Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/21/2012 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pretty sure all the people that voted you, Best Spuffy Author would back me up on the brilliance that is you.!

Author's Response: Ah shucks...Regardless of the votes, I'm still in awe that people feel this way. Big huggers

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/20/2012 - 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

So funny and cute, just perfect for X-Mas!

Can't wait for more "Fallen"...will just have to be patient. :)

Congrats to your daughter's squad... that's awesome. Glad u guys had fun in my home state. :)

Merry Christmas and a very Happy, Spuffy New Year!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, AMI. I know *hanging head in shame* I haven't updated Fallen in awhile. On the bright side, I have been actively working on the next chapter and it is close to completion. Thanks for your congrats for my daughter and thanks for your home state being so awesome!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/19/2012 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

And a happy holiday to you, too! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks ever so, BuffyRat. O

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 12/19/2012 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

There is a ton I love about this, especially this exchange:
“She’s a Slayer? I thought they were made up?”

“What? You thought I wasn’t real? Elves, the same little guys who hang out with Santa and flying reindeer think I’m make-believe? Unbelievable! Next you’ll be telling me the tooth fairy is real.”
As a writer you just keep getting better. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed, Minx. I'm completely floored you feel this way about my writing. *huge smile* I hope you and yours have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year as well. Big huggers!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 12/18/2012 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was so precious. Brilliance as always. Loved it, thanks for sharing. I laughed so many times...I have a few favorite lines that I'll come back soon to let you know.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, sweetie! I wouldn't say brilliant, but you can! LOL!!! I'm so glad I was able to make you laugh. My work here is done! Have a wonderful Xmas and New Year!!!