Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/13/2012 - 07:51 pm Title: Entry 7

I always wondered after Joyce learned about Buffy being the Slayer why Buffy or Giles didnít insist on her learning self-defense. Thanks for sharing this great fic with us Ė looking forward to Volume II.

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to reply. My email for some strange reason keeps dumping these messages in spam! That bugged me too. Especially after Darla and Kralik had a shot at her! You would think they would have insisted on teaching her something. Volume II will be done. Right now I am working on another story but I will write it.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/10/2012 - 04:31 pm Title: Entry 6

Loved how Giles chuckles when he thinks of their claim! Thanks again for another great update, more soon please.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it! Next update on Wednesday.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/03/2012 - 10:58 am Title: Entry 5

This Giles is even able to give a fair assessment of Angel and no one can ever blame Giles for being biased against Angel/Angelous. It would be nice if he was able to help Xander grow up. Thanks for another wonderful update, more soon please.

Author's Response: No Giles has every reason to hate Angel(us) and I can't say I blame him for questioning Angel's motives. I think that was the biggest problem! No one ever questioned Angel. He did what ever he wanted. Personally I think it would take a team of psychologists to get Xander to grow up.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/20/2012 - 05:30 pm Title: Entry 4

Reading this is better than watching the episodes because not only can I see them happening in my mind, Giles is as he should have been before the series ended. Thanks for another great update, more soon please.

Author's Response: I always had high hopes for Giles on the show. But the writers let me down. But then so did most of the characters. They had such potential, but they never really talked and were content to just sweep things under the rug and never deal with them. I like fanfic better!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/17/2012 - 06:18 pm Title: Entry 3

I can't believe how I like Giles more and more in this fic!! Love, love, love it! More soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks! You have no idea how much that means to me! :) That moment when Giles goes to Spike after he was chipped and tries to talk to him about redemption. I always wondered why he didn't try again later especially after Spike had started to actively help them. If Giles had gotten on board the Spike can be good train things probably would have gone so much better for everyone including our favorite couple.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:53 pm Title: Entry 2

I canít believe how much I like this reasonable Giles. By the end of the series I had a very strong dislike for him. Thanks for the update, more soon please.

Author's Response: I hated what he and Wood plotted, but in a way I felt sorry for him too. I always wondered why he never tried to understand why Angel and Spike were so different. He knew Spike loved Dru. And he knew Angel was incapable of love without his soul. You would think that plus Spike seeking his soul would have sent him into research heaven. This is just me trying to fix it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/08/2012 - 09:07 am Title: Entry 1

Yippee! The next installment!! I like how Giles is rethinking his opinion about vampires after the truce during the Acathla incident. Thanks for continuing this series; Iím looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with the series! I'm glad you like it. I always hoped that Giles would have let the inner researcher out and tried to find out why Angel and Spike were so different.