Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For FaLLen
Reviewer: big fan Anonymous Date: 08/12/2014 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 1

I really love this story!   I hippie you haven't given up on it.   In still hoping for an update even though it been awhile.   



Author's Response: Thank you so much, big fan for your review. I didn't receive notification of it, so please don't take a non-response personally. I haven't written much in 2014. We'll see what 2015 brings. *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/27/2014 - 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 24

Now I'm finally starting to see where this is going.  Not sure what it all means, but I see.  Update soon!



Author's Response: Hey, Buffyrat!!! I'm so excited when I hear from Spuffy alum! Hopefully, the next chapter will explain where and what this all means. Love hearing from you and hopefully I will again!!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/23/2014 - 09:59 am Title: Chapter 24

holy shit holy shit! a fallen angel with black wings claws and fangs. what an image. this chapter is fantastic!!! such a great story about why hes fallen and there r others. you r such a talented writer. and holy heck, the one to save them is their baby!!



Author's Response: *blushing* You always know how to make me smile, B! Words can't say how much your support means to me. Hugs and kisses!

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed Date: 01/10/2014 - 09:45 am Title: Chapter 22

Hey, gal,


I'm posting from my cell, so I hope TSR lets me leave a review (& doesn't "eat it" when I get to the 'enter the captcha' part). I'm just loving this fic & have been reading along the whole way. If I didn't review previously, see reason above; and I'm just still learning this Galaxy S4 thing. 


I kinda had thought that Buffy might've gotten TOO wrapped up in things, and very well might've lost her way. After that "Reality Check" with 'Dawn/Demon?', it was good to see Buffy back on the right path to getting her priorities straight, and back on a path fo fighting for "The Forces of Good". Something tells me EVIL will be pulling out all the stops ahead to try to get her back. And William F. Allen, F.allen one as he is (but although of beautiful countenance, is he THE F.allen One?) could  and probably IS a weak spot for Buffy. Am I warm on this one? She pretty much implies in her thoughts on the plane that she is going after him for information that she believes he has. I'm concerned about her return to Concentrico. All.The. Stops.---see above. 


If WAS keeping up with the kind/ type of SINS, Punishments, & HELLS (OK, blame the film "SE7EN", and the classic " Dante's Inferno", 'k?), but lost count somewhere along the way by reading it in chapters, rather than straight through.


THIS fic of your grabs you by the seat of the pants and MAKES you read it! Wanting more, gal! 


BTW, are you going to publish this when you're through with it?



Author's Response: Hey lady! Thank you for taking the time to review. You really made my day, fyreburned!

Buffy was really in deep there for awhile (can you really blame her?) but she has found her way back. As for being who is the 'fallen" I can't really say. Not yet. I promise, it is coming very soon and EVERYTHING will be revealed. You've come so far you can wait just one more chapter before the big reveal, right? Right.

Side note: I absolutely love, love, love Se7en. One of my absolute favs.



*blushing* I'm so flattered you feel this fic is THAT type of fic that drags you in and won't let go. Yes, my plans from the very beginning was to publish (or try) this fic. This is my baby and when she's grown up I'm going to try sending her off into the world. keep your fingers crossed for me!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2014 - 09:15 am Title: Chapter 22

William did something to Gil. Looking forward to the confrontation of him and Buffy! Onward to the club! :-) PS. I'm so glad you have your muse back. Makes me happy!



Author's Response: I promise, all will be revealed soon my pretty! ;) I'm so glad my muse is back too! Thank you, B, for being a constant supporter of my story and of me, as a friend and as a writer. I can't tell you how much it means to me. <3

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2014 - 09:12 am Title: Chapter 21

Gil seems to know William....and he's afraid! Cant wait to read what thats about! ......................Sorry it took so long for me to get back to this chapter..I've been fighting the flu :-/ On to the next chapter!



Author's Response: Gil knowing William...Mmm...could be. I'm sorry you've been sick. I hope you are feeling better now. Big hugs!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/30/2013 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 21

Interupted as I'm reading this...I'll be back later to finish and review!



Author's Response: See you soon!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/30/2013 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 20

Introduction of Gil's character is interesting! Love how the plot keeps thickening! Sounds like Gils been to the club! Wonder if he knows William.



Author's Response: I like writing Gil. He reminded me slightly of another character that I love to write but only had to opportunity once, Drusilla. Gil will be giving Buffy some much-needed information.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 11/25/2013 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 19

and bam! Reality came back to kick her in her bum. Quinn is dead?? I love love love the development of her and William and all the smut but it is nice to have the story move along and remind her why she is really there. I'm so looking forward to reading what you have next!

