Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Soul Mates
Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:18 pm Title: Between it All

Really loving this! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: PeaceHeather Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 03:44 pm Title: Between it All

Intriguing start. I thought it was interesting the way you had Buffy and Spike die and enter the In Between.

Reviewer: Nova Signed Date: 04/13/2012 - 11:38 pm Title: Between it All

its interesting... the twins are a bit much but it's interesting

Author's Response: Yes they are quite annoying. Its a parable though, anyone controlling your life for you should be annoying.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 04:26 am Title: Between it All

They will not remember as such then but have some inner feelings that will draw them together. That will probably take time though, and will Drussilla feel this change in Spike?

Author's Response: What kind of loony would she be if she didn't understand things better than anyone else?!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 04/12/2012 - 02:58 am Title: Between it All

Loved it, can't wait to see how their first meeting goes. Crossing fingers they remember their connection.

Author's Response: Hmmm maybe a little but i dont wanna make it TOO easy for our champion(s)

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 11:24 pm Title: Between it All

Hi,
I am really enjoying this story. I also love time travel / get it right stories. I really like the concepts you have laid out so far and am very much looking forward to see where you will go from here.
Please update again soon I really want to know more

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on it! :D

Reviewer: mike13z50 Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 05:16 pm Title: Between it All

I'm very fond of time travel fics, but you appear to be trying something different here. They will feel something but not know anything, if I'm interpreting correctly. Be interesting to see what you do with this.

Author's Response: Glad you understand and like :D:D

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 02:30 pm Title: Between it All

Ohhhh.....I love time-travel fics. An opportunity to fix their past mistakes!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 02:44 am Title: Prologue

Wow excellent start, keen to see where this is going.

Author's Response: Me too im sort of just writing as i go along.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/10/2012 - 03:24 pm Title: Prologue

A dark ending of the chapter. They will go back in time then, because of Illyria or the powers. But will they remember everything? Well the next chapters will give me some answers.

Author's Response: Well that sounds like it would be fun to see her again but i hate messing with time so many paradoxes. But i promise itll lighten up a bit, get darker, and lighten up again? Im a dark person.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 04/10/2012 - 02:50 pm Title: Prologue

Loved it! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: why thanks! stick around, i wont feel so inclined to keep writing if people dont read and review.

Reviewer: Lou Signed Date: 04/10/2012 - 05:55 am Title: Prologue

Great start. I see the slayers have been well trained, it's as they should be after all and it is a battle situation ... but poor Buffy. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Well, poor everyone. everyone gets sad and happy a lot in my worlds. please stick around :)