Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 05/23/2013 - 08:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Cute

Author's Response: Gad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 03/28/2013 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww I love love spikes sweet side. Great story thanks!

Author's Response: You're so awesome. Thank you!!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 08/20/2012 - 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable. You should write more Spuffy, as often as your muse will allow :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for being sweet!! :) And I'll definitely write more. Got something started already!

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 08/16/2012 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This was cute. You write Spuffy snarkiness very well. I liked awkward teenage Will.. not to mention Spike being a softie! Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: Flattery will get you anywhere. ;) Thank you so much for making my day, Veronica!! You're sweet. :)

Reviewer: ennuiater Signed Date: 08/16/2012 - 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

I've really enjoyed reading your stories, so much that I'm stepping out of lurkdom to let you know. It's also inspired a re-reading of Chasing the Dream.
Thanks for sharing! Hope you're inspired to write (and post) more to come.

Author's Response: Please do! I'm loving the unlurking. :D And you totally made my day by saying it inspired you to re-read CaD. How awesome are you?! Very much so, I'd say. Thank you for the wonderful review!! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/14/2012 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Awh, made me smile! I've missed your writing!

Author's Response: And your review made ME smile. :) Thank you for making my day a whole lot better!!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

So cute. Really was nice to see them again. As much as things change, I guess they really do stay the same. Thanks so much for sharing. And good luck with the new job. It has to get better, right? I just started a new one 2 weeks ago and keep telling myself the same thing. :)

Author's Response: It was both strange and wonderful to come back to those versions of the characters. I really enjoyed writing it, so it's awesome to hear you liked it. :) Aaah, new jobs suck hairy balls. Let's hope it gets easier! Thank you so much for being lovely, BuffyRat!!

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Always like your stories. This was sweet

Author's Response: Ooh, flattery will get anywhere. Thank you, kelticmoon!! :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/13/2012 - 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

enjoyed..
sorry the job is a pain at this point... it will get better..

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Pam!! :) Really hope you're right about the job.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it. But I loved Chasing the Dream so it's nice to see them after all of that ended. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Awesome. :D Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Always fun to discover you have a new story even if it is only a one-shot.
Awe Spike can be a real softie.
And look there, the yellow pages brought some money too not only weird callers. *g*
Good luck with your job, hope things will get easier for you.

Author's Response: It was a lot of fun to write, once I got around to it. :) Yay for the yellow pages! They're not only read by creeps and pranksters.
You're so sweet. I really hope it gets easier. Thank you for being your amazing self!! :)