Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 12/24/2012 - 05:25 pm Title: One Shot - Best Bloody Christmas

Ok, so, I haven't read the comics and the Dowling bit was a little confusing at first 'cos I didn't know who he was, but you explained it later. I think the story is perfectly enjoyable if you haven't read the comics, although now it makes me worry about reading them - Spike leaves with Bug-people! Oh, Spike! {{shakes head}} Why can't Joss just let Spuffy be happy? Never happen, will it?

Anyway, back to this - lovely little story. Their bickering was perfect, both of their insecurities perfect, and the ending was, of course, perfect. :P Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. And, yes, Joss (or the writers - it's not always clear whose ideas are being used) is not going to let us have Spuffy. But as long as we get Spike in the series, we can just go "la, la, la, la" and write whatever we want. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/20/2012 - 02:13 am Title: One Shot - Best Bloody Christmas

And finaly, Buffy was clear about what she wants to Spike. Good, then he don't have to wait forever for her to make up her mind.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 12/20/2012 - 12:37 am Title: One Shot - Best Bloody Christmas

Thank you for the best Christmas present ever! Love the interaction between them, so scared, so fearful, so in love and finally happy!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Merry Christmas. :)