Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

squawks
05/18/17 09:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 06:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 07:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 01:34 pm
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 08:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 08:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/30/2015 - 08:55 am Title: Amazed

Wonderful first steps to their reunion and hopefully peace coming into their lives and souls.

It was foolish of Buffy to ever think that the Buffy Bot could ever be her substitute for Spike to love -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/30/2015 - 07:06 am Title: Dazed and Confused

Outstanding -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/30/2015 - 05:46 am Title: Fade to Black

loved the ending line - what a tragic change - still say it all comes from Buffy not trusting Spike enough to tell him the truth. Of course, having taken that route would do away with all the tension and conflict of your story at this phase -

Hope Spike and Buffy Bot cause some big hurt on this creep and the CoW wet works team.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/30/2015 - 04:24 am Title: Accidentally in Love

I think Buffy made a mistake in not trusting Spike with the information Joyce gave her about saving Dawn by giving her another chance at life. It's certainly understandable under the total meltdown on her emotional trauma and grief - but I still had hoped that he knew what was possible for all three of them and that it did not happen this way.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/28/2015 - 08:48 am Title: I Need ...

You do such an excellent treatment with all the misery that both Buffy and Spike are having to live through -

Again - loving your Buffy Bot.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/28/2015 - 04:43 am Title: Wish You Were Here

terrific work you've done - want to add my THANKS for all the work you did with use of images. first great selection and excellent manips on lighting and levels.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/27/2015 - 11:15 pm Title: Try

Super chapter - loved the Buffy-Joyce meeting and your treatment of the Buffy Bot is perfect.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/26/2015 - 12:00 am Title: Undun

Wonderful - I had look at this story and all the reviews several times but was always hesitant to read due to the warning of threesome - but I figured I can always just fast forward any sexual encounter if this is where it goes. Glad I finally made the choice to read it - all the reviews are so positive.

And Kudos for using Undun, LOL I just finished putting this great classic Oldie on my workout tape.

Reviewer: Melissa Anonymous Date: 08/06/2015 - 03:30 am Title: Undun

bloody brilliant! Loving the buffy bot more than I did on btvs! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 12/16/2013 - 12:02 am Title: Undun

Sorry to see it end , but brava on this well written story 



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: crazylife Signed Date: 12/11/2013 - 11:26 pm Title: Undun

Okay, so I have to admit, I'm not much of an angst fan. However, I've stalked this story from the beginning and loved every crazy rollercoaster chapter. It just goes to prove a talented author can pull you in no matter what. Thank you for the story and the happy ending. :-)

Author's Response: Wow! What an awesome compliment! Not sure how someone that isn't an angst fan could've made it through to here, but I'm so glad you did! Thank you so much for letting me know. I do always strive for happy endings ... the ending that Spuffy should always have! Thanks again for your kind words! <3

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 12/11/2013 - 06:53 am Title: Spirit Indestructible

Thank you for the lovely fic!



Author's Response: You're so welcome, IT! Thanks for reading and all your reviews! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! <3

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 12/11/2013 - 06:29 am Title: Spirit Indestructible

Barvo barvo just love the ending...Happy ever after soulmates forever



Author's Response: Thanks so much, Dev!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And yep, happily ever after, the way Spuffy should always be! <3

Reviewer: mhustler Signed Date: 12/10/2013 - 06:05 pm Title: Spirit Indestructible

Noo.. it's over... what am I going to do with my life now... Guess I'll have to start from the beginning... lol.

