Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For It's Complicated
Reviewer: Posted Anonymous Date: 07/04/2014 - 03:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Today we ran in the Belgrade Marathon for the third time. We stopped to get a photo before the race using the other race favorite, a guy from Ethiopia.replica watches panerai regatta It's always good for the elite runners to acquire with each other ahead of the race. I'm not positive if he won. It was a beautiful spring day! We both finished the race and also our buddies in photo, Michael panerai replica best , Lisa, and Bruce. Nadia and I enjoyed the views in the city and cruised residence with two:09 and two:05 respectively.

Reviewer: Mars Anonymous Date: 05/15/2014 - 06:25 am Title: Chapter 3

A story wight an older buffy instead of spike!?!?? I'm totally into it!!

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 01/03/2013 - 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh update so hot need more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, i'll be updating it asap. Almost done with the next chapter.

Reviewer: willow23 Anonymous Date: 12/31/2012 - 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Happy new year!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks... :)

Reviewer: incubus_dreams7 Signed Date: 12/30/2012 - 06:15 am Title: Chapter 3

Looooove it so far! It's a bit strange that Buffy's so much older though, but it kinda fits in a weird way lol. Neway I love all the characters and I want to find out what happens next at the bar so keep updating please!

Author's Response: Haha. I think it's hot that Buffy's older. I don't find it weird at all. Age is only a number right?. :)

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 12/27/2012 - 07:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Good update.

Author's Response: Thanks. :0

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love that I don't do blow jobs unless you convince me. Masterful.

Author's Response: Haha. Women eh?

Reviewer: willow23 Anonymous Date: 12/24/2012 - 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy,hope you update other stories!

Author's Response: Thanks. The Electra Complex next chapter is almost done. Another day or two at most. I'm also writing Menage. :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 12/24/2012 - 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

So happy to see this update, hon. Very sexy. Please let the convincing begin very soon.

Merry Christmas. xx

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Peggy Anonymous Date: 10/08/2012 - 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awesome stuff! Please keep writing.

Author's Response: I plan to. :)

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 10/02/2012 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter 2

Great update

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/26/2012 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I always enjoy the addition of Anya to a story!

Author's Response: Haha. So do i.

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 09/26/2012 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think Anya Faith Buffy and Cordelia total enough!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Wait and watch.

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 09/26/2012 - 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hope Spike get all cougar company!!!:)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha. All the cougars? That might be a tad much, dontcha think?

Reviewer: BostonFan Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 01:51 am Title: Chapter 1

This was great! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks

Reviewer: sober_angel Signed Date: 09/25/2012 - 12:28 am Title: Chapter 1

This definitely caught my interest. It has been awhile since I've read some good recent fics, but lately there's been a few and this is one of them. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: 09/24/2012 - 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Like this so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 09/23/2012 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sexy!

Author's Response: Hehe.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/23/2012 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, baby! Starting it off with the hottest smut I've read. Seriously. This was such a good read. Definitely is one of my favs of yours. XX

Author's Response: :)

You must login (register) to review.