Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/15/2013 - 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

Man, I know I've read this before, so sorry it seems I've never reviewed it! This is extremely beautiful. Obviously, Buffy never made such good progress so fast on the show, but it's a nice fantasy!

Author's Response: Yeah, every once in a while you just need a fairly-angst free fantasy! It was really just meant to be a one chapter smutty break, but ... my muse gets carried away sometimes! Always looking for the happy ending. : ) Thanks for the review, ScarlettDuck!!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/02/2012 - 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

I didn’t think Spike could be more irresistible but he can cook too?!?!?! My husband is the main cook in the family and I know personally how very attractive that makes any man! Really enjoyed their conversation over dinner too!

Author's Response: Squeee! oh yes, Spike can totally cook! :P I mean, he had to have something to fill the days when they weren't terrorizing villagers, right? He may have eaten a chef somewhere along the way too - something might've stuck. :) My husband is also the cook of our family - totally hot. Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading and stopping in, Melly!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 11/30/2012 - 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Sorry real life and then the holiday interfered with my Spuffy reading. I really loved how Buffy’s mind wandered when she was trying to think of what to call the pack of vampires! And of course Anya’s refreshing honesty was wonderful! It’s difficult to understand how she loves Xander or indeed how any of them love him enough to put up with him. Great chapter – hope to be able to read the next one tomorrow!!

Author's Response: Hi Melly! No problem - I know how RL can be that way! Glad you made it back. I liked young Xander, but the older he got, the less I liked him. Anya was waaay too good for him. Hope you enjoy the rest! :) Thanks for stopping in!

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 11/16/2012 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 4

I loved the story and the pictures, they really helped me picture things better :-)

Author's Response: Hi Silverforest11! Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and liked the pictures. Never can have too many visuals of Spike! (just wish we had more nekkid ones!) :P Thanks for stopping in here!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 11/13/2012 - 09:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Is there anyone who could resist his “sinister attraction”?!?! Almost forgot about catching up with this fic. Be sure your muse knows I’m only reading one chapter a day and I’m loving this one (as usual).

Author's Response: Hey Melly! LOL! I can't imagine who could resist that sinister attraction!! :) This one doesn't really have any cliffies, but my muse is happy to know that you're not rushing through it, but savoring it. It's strange to feel this way, but sometimes I get an email from someone who says 'I read the whole Unexpected Series in one week" and I think .. one week?!?! That took me like three years to write and you read it in *one week*? Of course it's absolutely flattering, but also oddly disheartening. So ... glad that you're taking your time. It makes my muse feel more satisfied - all warm and fuzzy. Thanks so much! Hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/11/2012 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Lovely little adventure. Like to see those dark times turned into something happy and life affirming. It's taken me a while to get through this, but I have enjoyed it. :) Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Hi BR! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! It was a fun little thing to write for a change. :) Thanks so much for reading and stopping in!

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 11/05/2012 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for stopping in here, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/05/2012 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter 3

There are people that can't do a double handed Vulcan salute? Weird. Glad that the universe is working for them this time. And that neither of them dragged that line of questioning out so far that it turned into angst. :)

Author's Response: Hey BR! Heck, I can't do a one-handed vulcan salute! I even practiced it when I was a kid, never could do it. Me and Buffy ... we share a few traits. heehee! I told you in the summary there was only drama and no angst! No one believes me. {sigh} I can't imagine why. {{evil grin}}. Thanks sooo much for reading and stopping in here! Love hearing from U, as always!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/04/2012 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter 4

This is very lovely. Dialogue is good, especially Spike and Buffy, especially in Chap 3. Would love to have more here at the end, especially Spike's reaction, and perhaps a little of how things go moving forward.

Author's Response: Hi ScarlettDuck! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Glad you enjoyed the Spike/Buffy banter in chapter 3. That was a fun chapter. Perhaps I can talk my muse into a little sequel and we can see how things go with them. Pretty sure we know Spike's reaction to Buffy's words ... how did it go? He'd hear a 'dulcet choir of pretty little birdies singing ... fireworks, bells ringing...' :) Thanks for the feedback! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/03/2012 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hi P4S!! Sorry I haven't been reading the Unexpected stories, my dad was sick for a long time and I just fell behind(plus the angst was killing me) so I have to play catch up.

But this story was great, you did a great job with a canon story. And your sexy, evil muse should definitely write more.

Loved the sexiness and Buffy facing her feelings and admitting them to Spike,(plus the Scoobies found out and the world didn't end) So happy she told Xander off too...there have been a few Fics on this site lately with very explicit Bander and it's annoying, ya know? Seems a Spuffy site shouldn't have Bander, but that's my issue...just glad to see Xander put in his place. :) Thank you.

Great story!!! *hugs*

btw I'm reading "Turn Me On" and I'm enjoying it, just been too busy to review. Sorry. ;(

Author's Response: Hey AMI! {{{{HUGS}}}} I really miss you in the Unexpected 'verse, but I totally get how the angst could be too much, esp. if RL is angsty enough. I'm so glad you stopped in here for a little fun. :) Bander1?!? Ugh! That's just WRONG. I liked young Xander, up until he turned into a giant A@@ with Spike (thus the Xander in my AU world being more like young-Xander and seeing the light of Spuffy goodness). I even had Xander and Spike go on a mission together - very funny if I do say so myself!! :)

Glad you enjoyed this short little fun story. Glad you're reading Turn Me On too. There will be a bit of angst in there, but nothing like my muse lays down on the Unexpected Spuffy couple. I'll get a new update to that this weekend.

Thanks soooo very much for reading and stopping in. It's great to hear from you and to know folks enjoyed this little side-track from my muse's normally angsty trek. {{giant hugs}} - p4s

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 11/03/2012 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 4

I liked it :)

Author's Response: Hi Emma! Thank you so much for reading and stopping in to let me know. I really do appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: absyntheaddicted Anonymous Date: 11/02/2012 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

More plz.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/02/2012 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! It was a pleasure to read this story! And I am all against discouraging a muse that comes up with storys like that ;-) More please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed it! I haven't written much from canon in a long time (having gone far, far from canon in my series Unexpected), so was quite nervous about it. Perhaps a nice Thanksgiving or Christmas story later... :) Thank you again for stopping in to let me know you liked it! I really appreciate the feedback.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 10/31/2012 - 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

First off story good love the photos but the banner was wow! Look forward to more stories.

Author's Response: Hi Blue Eyes! Thanks - banners are really *not* my thing - glad you liked it and the story too. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/31/2012 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in to let me know you like it!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/31/2012 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Lovely little progress! Definitely dropped Xander on his ass, though that is to be expected. Gotta say, the one thing I'm wondering... what happened to her thong? Last I knew, she was waving it around. Gonna be kind of awkward if she flung it somewhere in the living room. :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey BR! I love dropping canon!Xander on his ass. He made me soooo mad, almost as much as Buffy did with his treatment of Spike. oh, my - the thong! LOL! I guess I left that hanging, didn't I?? We'll, let's assume she stuffed it into a pocket somewhere along the way. :) D'oh! Will try to have another update today. Gonna try and post this one pretty quick then get back to the angst of my other story. Thanks so much for reading and always stopping in! You have no idea how much it means to me to hear from readers!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/31/2012 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely chemistry... just gotta see what they are going to do with it. :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BR! Thanks!! We'll see if Spike can indeed be a 'Miracle Worker'. :) Thanks so much for reading and stopping in!

Author's Response: Hi BR! Thanks!! We'll see if Spike can indeed be a 'Miracle Worker'. :) Thanks so much for reading and stopping in!