Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Trials for Joyce
Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/10/2012 - 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

* saved joyce* ....and yw! I didn't want you second quessing yourself. Hopefully your muse is being cooperative on your other story!

Author's Response: It's getting there. It's long and I had a very nerve racking experience. I had to write my first sex scene!! AHH. Whew that was very difficult. But the story' almost done so I should be posting more of it soon. (Shame On You)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/10/2012 - 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Her bantering was not insulting after he proved himself worthy and saved just. Towards the end it was very playful. You did a great job. It is very believable because you did leave the open ending. They didn't get together, they are on their way.

Author's Response: Thanks salty!!

Author's Response: Thanks Sally!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 12/10/2012 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 13

i disagree, i found this to be a very disappointing ending. we got like no spuffy at all, i've been waiting for more to happen between them. buffy still basically treats him the same after everything he did.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it.

Reviewer: Sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/09/2012 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Spikes plan worked! Yay!

Author's Response: They usually don't! He just gets to impatient. Good thing Giles was there to keep it on track.

Reviewer: Sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/09/2012 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! I love open endings. I think they're on their way to a beautiful relationship. Great job Ginar!

Author's Response: Thank you. I was worried about the ending but I think it worked in this situation. It took long enough to get them there to being with!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/04/2012 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 12

They have a good plan to capture Ben. I wonder who the female doctor is?

Author's Response: Yeah well you know how well Spike's plans go.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 11/17/2012 - 08:40 am Title: Chapter 11

I liked Spike's last statement alot. It was very Spike-like. I think you're right in having them not fully trust Spike yet; it is very believable.

Author's Response: They've all been told since the beginning that vampires can't be trusted. And Angel really did a number on them. So I couldn't see them all jumping on the Spike is good wagon right away. If anything the LA team would be the ones who would. Their world is more shades of gray then Sunnydale. Besides Spike did betray them at the end of season 4. It'll take time.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/17/2012 - 06:27 am Title: Chapter 11

Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 11/17/2012 - 04:34 am Title: Chapter 11

You do wonder why Spike even bothers. Gile's is supposed to be a scholar, but his deductive skills are abysmal. At least Buffy believes in him, for now.

Author's Response: Two words, "Love's Bitch" I think Spike is incapable of giving up or at least it takes a 100 years before he does! When has Giles ever thought clearly when it comes to Buffy?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/16/2012 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Nothing is ever enough with those people, I don't know why he bothers. It pisses me off that they can even think he'd give up dawn after risking his life to save her and Joyce. Buffy doesn't even seem to give him much thought, I'm not seeing a possible romance between them to be very believable.

Author's Response: Well they are a little thick sometimes. But give it time.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 11/10/2012 - 10:14 am Title: Chapter 10

Great scene with Spike and Glory. Can't wait for Buffy to come to the rescue.

Hope everything turned out alright from Sandy.

Author's Response: I always loved that scene. Spike really knows how to piss people off! We came through the storm fine. Lost power for a few days but other than that no damage in our area.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/27/2012 - 09:58 am Title: Chapter 9

Loved the excitement shared by Joyce's news. So Spike isnt going to escape the torture from Glory? Update soon.

Author's Response: He's got to prove himself to the gang somehow. They weren't there during the trials so it's a case of seeing is believing.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/27/2012 - 09:55 am Title: Chapter 8

I'm glad they figured out so early that Ben is Glory. And Ben gave Dawn so much time to run away and she just stands there. Dummy. On to the next chapter. :-)


Author's Response: He wasn't too bright on the show either. That exchange was taken from the show transcripts with only minor changes from me. They might know about it now, but who is going to believe Dawn and Spike?

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/20/2012 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love Spike and Joyce bonding. Good chapter! Buffy is still apprehensive about admitting her feelings for Spike, but I can tell they are there. Looking forward to that development.

