Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Quixotic
Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/20/2012 - 02:12 am Title: Quixotic

Ahhh... Cleaning up the closet. A shame that she won't ever be able to forget it... Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 06:12 am Title: Quixotic

Totally believable scene for that point in the series. Buffy's thought processes very much in character for early S7.

Author's Response: I absolutely love writing her in different stages of character decelopment, especially towards Spike. And early Season 7 is very interesting because she is really torn between thinking of him as a burden and feeling horrible for him. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 02:09 am Title: Quixotic

A good wellwritten moment.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had fun writing it. :)

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 06/18/2012 - 06:34 pm Title: Quixotic

B I T C H !! I know you did a great job a recreating how she had treated him, but I really hated her like that.

Author's Response: I KNOW! It's like, I like Buffy and I understand her and can get into her head pretty easily, but I take one look at how she treats Spike and I just wanna yell: "God, Buffy, you're such a bitch!" But yeah. It's the way she is in Season 7. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)