Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chicago bulls new era nba anniversary patch 9fifty snapback Anonymous Date: 05/13/2019 - 05:40 am Title: Chapter 1

adidas boost black and gold black polo sweater adidas superstar easy bl? sort nike roshe run blum?nner wei? orange nike air huarache ultra womens grey adidas r?d casual sko
chicago bulls new era nba anniversary patch 9fifty snapback cap [url=http://www.mylocalwifi.com/chicago-bulls-new-era-nba-anniversary-patch-9fifty-snapback-cap-hatk]chicago bulls new era nba anniversary patch 9fifty snapback cap[/url]

Reviewer: nike womens roshe run 2013 black 2013 arctic green Anonymous Date: 03/15/2019 - 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

avid lyfe hat adidas ultra boost uncaged size 6 nike mens rob gronkowski limited red jersey new england patriots nfl 87 2018 pro bowl limited nike blue womens julius peppers alternate jersey nfl 90 carolina panthers vapor untouchable lebron james 12 elite or womens adidas nmd runner orange spain
nike womens roshe run 2013 black 2013 arctic green [url=http://www.neodipol.com/nike-womens-roshe-run-2013-black-2013-arctic-green-trainerse]nike womens roshe run 2013 black 2013 arctic green[/url]

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 05/23/2013 - 08:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Cute

Author's Response: Gad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 03/28/2013 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww I love love spikes sweet side. Great story thanks!

Author's Response: You're so awesome. Thank you!!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 08/20/2012 - 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable. You should write more Spuffy, as often as your muse will allow :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for being sweet!! :) And I'll definitely write more. Got something started already!

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 08/16/2012 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This was cute. You write Spuffy snarkiness very well. I liked awkward teenage Will.. not to mention Spike being a softie! Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: Flattery will get you anywhere. ;) Thank you so much for making my day, Veronica!! You're sweet. :)

Reviewer: ennuiater Signed Date: 08/16/2012 - 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

I've really enjoyed reading your stories, so much that I'm stepping out of lurkdom to let you know. It's also inspired a re-reading of Chasing the Dream.
Thanks for sharing! Hope you're inspired to write (and post) more to come.

Author's Response: Please do! I'm loving the unlurking. :D And you totally made my day by saying it inspired you to re-read CaD. How awesome are you?! Very much so, I'd say. Thank you for the wonderful review!! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/14/2012 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Awh, made me smile! I've missed your writing!

Author's Response: And your review made ME smile. :) Thank you for making my day a whole lot better!!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

So cute. Really was nice to see them again. As much as things change, I guess they really do stay the same. Thanks so much for sharing. And good luck with the new job. It has to get better, right? I just started a new one 2 weeks ago and keep telling myself the same thing. :)

Author's Response: It was both strange and wonderful to come back to those versions of the characters. I really enjoyed writing it, so it's awesome to hear you liked it. :) Aaah, new jobs suck hairy balls. Let's hope it gets easier! Thank you so much for being lovely, BuffyRat!!

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Always like your stories. This was sweet

Author's Response: Ooh, flattery will get anywhere. Thank you, kelticmoon!! :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/13/2012 - 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

enjoyed..
sorry the job is a pain at this point... it will get better..

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Pam!! :) Really hope you're right about the job.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it. But I loved Chasing the Dream so it's nice to see them after all of that ended. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Awesome. :D Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Always fun to discover you have a new story even if it is only a one-shot.
Awe Spike can be a real softie.
And look there, the yellow pages brought some money too not only weird callers. *g*
Good luck with your job, hope things will get easier for you.

Author's Response: It was a lot of fun to write, once I got around to it. :) Yay for the yellow pages! They're not only read by creeps and pranksters.
You're so sweet. I really hope it gets easier. Thank you for being your amazing self!! :)