Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: u2fan2005 Anonymous Date: 12/31/2012 - 11:43 pm Title: Undefeated

So happy to see some Dani and Spike interaction.


Angst for whom though? for our lovely couple who is about to get the monkey sex?! Or Bess?

Happy New Year...hoping that 2013 brings us with more of your reality of Spuffy...

Author's Response: Hey there u2! Someone - maybe it was you? - said we haven't seen a lot of Dani interaction and character building, so I thought I'd give her a bit of a chance to show what she's made of, and show the relationship between her and Spike. You'll have to wait and see who gets the angst dumped on them ... oh, my ... could this mess up the Wild Monkey Sex!??? Argh! No, say it ain't so! Happy New Year to you too! Thanks much for stopping in here!

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 12/29/2012 - 03:02 pm Title: Dream a Little Dream

Spike is so, so evil and I can't wait until Buffy is delivered from her promise so that she can pay him back. Afterall, we know how evil Buffy can be I just hope Spike can handle it.

Author's Response: Hey Blue Eyes! heehee! You are so right! Buffy can be just as evil as her dear husband! This could get worse before it get better. :P Spike may be in big trouble! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you! Happy New Year.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/29/2012 - 02:09 pm Title: Dream a Little Dream

I never thought Spike would be this evil to her or both of them actually!! When we toast the New Year with champagne you know what Iíll be thinking of!!! Thanks for the great update, more soon please and Cheers to a Spuffy New Year!!

Author's Response: Hey, Melly! heehee! Ya know, their competitive streaks can be a problem at times like this - both wanting to prove they can take more torture than the other without breaking. Silly kids! Happy Spuffy New Year to you too! Will have more soon. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in. Always love hearing from you, Melly.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 12/29/2012 - 01:25 pm Title: Dream a Little Dream

Oh my, wow Im blushing. Thankyou p.f.s you are ,my most favored author .

Author's Response: Hi! There will be more blushing before we're all done here! :) Glad you enjoyed! Thank you so much for the kind words! It really does keep my muse inspired and now he's doing a happy-dance! Don't be a stranger - love hearing from you.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 08:15 pm Title: Sexting

I so enjoy your stories and I am positively glad to see them coming. P.S. When Spike does get back I hope Buffy punishes him thoroughly.

Author's Response: Hi Blue Eyes! I do believe Buffy will exact some revenge for this, no doubt about it, actually. Glad you're enjoying it. It really means a lot to know that people look forward to the stories. It keeps my muse inspired and just pickled tink. :) Thank you soo much.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 07:37 pm Title: Women Are From Venus

I love that Krypton that is so good and I'm glad that Troy managed to break the ice. You do the characters very well.

Author's Response: Hi Blue Eyes! Thanks so much. I'm glad you're enjoying the original characters as well as our tried-and-true friends. Troy did break something ... perhaps it was ice. He had Spike chuckling and backing down, and that's not easy to do! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in. Love hearing from you.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/25/2012 - 06:44 pm Title: Sexting

Buffy may be too afraid to go grocery shopping again! Poor Troy, what has he done to deserve loving Bess so much and having to deal with Spike too?!! Thatís some serious karma he has isnít it?! Looking forward to the shared dream and thanks for the wonderful update!! More soon please.

Author's Response: Hi Melly!! Very true - poor Buffy! That is enough to keep you out of the A&P for life! heehee! Piggly-Wiggly now - that'd be ok. And yes, poor Troy - he is caught between a rock and a hard place trying to get Bess to open up and Spike to like him. He's either quite dimwitted or a glutton for punishment ... or really in love - which , hey - same thing. Will try to have more soon. I was expecting promised chapters back from my beta reader which haven't come ((Eeeek)) I do still have some that have been beta'd, though, I may need to slow down posting so I don't have a giant spell with nothing to post. Perhaps another chapter Friday would work. Thanks sooo much for reading and stopping in!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/25/2012 - 06:08 pm Title: Women Are From Venus

Yippee!!! Another adventure in the Unexpected Verse! I think Spikeís evil plan for Buffy is going to backfire on him, at least I hope it does! Iím also looking forward to Troy and Spike ďbondingĒ on this trip. Iím really loving this, thanks for continuing the series. Iíve been too busy during the holiday to log on and I see Iím behind on this one so Iím off to catch up.

Author's Response: Hey Melly! Merry Christmas! I think Spike's evil plan might be just as hard on him as it is on Buffy ... His own dumb fault! Troy and Spike will have a bit of time together - we'll see if Troy can win him over. Glad you're enjoying it! Will have more soon. {hugs}

Reviewer: cj Anonymous Date: 12/25/2012 - 01:37 pm Title: Sexting

Wow, you never dissapoint. The beginning of another fantastical adventure and Im all in for ride

Author's Response: Hi cj! Thanks so much! This story (Scream) will just be a short lead-in to the real adventure that this quest will lead them on. Glad you're enjoying it!! This chapter was a lot of fun to write with the myth and trying to form it to work with my muse's ideas of the great adventure to come. Thank you for reading and stopping in!! Love hearing from you.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/25/2012 - 06:35 am Title: Sexting

Wonderful creation myth...

Author's Response: Thanks, All4Spike! I read quite a few of them and then really had a bit of fun trying to make one up that would fit where I wanted this take our heroes (eventually). Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 12/23/2012 - 09:49 pm Title: Women Are From Venus

Thanks for that! Looking forward to more. Happy Christmas. :)

Author's Response: Hi IT! Thanks for reading and stopping in! Will have more soon! Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/22/2012 - 05:45 pm Title: Women Are From Venus

I'm beginning to like Troy more and more for standing up to Spike. :-)
I won't have a Jolly Holiday since I'm not going on holiday. I shall, however, endeavour to have a Merry Christmas, thank you. And I hope you have a Merry Christmas too!

Author's Response: Hey All4Spike! I think (hope) everyone will like Troy even more as this story goes on. The angst is going to come from him and Bess, rather than Spike and Buffy for once. Someone suggested I should give S/B a break from the angst ... Or... perhaps they meant I should give everyone a break from the angst, but haha! That's not happening! We'll get to know more about Troy as the story unfolds. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! You have a MERRY CHRISTMAS too! And ... take a holiday! What the heck! :)