Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Shame on You
Reviewer: dongbei Signed Date: 02/03/2018 - 03:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Finally to the sweater of the season.ugg australia The weather Coach Outlet is hot and cold,Ugg Outlet no matter,longchamp handbags outlet sweater is Coach Outlet Online absolutely fashionable and warm,ugg boots it is particularly coach outlet suitable for Kate Spade the unique Michael Kors Outlet Online product this season,michael kors handbags but do not use the old with,Timberland Boots Outlet do not make michael kors canada fashion mont blanc pens how to change valentino shoes the male gods.Salomon Shoes The hottest is the lower body missing,Christian Louboutin Outlet the sweater cuffs cheap jerseys wholesale choose a little Ray-Ban Sunglasses more style,Ray Ban Outlet Online a pair of longchamp pas cher suitable sports Michael Kors Outlet shoes with baseball Coach Outlet cap is the cheap Jordan shoes best match.North Face Outlet Online This wear is Stuart Weitzman simply a Michael Kors Outlet weapon of the leg,Tory Burch Shoes missing the tommy hilfiger outlet lower body,Swarovski Crystal the legs arepandora jewelry sale three Jordan shoes centimeters long.Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses As long as you are bold enough,Ugg Boots Sale your lower cheap ray ban sunglassesbody is missing to play oakley vault to the extreme,Coach Outlet Online both handsome and sexy.canada goose outlet store This black Coach Outlet Store Online body set ralph lauren decorated with blue baseball cap,oakley sunglasses itself is very oakley outlet white Xiao Ming,ray ban sunglasses looks more white,true religion legs at a glance,Fitflop Saleit is indeed a Vans Outlet fashion favorite Polo Outlet of the yeezy boost 350 preferred Michael Kors Bags single product.Nike Store High-end ray-ban sunglasses canada version of theMichael Kors Handbags Outlet lower body missing, sporty sweater coach outlet with high-heeled Oakley Outlet Store boots with a longchamp outletspecial harmony,coach black friday the upper oakley canada body body sporty nba jerseys wholesalelower body,Cheap Jerseys the body looks nike outlet sexy and charming.chaussures louboutin pas cher Sweater with cheap jerseys medium skirt,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses wear method Tory Burch sale is more simple,North Face Outlet do not consider her legs ugly,Michael Kors Handbags a medium skirt for Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet casual sweater Michael Kors Outlet Online is not the Coach Factory Outlet same attitude,Prada Handbags Outlet how to mix Christian Louboutin Shoes and match Asics Running Shoes does not Skechers Outlet feel strange,Christian Louboutin Shoes but more likeCoach Outlet a fashion nike shoes attitude of a Cheap Ray-Ban Sunglasses collision The sweater nike free pas cher with a special Coach Outlet Online short skirt red bottom capable,Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet if replaced by canada goose a long skirt tory burch outlet will be especially ugg boots pressure legs,moncler jackets try to chooseJordan Shoes when the skirt,Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet choose a nike air max 90 relatively Adidas Shoes thin or north face jackets elegant material Christian Louboutin Outletshape with the true religion same attention to Uggs Outlet the neck of canada goose clothing the blue scarf Coach Outlet Store ornament,Coach Factory Outlet Onlinedetails about mont blanc pens breathable.Ed Hardy Clothing Sweater with Michael Kors handbags tight pants,swarovski crystal sweater Coach Handbags Outlet will create Coach Outlet Store Online a loose canada goose outlet profile shape,adidas nmd R1 then the bottom Coach Factory Outlet of the body with a sac longchamp tight product,Coach factory Outlet is really the coach handbags dress was thin Polo Outlet Although the Adidas Shoes Outlet lower body of timberland the pants are more ugg boots sports wind,Ugg Boots but mash until New Balance Shoes it is not Oakley Sunglasses Outlet disoriented,kate spade outlet clean and orderly,Canada Goose Outlet the whole Coach Outlet Store Online body is to pandora charms sale release Coach Outlet Store the vitality Michael Kors Outlet Stores youth youth class.Burberry Outlet Store Sweater with wide Nike Shoesleg pants,the north face when the choice Coach Outlet Online of sweater fitflops should pay Cheap Nike Shoes attention to polo ralph lauren outlet the proportion ofthe north face clothing,timberland boots and the shape Christian Louboutin Sale of the sweater,Timberland Outlet Online a tight more skechers shoes outlet than a degree.Kate Spade OutletWide leg pants vans store are a very Polo Outlet popular Coach Factory Outlet recent individual product,Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet long paragraph with Moncler Outlet a lazier sweater with sex.swarovski Sports sweater Fitflop Sandals has been in the Ugg Australia circle of Coach Outlet fashion hit a coach outlet online beautiful change,Cheap ugg Boots strong wind Giuseppe Zanotti Design sports resurgence,Ugg boots Outlet stronger Michael Kors Outlet hand sweater,under armour wear all feeloakley sunglasses cheap the atmosphere.Tory Burch Outlet Nine pants can Coach Outlet Official be said that the Adidas Shoes stars and the montblanc pen street beatLouboutin Shoes the love Coach Outlet Store of the heart people.Longchamp Especially the height Cheap Jordan Shoes of men do not Michael Kors Outlet dominate,Oakley Sunglasses Outlet will be exposed by the ankle skills to oakley glasses become more secure.Christian Louboutin Shoes And with the shoes on,nfl jerseys you absolutelyPolo Outlet feel comfortable,Coach Outlet Store Online but also true religion jeans Outlet very fashionable.Pandora Jewelry Outlet Nine-point jeans burberry outletcan be said that moncler jacket fashionable stars in the Ray Ban Outlet wardrobe should be,Michael Kors outlet with sports shoes with,Kate Spade Handbags is the easiest to adidas yeezy boost 350 learn with the formula.nike air max 90 If it is usually go to work or ugg boots weekend to leave,kate spade handbags so wear it accurately.Michael Kors Outlet When the weather jordan shoes is cold,uggs outlet you can cover a suit with coach outlet online a T-shirt,Ray Ban Sunglasses a thick coat or even a coat.Moncler Outlet Almost every man's Salomon Running Shoes closet has a comfortable the north face outlet and very Oakley Sunglasses Outlet casual casual pants.Adidas NMD Womens And with a sports shoes,red bottom shoes it is easy to under armour sneakers learn with the formula,adidas yeezy boost can easily carry style swarovski Outlet male style.Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet After autumn,ugg boots Sale you can choose Coach Outlet Store Online sweater with casual pants.coach outlet Jealous fashion is in the use of Pandora Jewelry nine suit pants Asics Running Shoes with sport shoes,moncler outlet store street fashion shoot everywhere inNike Air Max the footprint.red bottoms for men Capable of nine michael kors online suits with New Balance Shoes comfortable full of sports shoes,Coach Outlet Onlinethis mix is very fashionable.Michael Kors Factory Outlet After entering the fall,true religion wearing a suit suit moncler outlet with a pair of adidas nmd womenssports shoes,North Face Outlet increasing instant modeling level.Prada Sunglasses Wide leg pants cheap Jordans 11 can be said to ugg outlet be a single product.Oakley Outlet Not only do Uggs Outlet women love to wear,Jordan Shoes fashionable men nhl jerseys wholesale is a soft cheap nba jerseys spot for it ralph lauren outlet And casual sense of full of sports shoes with,Converse Shoes Outlet it is very convenient Cheap Jordans For Sale for everyday traveler wear.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 09/06/2013 - 08:07 am Title: Chapter 23

