Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: DeeDee Anonymous Date: 07/16/2013 - 01:12 am Title: Don't Fear the Reaper

oh thank goodness !!! one down two to go , go Joan slay them both !!! great chapter again , thank goodness for the laugh at the beginning of the chapter ,I was running out of tears !!!

Author's Response: Hi DeeDee! You're welcome for the laugh at the beginning. I knew we needed a little break from the angst, glad you liked it. Go Joan!! We'll see how the rest goes for her! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in!

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 07/16/2013 - 12:02 am Title: Don't Fear the Reaper

Go Joan...Another Great Chapter

Author's Response: Thank you, dev!! Yay, Joan!

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous Date: 07/15/2013 - 07:01 pm Title: Heaven Was Needing a Hero

Loving the series been checking every sunday. Love it!!

Author's Response: Hey, Lauren! Sorry this week was a bit late! eeek! My muse has been 'la-la-la' ... I keep bonking him on the head with Hana's hammer to try and make him focus, it's only marginally successful. Will try to get the next chapter posted on time. :) Glad you're still loving it!! xo

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/15/2013 - 01:32 am Title: Wind Beneath My Wings

And after a prolonged absence, I've found my place and am glad they are currently happy. :)

Author's Response: Hey, BR! Oh, you came back to a lovely, happy bit! It'll be nice for you ... for a while. haha! Welcome back! xo

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 07/07/2013 - 09:40 pm Title: Heaven Was Needing a Hero

And the angst keeps on coming

Author's Response: Uhhh ... you didn't expect anything less, did you? Remember all those happy chapters? Yeah, they don't come free with my muse. ;-P Thanks, dev!

Reviewer: CJ Anonymous Date: 07/07/2013 - 10:30 am Title: Heaven Was Needing a Hero

Oh wow, on the edge of my seat waiting to read what happens next please do not keep us waiting to long. Love, love, love this story.

Author's Response: Hi, CJ!! Sorry, my muse has been just kinda ... unhelpful lately, so it's taking me longer to prod chapters out of him. Will keep trying to have one a week, though, and I promise to not leave this unfinished. So glad you're loving the story! Thanks soooo much! xo

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/07/2013 - 08:07 am Title: Heaven Was Needing a Hero

Very poignant scene between India and Joan. Very realistic for Joan to immediately go to take revenge on Angelus. That's exactly what Buffy would have done!
I hope Buffy can catch Joan before she goes in to confront Angelus et all so that they can tackle them together!

Author's Response: Hey, All4Spike! Glad you were moved by the Joan and India scene, and felt that it would be in character for Joan to go seek vengeance. Yeah, that is exactly what Buffy would do! We'll soon find out if Buffy can catch up to her! Thanks so much for reading and always stopping in! Love hearing from you! xo

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/06/2013 - 01:42 pm Title: Night Prowler

OMG Your muse is evil, evil, evil(I'm sure that made him happy) This was a gut wrenching chapter,...so so sad. POOR EVERYONE! Especially Jodia. *cries*

Yeah they really should have warned India about Angel. :( I can't take Spike's torture, plz let him be OK. What you came up with was truly horrible. *eep*

And for the love of Spike, Please let Buffy and Spike dust Dru and Angel(I never call him Angelus, he's always Angel, one and the same, if Spike is always Spike then Angel is always Angel, that Angelus crap is BS to me)

Now I'm really worried waiting for the next chappie. *smooches*

Author's Response: Yes, ooooo ... he's just gobbling up the EVIL compliment! Yum!! Someone on EF called him TWISTED (for this chapter)! You know that made him DANCE! haha!

I assure you there will be vampire dust. Is that helpful?

And, yeah, you're right, Angel is Angel, just following canon ... but I agree!

Thanks AMI! xo

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/06/2013 - 01:14 pm Title: Lunatic Fringe

I'm with Buffy... Shit, Shit, and Damn. I wish Buffy and Spike had staked those two when they had the chance. :( And damn Faith, WTF?

I'm scared now for poor India, your muse is evil and bad things are gonna start happening now.

