Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Vampire's Gift
Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 11/15/2012 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 7

I am loving this story and have been waiting with baited breath for the next. I am looking forward to Spike and Buffy's interactions. Please update.

Reviewer: Loopybell Anonymous Date: 11/02/2012 - 07:55 am Title: Chapter 7

Gah! I'm on tenterhooks! What's going to happen? I really enjoyed it. I loved that Willow was the main character and your description of Spike is irresistible, wonder how long she will resist his subtle advances. Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/01/2012 - 11:50 am Title: Chapter 7

Such good interaction.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 10/28/2012 - 02:05 am Title: Chapter 6

I am definitely enjoying this fantasizing style story and can't wait to read some interactions between Buffy and Spike.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 10/27/2012 - 06:19 am Title: Chapter 6

Wow! I love this fic! Looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/26/2012 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter 6

Not much Spuffy yet, but I like it. There's a feeling in this story that I really enjoys.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, the Spuffy in this story will develop a lot slower than most stories I'm afraid. It's just not believable for her to be friendly to her vampire kidnapper this soon, her being stubborn Buffy and all ;)

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 10/25/2012 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 6

Why isn't there any Spuffy interaction yet? There has been barely any of Spike or Buffy.

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint, but there will be very little Spike/Buffy interaction in the beginning. I need to work in a lot more exposition before the POV will change to Spike or Buffy unfortunately. Until then, you only see/hear what Willow sees and hears. It is coming though, you'll just have to wait hold on for a while longer. I promise it'll be worth the wait, I have some really hot stuff planned for them ;)

Reviewer: mike13z50 Anonymous Date: 10/25/2012 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 6

Still hooked, which suprises me because not a huge Willow fan. Enjoyed the little we saw of Buffy, curious about what he wants with her.

Author's Response: Thank you, that's a great compliment! :D I won't reveal too much cause that's no fun, so I'm just gonna say that Spike has Grand Plans and there's a lot more to all of this than a random kidnapping ;)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

I really enjoy reading this. Known characters are used in a good way and written weii.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: mike13z50 Anonymous Date: 10/24/2012 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

At first I wondered what a Spillow was doing on a SPuffy site, but so far very intertaining. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yeah, I get a lot of questions about that. There will definitely be Spuffy in the story though, I promise! And not *just* seen through Willow's eyes, either. This is one of those stories where Spike gets ALL the love ;)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

More known characters, good.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the beginning.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 10/24/2012 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting start.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 10/24/2012 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting concept. I can't wait for the Spuffy smut.

Author's Response: Thank you :) There will be some time before Spuffy gets going unfotunately - you know how stubborn Buffy can be! *says no more*