Author's Response: haha! You are a glutton for punishment, MH! Thanks for all your support -- it really means a lot! {hugs}

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/10/2013 - 02:20 pm Title: Spirit Indestructible

Oh, wow! What a Most Excellent ending! :-)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, A4S! I'm so glad you liked it! I was starting to think my muse wasn't going to give me a happy ending! :O He scared me for a while! Thanks so much for reading and always stopping in here! Love hearing from you and getting your reactions and input! Going back to work on 'Unexpected' now, hopefully my muse will be his normal, enthusiastic self again soon! Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart, for all your support! {{hugs}}

Reviewer: TCunnings Signed Date: 12/10/2013 - 04:26 am Title: Spirit Indestructible

Thank you, thank you, thank you. You put your heart and soul into this story and it is a Master Piece. You held me from beginning right to the end, and a perfect ending to our most beloved characters. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.

Author's Response: Oh, you are so welcome!! It was a wild ride and I was a bit nervous about the whole BuffyBot thing at first and (1) how I'd manage to capture her character, make her real and believable, and (2) how everyone would respond to her. I was so utterly overwhelmed with the love she got, it was simply amazing! Thank YOU for your support, for reading and sticking with me through the slow updates at the end, and stopping in here to leave me encouragement and feedback. I appreciate that SO VERY MUCH! Thank you!!! <3

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 11/08/2013 - 03:40 pm Title: What Makes a Man, Part 2

Poor Spike he is loves bitch



Author's Response: Yeah, always ... forever and always. <3 Thanks, dev.

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 11/08/2013 - 03:31 pm Title: What Makes a Man, Part 1

Wow tearful but beautiful



Author's Response: Thanks so much, dev. I'm glad there were tears ... my muse loves hearing that and I like it cos it means I'm not the only one crying! <3

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 02:35 pm Title: What Makes a Man, Part 2

More tears. I'm seriously blowing my nose and mopping my cheeks!
I can totally sympathise with Spike's despair and emptiness - and also understand Buffy's plea.
As you say, he's love's bitch and so he'll stay to watch over Summer.
You weave a wonderful, wonderful world........

Author's Response: Thank you so much, A4S! Honestly, hearing that the story moves people and makes them feel so strongly is such a wonderful compliment! I can't thank you enough. And yes, Spike is always and forever love's bitch. <3

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 02:21 pm Title: What Makes a Man, Part 1

{sob}
{mops eyes to be able to see to type}
So moving. First tears appear at adorable scene with Buffy & Summer and the locket.
Tears stream down cheeks at Buffy's not-so-calm acceptance and Spike's desperation at her loss.
Now to find out what he does next....

Author's Response: Hey, A4S! Can I just say, 'Yay for the tears!'? My muse does love to make us cry. So glad it moved you! What an awesome compliment! Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: Merryreader Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 10:47 am Title: Undun

Ok, I cried this whole chapter..... Thanks for sharing your gift of storytelling; you do an amazing job.

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much! What a wonderful compliment! You really made my day. Thanks for reading and stopping in here!

Reviewer: TCunnings Signed Date: 11/08/2013 - 06:10 am Title: What Makes a Man, Part 2

So many tears right now. You are amazing.

Author's Response: Oh, my muse lives on tears! nom-nom! Thank you so much! Thanks also for hanging in with the story; hopefully I can get the next chapter up in a more timely fashion. {hugs}

Reviewer: cj Anonymous Date: 11/08/2013 - 04:12 am Title: What Makes a Man, Part 2

Beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks so much, cj! Will try to update a bit faster for the next, if at all possible! Thanks for hanging in with me! {hugs}

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous Date: 10/21/2013 - 06:06 pm Title: Time in a Bottle

Loved this loved this story since the start



Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for sticking with me through this rough writing spell. Sorry for the long delay in updates! <3

Reviewer: Catrine Anonymous Date: 10/13/2013 - 11:22 pm Title: Undun

Oooooo, you can't stop there. Not Buffy!!! I really hope Spike is all alone in the world. He is not buildt to be alone. I'm torn at this moment, I really want to read more, but I'm sad to see the story end. It's an absolutely fantastic brilliant story. I love it so much!



Author's Response: That wasn't the end ... there's more! And you're right, Spike was not built to be alone. I'm so glad you've enjoyed the story!! Thank you so much!