boots


balenciaga shoes


air jordan


michael kors


off white hoodie


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet


off-white


golden goose slide


nike polo


kobe 11


adidas nmd r1


rolex replica


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


lacoste polo


air jordan 12


pure boost


hermes belts


kate spade outlet


kd shoes


jordan retro 13


longchamp


nike hyperdunk


longchamp


yeezy


crazy explosive


air max


cheap nba jerseys


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


fake rolex


nike react


nike react


yeezy


yeezy shoes


adidas stan smith women


moncler jackets


air max


michael kors outlet online


moncler sale


jordan shoes


michael kors


coach outlet online


nike air max 2019


converse outlet


ralph lauren uk


air jordan 11


adidas gazelle


adidas gazelle sale


longchamp handbags


cheap nfl jerseys


nike air max 90


adidas eqt


golden goose


moncler


lacoste polo shirts


paul george shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


off white jordan 1


adidas yeezy boost


chrome hearts outlet


adidas store


balenciaga shoes


hermes birkin


hermes handbags


mbt shoes


lacoste polo


nike huarache


timberland shoes


adidas ultra boost 3.0


kyrie irving shoes


lacoste online shop


nike air max 2018


jordan shoes


adidas nmd


nike lebron 15


converse shoes


replica rolex


yeezy boost 350


kevin durant shoes


balenciaga sneakers


nhl jerseys


chrome hearts online


golden goose


adidas nmd


lebron 14


golden goose


iniki


moncler


golden goose shoes


hermes


caterpillar shoes


goyard handbags


nike air force 1


hermes belts


air jordans


adidas tubular


yeezy wave runner 700


james harden shoes


nmd


adidas flux


fitflops sale clearance


adidas nmd


lebron james shoes


goyard


huaraches


golden goose sneakers


nike sneakers


nfl jerseys


vans shoes


curry 4


mbt shoes online


nike flyknit


yeezy boost 350


vapormax


cheapjordans


kevin durant shoes


asics sneakers


jordans


bape hoodie


lebron shoes


links of london sale


lebron 13


yeezy boost

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:51 am Title: Chapter 1

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Nikki Taylor Anonymous Date: 10/28/2014 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 1

LOVE this story!  May I make a slight correction?  You refer to a person committing "Harry Carry."  The correct spelling is hara kiri.  



Author's Response: Thank you, Nikki for your review. If I remember correctly, I purposefully wrote Harry Carry, knowing that Buffy wouldn't know the correct way of hara kiri. Thank you again for your review.

Reviewer: brodie Anonymous Date: 03/26/2014 - 06:42 pm Title: HIATUS

Aw, come on, come back to "Link" and finish this fic. We've been exceptionally patient and are eager for your always enjoyable writing,



Author's Response: Thank you for your review, Brodie. I never received notification of it, so please don't think I'm not flattered by it. I hadn't been writing much in 2014. Just recently the muse has returned, but mainly for one shots. I don't know if I'll ever go back to Link. Regardless, thank you for your kind words and support.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/10/2012 - 12:20 am Title: HIATUS

Good luck with your other story. Dive in head first and enjoy that new world. I truly appreciate a thoughtful heads up before a story disappears for long, long periods of time. A very nice gesture, thank you. Good luck to your muse and I hope to see you back here soon-ish. :)

Reviewer: iivyy13 Signed Date: 07/24/2012 - 08:35 am Title: Chapter 12

God this is so good, i'm addicted to the updates! love everything about it, update soon :-)

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 07/17/2012 - 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 12

The cliff hangers are killing me. I get my motor running and imagination spinning and I feel where your going and you stop only to have me wait until next time. Cruel. I wonder where he is going to take her not her home that is definite but will it be back to the mansion, the factory, an abandoned house. Can't wait to find out and I hope it ends with screams of pleasure.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/17/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 12

They try to be strong, but there are powers bigger than them at play. So glad that all their best laid plans ran them right around the long way and back to each others' arms. Gonna explode soon! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 07/16/2012 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter 12

Buffy's plans never seem to work out when it comes to Spike.... and you always leave us at those most important parts.. LOL
enjoyed..