Author's Response: There was some major butt kicking in the chapter, you're right about that. I agree completely. The smut is all well and good, but I'm loving moving this story on. You thought things were juicy before...Thanks again for all your support, sweetie! And we really need to get together soon!!!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 11/25/2013 - 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 18

The new review format stinks. I tried three times and finally logged in so hopefully it will let me leave a review. That could be the only explanation for the lack of reviews for this chapter! You know my thoughts on this. Brilliance. I'm off to read chapter 19!!!

Author's Response: I absolutely love you, you know that right? You really know how to turn my frown upside down! Big hugs!! Thanks so much for your support.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 06/08/2013 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dang girl! Get writing. I demand it. :-)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/21/2013 - 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey lovely. I know we talk but I haven't stopped in to your review land in a while. I know rl has been stressful on both of us but I do hope you find time to write soon. I'm very much looking forward.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 03/14/2013 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pretty sure this is due for an update. ;-)

Xx

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/03/2013 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 17

Guh! So hot...love take control! Buffy even tho I prefer William in control. I like how this chappie mirrors the one where William was the one in control and told her she couldn't pleasure herself. :) Cute tip of the hat and wink.

Loving it and can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks AMI for continuing on with my story. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. More will be coming, hopefully soon. :)

Reviewer: spikesgurl1 Signed Date: 02/21/2013 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 17

i love the wink and hat tip! AS ALWAYS... CANT WAIT TO READ MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks ever so, spikesgurl1! More is coming soon!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/20/2013 - 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dang it, you caught me. William! :-) I love them both.

Author's Response: Don't worry, <3 you anyways!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/20/2013 - 07:48 am Title: Chapter 17

Guh! How does it keep getting hotter and hotter. Amazing. Why do I need to go to school? I need hubby time :-) thanks so much for a wonderful, sexy update. Buffy has really turned the tables on Spike. So glad they finally screwed. Can't wait for the inevitable punishment that Spike will give.

Author's Response: I'm just good like that! LOL! No, thank you for reading, enjoying and reviewing, sweetie. You're the best! Actually, our favorite couple were groiny in the last chapter, but this time it's on Buffy's terms. By the by, I love how you still call him Spike! Thanks again! Big huggers and talk to you soon!

Reviewer: lnswain Anonymous Date: 02/19/2013 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

You do a great job of setting up the story!

Author's Response: Thank you, Inswain, and welcome to my little corner of the fanfiction world. Love to read your thoughts on the rest of the story.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 02/09/2013 - 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 16

WOW! So good, very, very sexy. Loved Buffy's revenge on William, but I wonder what he's gonna do now?

Uh oh Sebastien. I knew he wouldn't be gone for long. I think Buffy should consider herself lucky that William is her "guide"? or whatever. things would be really nasty otherwise.

Can't wait for the next chapter. What will William do ? Loving it. :)

Author's Response: *blushing* Thanks, AMI. William's reaction to Buffy taking revenge will sweet. I promise you. Thanks for reading, enjoying, and reviewing.

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 02/08/2013 - 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 16

Well....someone got a surprise didn't he. Love, love love. but what comes next??? yeah, I'll wait till next Wednesday, but not patiently. :-P

Author's Response: Thanks ever so, crazylife! Believe me, there is so much more to come! Thanks again for continuing with my story. :)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 02/08/2013 - 02:11 am Title: Chapter 16

Yikes! He's either met his match and will respect her for it, or she's going to pay dearly. Or maybe both?

Thanks for the update. :)

Author's Response: Hope this is a good "yikes". William's response will be in the next chapter. I hope you'll enjoy. Thanks so much for continuing with my story, IT, it means so very much!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/07/2013 - 07:47 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh boy! Why did I read that before clinical? It was hot. Loved how Buffy turned the tables. And the mention of Sebastian. Ill come back for more...I'm in a rush this morning.

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie! I hope this turned your frown upside down! ;)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/07/2013 - 03:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay. Thanks so much for updating. Just woke up in middle of night and noticed it! Can't wait to read when I'm not a half asleep zombie. You'll be hearing from me again soon.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/05/2013 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was being sarcastic about the pressure. Please feel the pressure!!! :-)

Author's Response: I certainly due every other Wednesday!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/30/2013 - 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have a new happy dance-

It's kinda like the running man, only I shake my bum and bee-bop my head.

I do it every other Wednesday. I call it: Only one week left until FaLLen is updated!

I'll let you know my happy dance on the days you do update---when you update! :-D

Author's Response: Love to see your dance! *I have no dance.* See what I did there? A little homage to our favorite vamp.