Excellent!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: badgervamp Signed Date: 09/02/2013 - 07:08 am Title: Chapter 22

Ohh, I love the triple commitment here, the mating, followed by hot love-making followed by a promise ring. Dawn on side, Joyce on side, Tara and Anya on side, now just the original Scoobies to go. Can't wait to see how Buffy stands up to them

Author's Response:

They have plenty of people on their side. The rest of the gang might not be so easy to convince.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 09/01/2013 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 22

With Joyce on her side, Buffy will be able to stand up to Giles & the Scoobies. :-)

Author's Response:

She's got more supporters than she does people who would object.

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 08/14/2013 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 21

And Travers popping a blood vessel is a bad thing?



Author's Response:

LOL!!! :D

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 08/13/2013 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 21

Maybe Joyce should send The Watcher's Council the bill. She should be getting reimbursed for any damage Buffy's slaying causes anyway.



Author's Response:

I can picture Travers face right now all blotchy and red if they sent him a bill! He'd probably pop a blood vessel!

Reviewer: md4evaoltl Signed Date: 08/13/2013 - 11:44 am Title: Chapter 21

I guess the s**t is about to truly hit the fan when the Scoobies and Angel find out about the claim. I'm glad that atleast Joyce and Dawn will be in their corner. Great update:)

Author's Response:

Buffy and Spike have more support than they normally would and that will help a lot right now.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 07/30/2013 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 20

I think Tara took it too easy on Willow by making the binding spell temporary and why did they not do that spell earlier would have saved some problems. And thank Aya for her forthrightness telling Joyce the truth so she can get off the normal horse and open her eyes to how it is.

Author's Response: That would have made it too easy! Plus Tara used the hellmouth after it had been changed to call on the power to bind Willow. Tara was a better witch but Willow always had more power. Normal is all how you look at it. Having someone who loves you is more important than a picket fence in my opinion.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/30/2013 - 06:30 am Title: Chapter 20

Exciting!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's not easy writing action scenes for so many people at once.

