Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Link is Forged
Reviewer: Nikki Taylor Anonymous Date: 10/28/2014 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 1

LOVE this story!  May I make a slight correction?  You refer to a person committing "Harry Carry."  The correct spelling is hara kiri.  



Author's Response: Thank you, Nikki for your review. If I remember correctly, I purposefully wrote Harry Carry, knowing that Buffy wouldn't know the correct way of hara kiri. Thank you again for your review.

Reviewer: brodie Anonymous Date: 03/26/2014 - 06:42 pm Title: HIATUS

Aw, come on, come back to "Link" and finish this fic. We've been exceptionally patient and are eager for your always enjoyable writing,



Author's Response: Thank you for your review, Brodie. I never received notification of it, so please don't think I'm not flattered by it. I hadn't been writing much in 2014. Just recently the muse has returned, but mainly for one shots. I don't know if I'll ever go back to Link. Regardless, thank you for your kind words and support.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/10/2012 - 12:20 am Title: HIATUS

Good luck with your other story. Dive in head first and enjoy that new world. I truly appreciate a thoughtful heads up before a story disappears for long, long periods of time. A very nice gesture, thank you. Good luck to your muse and I hope to see you back here soon-ish. :)

Reviewer: iivyy13 Signed Date: 07/24/2012 - 08:35 am Title: Chapter 12

God this is so good, i'm addicted to the updates! love everything about it, update soon :-)

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 07/17/2012 - 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 12

The cliff hangers are killing me. I get my motor running and imagination spinning and I feel where your going and you stop only to have me wait until next time. Cruel. I wonder where he is going to take her not her home that is definite but will it be back to the mansion, the factory, an abandoned house. Can't wait to find out and I hope it ends with screams of pleasure.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/17/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 12

They try to be strong, but there are powers bigger than them at play. So glad that all their best laid plans ran them right around the long way and back to each others' arms. Gonna explode soon! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 07/16/2012 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter 12

Buffy's plans never seem to work out when it comes to Spike.... and you always leave us at those most important parts.. LOL
enjoyed..

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/06/2012 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh, how the spell is not wearing off! Enjoying how very clueless the scoobies are. And the nightly depending on your definition of the word "is" sexcapades. Want to see those bonds try to have a conversation. So hard to resist in the dark... Update soon!

Author's Response: See below ;)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/06/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh, how the spell is not wearing off! Enjoying how very clueless the scoobies are. And the nightly depending on your definition of the word "is" sexcapades. Want to see those bonds try to have a conversation. So hard to resist in the dark... Update soon!

Author's Response: I enjoy keeping everyone in the dark, it's so much fun!! A conversation will be taking place soon, maybe not in the next chapter, but soon. Sorry to be vague, but... Thanks so much, Buffyrat, for sticking with this story and letting me know your thoughts about each chapter! *big huggers*

Reviewer: mat528 Signed Date: 07/05/2012 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 11

I really liked this chapter, especially the exchange between Spike and Angel. Most authors would do a Spike/Angelus face off, but while that is great, too, it is much more compelling to see what Angel is up to, and what he'll do when he finds out about Spike and Buffy.

I also liked the pop culture references you had in this chapter, especially the quote from one of my favorite "Star Trek: TOS" episodes, "The Doomsday Machine"! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, mat528! I felt for this scene their silence and suppressed hostility spoke volumes on there own without a blow out. To be honest, I'm not a Star Trek fan, but since Xander is, I thought it fit to use a reference on his behalf! Thanks again for reading, enjoying, and reviewing!!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/29/2012 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 10

Well, tiny little tastes, All gonna build til the big implosion. And I'm not sure if Angel is gonna combust, or the blonds! One or the other. Can't wait. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Buffyrat! Yes, tiny tastes will lead to a big explosion!

Reviewer: RIZ Anonymous Date: 06/28/2012 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 10

FUN! SOMEONE FINALLY GETS SOME!

Author's Response: LOL!!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/28/2012 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 10

Well, Spike was always a Giver.. hoping the smell of Buffy will not be apparent when Angelus wakes..
enjoyed..

Author's Response: Yes, our Spike is a giver! Angel does notice, but I think he would never believe Buffy and Spike would ever be together.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 06/23/2012 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 9

gaaah! i cant firure out where this is going!!

Author's Response: Hopefully, this is a good "gaaah!" and not a bad one! To be honest, I like to keep my readers guessing!

Reviewer: Lyzzybelle Signed Date: 06/22/2012 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very enjoyable. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you Lyzzybelle. More will be posted soon

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/22/2012 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Well, some one tall dark and forehead may know what's going on, and though I don't think the blonds have it figured out, they have something figured out. Not sure what they're going to do next, but I can't wait to find out! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Buffyrat! I always look forward to your reviews! Thanks ever so!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 06/22/2012 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! Just a little licking and blood; is it enough to set Spike free?? More (much sooner) please!!

Author's Response: More will be posted soon, MarzBar! I love to know whatcha think!

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/21/2012 - 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 9

P.S. It would be great if Spike escaped and caught up to her and rekindled that fire.

Author's Response: In due time, Blue Eyes

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/21/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

I know Buffy has a bad tendency to run when emotions get too much for her. But I am so getting tired of the running. Buffy is also known for facing her fears. So please no more running.

Author's Response: I agree with the running Buffy, but if you recall, Buffy ran from the library, but instead of going home, she went to Angel's determined to sort this out. The only reason why she ran this time was she was faced with something totally not expected--no Angel and a chained Spike who she mauled with her lips!!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/21/2012 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Glad you are back.. and with an actual touchie... feelie..from our two..
enjoyed..
So what else have you been writing..

Author's Response: The other piece I'm writing is something I'm not going to start posting until Link is done. I'm glad to be back too. It's strange to go so long without posting. Especially with writing as much as I was.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 05/18/2012 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 8

Love his admission he wants her.

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing this admission. I'm glad you liked it as well.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/17/2012 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter 8

Well, Angel hasn't staked him yet. And Angel is at least acknowledging that Spike is somehow tied to this, though he doesn't seem to realize that he isn't. Damn Angel ego... Hope Spike escapes in the night. I'm ready for the Spike/Slayer implosion! Update soon!

Author's Response: More will be coming soon, Buffyrat! As for Angel, he hates Spike possibly having anything to do with this.

Reviewer: mat528 Signed Date: 05/16/2012 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 8

What do I think about your latest chapter? Who HO!!! Love it; I really loved the dialogue between Spike and Angel, especially the Wilbur line and his disgust. I also loved what Angel said about fitting into an ashtray. Can't wait to find out more about the spell, too, like the other readers.

Author's Response: Big thanks, mat528! I really loved writing this chapter! I always loved Season 5 Angel. The interactions between Angel and Spike were hilarious!!!

Reviewer: minxdelovely Anonymous Date: 05/16/2012 - 09:14 am Title: Chapter 8

Curious to know what's going on with the spell!

Author's Response: I hope this curiousity will hold out so you'll keep reading!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/10/2012 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter 7

Crawling forward indeed, but it seems all but Spike (and maybe Buffy) are clueless to the aftermath of what's really going on. And leaving Spike alone in the library... Hope our Blondie gets a bit curious and goes vamp hunting. Think those two may benefit from working out a few things... :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, you know me BR. I always take the scenic route in my stories. I hope you'll stick around for the ride! More will be coming soon!!