Author's Response: I don't know that she's there yet, but she certainly appreciates what he's done for her and her family. At this point I think she is willing to give him a chance.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/14/2012 - 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

i have issues with this, spike risked his life to save joyce, and buffy still doesn't even seem to care. she could give him some credit for going against his nature to help her family, but it's like nothing has even changed.

Author's Response: But Buffy of season 5 saw Spike as nothing more than a pest. Someone she tolerated. She'll get there eventually. She is grateful but it usually takes her awhile to acknowledge her feelings.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/14/2012 - 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay. You win. Keep those dummies alive. Your scenarios are much better!

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/14/2012 - 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

It would be so cool if next chapter Angel and Xander were killed off! All the annoying males will be dead. :-)

Author's Response: Ah, but having Angel live forever knowing SPIKE was now the Powers Champion? That was just too good to resist. He'll be brooding for a century at least! Plus knowing Buffy didn't seem all that concerned that he got his ass handed to him by Spike? That will bug the shit out of him for a long time. I so love it when Angel gets his comeuppance.

Author's Response: Plus Xander has to have Spike in his life now for a long time. A Spike that can beat his ass now that he doesn't have the chip. It might make Xander watch what he says from now on.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/14/2012 - 11:00 am Title: Chapter 6

What will happen with Glory now that the key doesn't exist? Good chapter, ginar. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: She never struck me as someone who would just say "Oh, okay. No more key. Sure I'll just go now." She figures Buffy is lying to protect the key.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/14/2012 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter 6

You get me so excited that I have to skip down to review something! Riley is dead!!! Totally doing a mental scooby dance right now.

Author's Response: I never liked him anyway. From the first time I saw him I didn't like him. Blind obedience is a sign of a small mind. And he was nothing if not obedient to Walsh.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/13/2012 - 09:23 am Title: Chapter 5

HAHA! You really made Angel look like a chum. So funny. Hopefully he'll run along with his tail between his legs to never return.

I'm so happy for Spike- he got his chip out. He can punch Xander in the face. And hopefully the beating him with his own arm threat will pan out.

BTW: “What are you going to do, look me to death? We both know that you can't hurt m--” I think you meant 'lick me to death'


Author's Response: I was going to put Lick but then as much as Xander has commented on how good looking he thinks Spike is Xander is a little homophobic and saying lick would be all kinds of wrong!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/13/2012 - 09:19 am Title: Chapter 5

Omg! Xander, shut the hell up. LOL Had to skip down to review just for that.

Author's Response: Thanks! Season 5 Xander (even season 6!) could get up on his high horse like no one else. The fact that he didn't have a leg to stand on never stopped him. He was a bigot and he was jealous. He always wanted what he couldn't have. He wanted Buffy when they first met instead he got Cordy. Then when he had Cordy he wanted Willow. Then he had Anya and he wanted Buffy again. He needed to get taken down a peg or two. And Spike's just the vamp to do it.

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 10/09/2012 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love it x can't wait to read more xxx bring on the spuffy xD pleassseeeeee xxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 10/07/2012 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 4

You did such an amazing job in this chapter. I reared up. Love that the aneurysm was healed as well. And you mentioned glory. I'm excited for her entrance. Looking foward to how Spike handles the soul. This time he has Buffy, Joyce and Dawn to get him through.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had some help so I can't take all the credit. There was a purpose for each trial. The first was easy to understand. Would he fight for those he cared about knowing he might not win. Easy answer. The second was more about how long he would fight, would he give up? Just how serious was he about saving these women? The third? Was he willing to give his life if necessary to save one of them? There is no guilt if he accepts the mantle of champion.

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 10/03/2012 - 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Addicted to this story xx can't wait till next chapter xx more please :) xxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate that. Just so you know the story is complete. So I will be posted a new chapter every few days.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 10/03/2012 - 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh right, I forgot. 'Angel the wonder', chosen by the Powers That Be to make everything better...blech. ;-)

Author's Response: I'm still trying to remember exactly who told the great forehead he was the champion for the powers? Whistler just pointed him at the little girl and said go help.