Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: boomiane Anonymous Date: 03/04/2020 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

nike tanjun hommes gris nike adidas gazelle boost gr?n for verkauf lacoste polo tennis jordan retro 11 brouge bon march? torras crystal clear iphone 8 case sukienki biale zalando
boomiane [url=http://www.boomiane.com/]boomiane[/url]

Reviewer: firsthelptech Anonymous Date: 01/23/2020 - 04:29 am Title: Chapter 1

sac bandouliere bimba y lola adidas x ace soccer azul amarillo nike lebron soldier 10 rouge noir black and purple mens shoes veste om puma porte monnaie trieur pieces euros
firsthelptech [url=http://www.firsthelptech.com/]firsthelptech[/url]

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 05/23/2013 - 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute

Author's Response: Gad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 03/29/2013 - 01:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww I love love spikes sweet side. Great story thanks!

Author's Response: You're so awesome. Thank you!!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 08/20/2012 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable. You should write more Spuffy, as often as your muse will allow :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for being sweet!! :) And I'll definitely write more. Got something started already!

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 08/16/2012 - 05:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This was cute. You write Spuffy snarkiness very well. I liked awkward teenage Will.. not to mention Spike being a softie! Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: Flattery will get you anywhere. ;) Thank you so much for making my day, Veronica!! You're sweet. :)

Reviewer: ennuiater Signed Date: 08/16/2012 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1

I've really enjoyed reading your stories, so much that I'm stepping out of lurkdom to let you know. It's also inspired a re-reading of Chasing the Dream.
Thanks for sharing! Hope you're inspired to write (and post) more to come.

Author's Response: Please do! I'm loving the unlurking. :D And you totally made my day by saying it inspired you to re-read CaD. How awesome are you?! Very much so, I'd say. Thank you for the wonderful review!! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/14/2012 - 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awh, made me smile! I've missed your writing!

Author's Response: And your review made ME smile. :) Thank you for making my day a whole lot better!!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/14/2012 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 1

So cute. Really was nice to see them again. As much as things change, I guess they really do stay the same. Thanks so much for sharing. And good luck with the new job. It has to get better, right? I just started a new one 2 weeks ago and keep telling myself the same thing. :)

Author's Response: It was both strange and wonderful to come back to those versions of the characters. I really enjoyed writing it, so it's awesome to hear you liked it. :) Aaah, new jobs suck hairy balls. Let's hope it gets easier! Thank you so much for being lovely, BuffyRat!!

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 08/14/2012 - 01:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Always like your stories. This was sweet

Author's Response: Ooh, flattery will get anywhere. Thank you, kelticmoon!! :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/13/2012 - 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

enjoyed..
sorry the job is a pain at this point... it will get better..

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Pam!! :) Really hope you're right about the job.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it. But I loved Chasing the Dream so it's nice to see them after all of that ended. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Awesome. :D Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Always fun to discover you have a new story even if it is only a one-shot.
Awe Spike can be a real softie.
And look there, the yellow pages brought some money too not only weird callers. *g*
Good luck with your job, hope things will get easier for you.

Author's Response: It was a lot of fun to write, once I got around to it. :) Yay for the yellow pages! They're not only read by creeps and pranksters.
You're so sweet. I really hope it gets easier. Thank you for being your amazing self!! :)