Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dirt.
Reviewer: timeofchange Anonymous Date: 05/04/2012 - 05:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent sad.and so

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 05/02/2012 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Angst. Spike to the (failing) rescue. Numb Buffy. Lost Spike. More angst.

There is no way I can possibly not love this. :P

Especially love this bit: "He was ready to cry, she could hear. Tears were coating his throat, the kind that filled her own, clogging it, like the dirt of a grave."

Thank you for sharing! :D

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D ... Aw, thanks, I really appreciate the review! :]

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 05/01/2012 - 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

You know what? This was not weird at all. (Or we'll all weirdos here, you decide! :)) It makes sense that Buffy would feel like she left a part of herself behind when she dug her way out of that coffin. I've seen a few fics that have conveyed the same thing. Thanks for sharing this.

Author's Response: Haha thank you, it just felt super morbid! (hmm, possibly! :P ) ... I really wanted this scene, where she revisits her own grave. Thank you for reading it! :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/30/2012 - 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just read the summary....reserection fic. I still love it. Incredible way to describe what she must have gone through!

Author's Response: Haha, always a handy thing to do first. :P ... Thank you! :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/30/2012 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

That just "popped" into your head? Ha, I wish ideas like that just popped into my head.

I'm a broken record, but dang girl, you're witing is so deep and emotional.

I didn't notice if this wasa one-shot or not, but if it isn't then I'm excited to see where you bring this? Is this her waking up from the dead in season 6 or has she been turned?!

Thanks for posting a new story HP. You're brilliant.

Author's Response: Haha I couldn't get the image of Buffy digging at her grave out of my head, so I expanded a little, I guess. ...Thank you, I'm just a little freaked out by the subject though. It's quite morbid for me! ... No, I think it's definitely a one-shot. I feel better about leaving it, it's more final, that's why the full-stop in my title felt so important to me - a sense of finality, a little blunt, I guess... God, you're literally the sweetest! :D