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/06/2012 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh, how the spell is not wearing off! Enjoying how very clueless the scoobies are. And the nightly depending on your definition of the word "is" sexcapades. Want to see those bonds try to have a conversation. So hard to resist in the dark... Update soon!

Author's Response: See below ;)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/06/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh, how the spell is not wearing off! Enjoying how very clueless the scoobies are. And the nightly depending on your definition of the word "is" sexcapades. Want to see those bonds try to have a conversation. So hard to resist in the dark... Update soon!

Author's Response: I enjoy keeping everyone in the dark, it's so much fun!! A conversation will be taking place soon, maybe not in the next chapter, but soon. Sorry to be vague, but... Thanks so much, Buffyrat, for sticking with this story and letting me know your thoughts about each chapter! *big huggers*

Reviewer: mat528 Signed Date: 07/05/2012 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 11

I really liked this chapter, especially the exchange between Spike and Angel. Most authors would do a Spike/Angelus face off, but while that is great, too, it is much more compelling to see what Angel is up to, and what he'll do when he finds out about Spike and Buffy.

I also liked the pop culture references you had in this chapter, especially the quote from one of my favorite "Star Trek: TOS" episodes, "The Doomsday Machine"! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, mat528! I felt for this scene their silence and suppressed hostility spoke volumes on there own without a blow out. To be honest, I'm not a Star Trek fan, but since Xander is, I thought it fit to use a reference on his behalf! Thanks again for reading, enjoying, and reviewing!!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/29/2012 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 10

Well, tiny little tastes, All gonna build til the big implosion. And I'm not sure if Angel is gonna combust, or the blonds! One or the other. Can't wait. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Buffyrat! Yes, tiny tastes will lead to a big explosion!

Reviewer: RIZ Anonymous Date: 06/28/2012 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 10

FUN! SOMEONE FINALLY GETS SOME!

Author's Response: LOL!!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/28/2012 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 10

Well, Spike was always a Giver.. hoping the smell of Buffy will not be apparent when Angelus wakes..
enjoyed..

Author's Response: Yes, our Spike is a giver! Angel does notice, but I think he would never believe Buffy and Spike would ever be together.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 06/23/2012 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 9

gaaah! i cant firure out where this is going!!

Author's Response: Hopefully, this is a good "gaaah!" and not a bad one! To be honest, I like to keep my readers guessing!

Reviewer: Lyzzybelle Signed Date: 06/22/2012 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very enjoyable. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you Lyzzybelle. More will be posted soon

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/22/2012 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Well, some one tall dark and forehead may know what's going on, and though I don't think the blonds have it figured out, they have something figured out. Not sure what they're going to do next, but I can't wait to find out! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Buffyrat! I always look forward to your reviews! Thanks ever so!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 06/22/2012 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! Just a little licking and blood; is it enough to set Spike free?? More (much sooner) please!!

Author's Response: More will be posted soon, MarzBar! I love to know whatcha think!

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/21/2012 - 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 9

P.S. It would be great if Spike escaped and caught up to her and rekindled that fire.

Author's Response: In due time, Blue Eyes

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/21/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

I know Buffy has a bad tendency to run when emotions get too much for her. But I am so getting tired of the running. Buffy is also known for facing her fears. So please no more running.

Author's Response: I agree with the running Buffy, but if you recall, Buffy ran from the library, but instead of going home, she went to Angel's determined to sort this out. The only reason why she ran this time was she was faced with something totally not expected--no Angel and a chained Spike who she mauled with her lips!!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/21/2012 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Glad you are back.. and with an actual touchie... feelie..from our two..
enjoyed..
So what else have you been writing..

Author's Response: The other piece I'm writing is something I'm not going to start posting until Link is done. I'm glad to be back too. It's strange to go so long without posting. Especially with writing as much as I was.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 05/18/2012 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 8

Love his admission he wants her.

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing this admission. I'm glad you liked it as well.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/17/2012 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter 8

Well, Angel hasn't staked him yet. And Angel is at least acknowledging that Spike is somehow tied to this, though he doesn't seem to realize that he isn't. Damn Angel ego... Hope Spike escapes in the night. I'm ready for the Spike/Slayer implosion! Update soon!

Author's Response: More will be coming soon, Buffyrat! As for Angel, he hates Spike possibly having anything to do with this.