Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Cold comfort
Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/27/2012 - 02:15 pm Title: Cold comfort

That felt so good to read. But I think that if it happend like this then Spike wouldn' t have been scared of seeking her out.

Author's Response: I thought of it this way: He just told her that he didn't need more from her this night, that she had already given him everything he ever wanted and thought he might ruin that. But you're right, him giving her a goodnight kiss wouldn't have been too surprising. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/27/2012 - 05:28 am Title: Cold comfort

So very sweet. Love to think they had that. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I couldn't just accept what little they gave us during 'Chosen'... Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: HostilePoet_17 Signed Date: 06/27/2012 - 01:31 am Title: Cold comfort

Absolutely beautiful.
:]

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 06/27/2012 - 12:49 am Title: Cold comfort

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. It is wonderful.

Please write more stories. I really like your writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have so many more stories in store it's not even funny. I have at least ten more stories planned and am really overwhelmed by the shere number of ideas. And I keep getting new ones! o.O *stressed out* Thank you so much for your support! :)

You must login (register) to review.