Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Quixotic
Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/20/2012 - 06:12 am Title: Quixotic

Ahhh... Cleaning up the closet. A shame that she won't ever be able to forget it... Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 10:12 am Title: Quixotic

Totally believable scene for that point in the series. Buffy's thought processes very much in character for early S7.

Author's Response: I absolutely love writing her in different stages of character decelopment, especially towards Spike. And early Season 7 is very interesting because she is really torn between thinking of him as a burden and feeling horrible for him. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 06:09 am Title: Quixotic

A good wellwritten moment.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had fun writing it. :)

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/18/2012 - 10:34 pm Title: Quixotic

B I T C H !! I know you did a great job a recreating how she had treated him, but I really hated her like that.

Author's Response: I KNOW! It's like, I like Buffy and I understand her and can get into her head pretty easily, but I take one look at how she treats Spike and I just wanna yell: "God, Buffy, you're such a bitch!" But yeah. It's the way she is in Season 7. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

You must login (register) to review.