Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For It's Complicated
Reviewer: Posted Anonymous Date: 07/03/2014 - 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Today we ran in the Belgrade Marathon for the third time. We stopped to get a photo before the race using the other race favorite, a guy from Ethiopia.replica watches panerai regatta It's always good for the elite runners to acquire with each other ahead of the race. I'm not positive if he won. It was a beautiful spring day! We both finished the race and also our buddies in photo, Michael panerai replica best , Lisa, and Bruce. Nadia and I enjoyed the views in the city and cruised residence with two:09 and two:05 respectively.

Reviewer: Mars Anonymous Date: 05/15/2014 - 02:25 am Title: Chapter 3

A story wight an older buffy instead of spike!?!?? I'm totally into it!!

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 01/03/2013 - 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh update so hot need more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, i'll be updating it asap. Almost done with the next chapter.

Reviewer: willow23 Anonymous Date: 12/31/2012 - 11:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Happy new year!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks... :)

Reviewer: incubus_dreams7 Signed Date: 12/30/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 3

Looooove it so far! It's a bit strange that Buffy's so much older though, but it kinda fits in a weird way lol. Neway I love all the characters and I want to find out what happens next at the bar so keep updating please!

Author's Response: Haha. I think it's hot that Buffy's older. I don't find it weird at all. Age is only a number right?. :)

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 12/27/2012 - 02:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Good update.

Author's Response: Thanks. :0

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love that I don't do blow jobs unless you convince me. Masterful.

Author's Response: Haha. Women eh?

Reviewer: willow23 Anonymous Date: 12/24/2012 - 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy,hope you update other stories!

Author's Response: Thanks. The Electra Complex next chapter is almost done. Another day or two at most. I'm also writing Menage. :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 12/24/2012 - 11:07 am Title: Chapter 3

So happy to see this update, hon. Very sexy. Please let the convincing begin very soon.

Merry Christmas. xx

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Peggy Anonymous Date: 10/08/2012 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awesome stuff! Please keep writing.

Author's Response: I plan to. :)

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 10/01/2012 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great update

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/26/2012 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I always enjoy the addition of Anya to a story!

Author's Response: Haha. So do i.

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 09/26/2012 - 11:28 am Title: Chapter 2

I think Anya Faith Buffy and Cordelia total enough!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Wait and watch.

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 09/26/2012 - 11:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Hope Spike get all cougar company!!!:)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha. All the cougars? That might be a tad much, dontcha think?

Reviewer: BostonFan Anonymous Date: 09/24/2012 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was great! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks

Reviewer: sober_angel Signed Date: 09/24/2012 - 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

This definitely caught my interest. It has been awhile since I've read some good recent fics, but lately there's been a few and this is one of them. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: 09/24/2012 - 09:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Like this so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: v1221 Anonymous Date: 09/23/2012 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Sexy!

Author's Response: Hehe.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 09/23/2012 - 10:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, baby! Starting it off with the hottest smut I've read. Seriously. This was such a good read. Definitely is one of my favs of yours. XX

Author's Response: :)