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 07/30/2013 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter 20

Is it going to work?

Author's Response: Depends on what you wanted to know. The spell? The romance? The fight?

Reviewer: md4evaoltl Signed Date: 07/26/2013 - 08:02 am Title: Chapter 19

I just love Anya,nothing but straight talk, no matter how deep in denial you might be!

Author's Response: It's a talent of hers!

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 07/22/2013 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 19

Anya, thank you for the benefit of your centuries of wisdom. Joyce needed a little dose of brutal honesty.

Author's Response: She did. As a mom I know we all have dreams for our kids. But they have to live their own lives. All we can hope for is that they are happy however their lives turn out.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/11/2013 - 07:32 am Title: Chapter 18

At last!

Author's Response: I know right?! LOL

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 07/07/2013 - 11:21 am Title: Chapter 17

FINALLY!

Author's Response: LOL!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/07/2013 - 08:21 am Title: Chapter 17

:-)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: md4evaoltl Signed Date: 07/04/2013 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 16

I hate Buffy and her high & mighty superior attitude,I hope Spike makes her work for it (if he still wants her after what she said). Seriously, I really don't see what he sees in her and if their gender was switched I would say Spike was in a co-dependant physical and mental abusive relationship and would direct him to the nearest domestic battery shelter. He needs therapy if he thinks what she gives him is actually what he deserves. I know I'm ranting but I'm so sick of Buffy whole attitude and wish Spike would just leave her a** to her fate of being alone and bitter. OMG, and she wonders why everyone leaves her spineless emotional crippled self. She lets Angel, Parker and Riley control their relationships with her and ended up with bumpkus. Buffy couldn't tell a good man even if he bit her in 'stick up the a**' a**!!

Author's Response: For the most part I agree. Buffy was an emotionally stunted woman. But to be fair having your first serious relationship end with you sending him to hell leaves a long lasting unpleasant scar on a person. As for Spike when wasn't he in an abusive relationship? Every woman he was with took from him giving little in return except for infidelity, scorn or physical abuse. Hopefully when I'm done Buffy will be in a better place and their relationship will be better for it. I hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/03/2013 - 10:51 am Title: Chapter 16

Thank goodness for common sense from Tara and plain speaking from Anya!

Author's Response: They never did get to show what they were capable of. Their partners overshadowed them. Here they can be who they are.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/14/2013 - 09:26 am Title: Chapter 13

I can just imagine the chaos that would ensue if Angel put his oar in! LOL

Author's Response: Between trying to be the hero and possibly having Kaledena yank his soul away it would be a mess. Besides can you imagine Angel living in a cave?!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/09/2013 - 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

Progress!

Author's Response: Things are progressing. Some things will happen faster than others.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/31/2013 - 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh dear... Things are getting trickier for our heroes...

Author's Response: They are all on their own. Worst of all there is no one to go get the donuts! Seriously though things aren't going to be easy for the survivors. They are being hunted right now by Kaledena and she isn't going to give up easily.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/26/2013 - 07:54 am Title: Chapter 10

All going smoothly so far. Something else is bound to go wrong soon! Ah, nothing like a spot of treasure hunting to occupy you while you're waiting...

Author's Response: When is it ever smooth sailing in Sunnydale? LOL A bored Buffy is a dangerous Buffy! All that shiny gold and jewels just sitting there it's a girl's dream!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2013 - 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 9

I can imagine Spike smirking as they all drink his blood. Dawn's reaction was very her. Sorry I've been Mia at times. I'm going through a divorce at the moment. Spuffy reading doesn't cross my mind all that much anymore.

Author's Response: If you need to talk let me know. I've been there.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2013 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 8

Liked your character voices and the plot just keeps getting better and better. Great job ginar!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 04/20/2013 - 10:10 am Title: Chapter 7

I really like stories where Giles sees the obvious benefit of Spike helping.

Buffy needed that 'slap in the face' about Angel. He is disgusting and wish he could have seen her puke.

Author's Response: I don't mind Angel. As long as he is far far away from Buffy. Or anyone else that matter. For all his talk about being a champion he had very little concern for his team or actually for Buffy. He made horrible choices and caused a lot of deaths and suffering. She needed to see that Liam, Angelus and Angel weren't all that different from each other.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 04/20/2013 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 6

Loved how mature Buffy is in this chapter. The fact that she told Spike she was sorry and about Dawn was a good move for the story.

Very Buffy like for her to run to make sure Riley wasn't hurt!

Author's Response: She had her moments in season 5 of maturity. Things are going to be happening fast now. Maturity is going to become necessary in order to survive.