Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Cold comfort
Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/27/2012 - 10:15 am Title: Cold comfort

That felt so good to read. But I think that if it happend like this then Spike wouldn' t have been scared of seeking her out.

Author's Response: I thought of it this way: He just told her that he didn't need more from her this night, that she had already given him everything he ever wanted and thought he might ruin that. But you're right, him giving her a goodnight kiss wouldn't have been too surprising. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/27/2012 - 01:28 am Title: Cold comfort

So very sweet. Love to think they had that. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I couldn't just accept what little they gave us during 'Chosen'... Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: HostilePoet_17 Signed Date: 06/26/2012 - 09:31 pm Title: Cold comfort

Absolutely beautiful.
:]

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 06/26/2012 - 08:49 pm Title: Cold comfort

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. It is wonderful.

Please write more stories. I really like your writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have so many more stories in store it's not even funny. I have at least ten more stories planned and am really overwhelmed by the shere number of ideas. And I keep getting new ones! o.O *stressed out* Thank you so much for your support! :)