Hopefully Buffy will have a plan. *onto the next chappie hanging on the edge of my seat*

Great as usual, but worrisome. *hugs*

Author's Response: Hey, AMI! Yeah, Buffy and Spike should've just staked Angel back in Las Vegas ... for that matter, Buffy should've staked him back in S2! But, the PTB would've just brought his sorry ass back! And Faith .. my theory on Faith is that she'll go where she thinks she can garner the most power. I never really got a 'good' vibe from her, either in S7 or in the comics. Faith is out for Faith.

Yes, bad things are gonna start now ... eeeeek!!!

Thanks, AMI! You know I love hearing from you! xo

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous Date: 07/01/2013 - 07:15 pm Title: Night Prowler

Love this fic so much!!! following it since the beginning and OMG the cliffhangers. keep going you're doing a great job

Author's Response: Thank you, Lauren! My muse has been a bit wonky lately, so the updates are coming more slowly, but I promise not to leave it unfinished! :) Thanks again! Hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/30/2013 - 04:48 pm Title: Weird Science

I never expected Giles to be such a wanker! I should have though considering he was going to have Buffy sent off to the Council when she was doing so badly after Dawns death. Loved how Buffy gave Joan permission to electrocute Andrew!! Im afraid bad things are going to happen as a result of Giles & the Poofter picking Faith over Buffy. It looks like real life may prevent me from being able to read a chapter a day but please reassure your Evil Muse that I will read when I can and that I will finish this story. Thanks for another great chapter.

Author's Response: Hey, Melly! Yeah, Giles in this story is quite the wanker. Despite perhaps having the best of intentions to help Buffy initially, now he's got himself into a corner with Angel and Faith and can't get out, regardless of what he'd like to do. Angel, Faith, and Giles 'teaming up' will have some repercussions, for sure.

You're getting ready to hit a small patch of ... 'not quite so angsty' here in the story, just so you know, but then it will return later. Hope RL gives you a break soon, but I know how that is, you can't control it and it has no respect for Spuffy! The nerve! :)

take care, Melly! You know I always love hearing from you. xo {hugs}

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 06/30/2013 - 08:45 am Title: Night Prowler

Wow powerful chapter...My heart broke for joan and poor spike and buffy

Author's Response: Oh, that is music to the ears of my evil muse! He loves the sound of breaking hearts. :) Thanks, Dev! xo

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/30/2013 - 08:37 am Title: Night Prowler

Oh, poor India and poor Joan. :-(
The angst is suitably angsty and the cliffie is suitably er... cliffy.
It's going to be a long week........

Author's Response: Haha ... Cliffy and Angsty, two of my muse's favorite things to be! He loves the salty tang of tears and un-smiley faces. If it all possible, I'll try to post the next early, but I just got the next chapter to PB tonight, so ... no promises on that. Thanks, A4S, it's always wonderful to hear from you! xo

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 06/24/2013 - 09:44 am Title: Lunatic Fringe

And the angst begins...Great Chapter

Author's Response: Oh yes it does ... here we go, we've crested the top of the roller coaster and the wild ride is upon us again! Thanks, Dev!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/24/2013 - 09:36 am Title: Lunatic Fringe

exciting, interesting, and bloody brilliant

Author's Response: OOOOOHHH!!! Awesome!! Thank you so much!! Hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/24/2013 - 08:49 am Title: Lunatic Fringe

Ooooh! The thick plottens! I knew life was getting too settled and quiet!

Author's Response: Oh yes ... you had to know that wouldn't last!!! Happy chapters must be paid for ... usually in blood and tears. The plot will continue to simmer ... more thickening will occur. xo Thanks, A4S!!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/21/2013 - 08:55 pm Title: Count On Me

Please, Please, Please let Joan be alright!!! Two Buffys so twice the worry! Thanks for another gut wrenching chapter!!

Author's Response: Oh no Joan!!! Yes, now we just have more people to worry about! Oh dear ... (my muse is doing back-flips over wrenching all your guts). Thanks for sticking it out, Melly! {{{hugs you}}}

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 06/20/2013 - 08:35 am Title: Somebody That I Used to Know

Ok this was a totally creepy chappie...UGH what Dru left in the yard was gross, and Hana creeped me the hell out. A nail at the base of her skull? eeeep!

I'm really worried for Spike now. Dru is a nutcase and she's probably not alone. Plz don't let it get too bad. :(

*hanging on the edge of my seat* Loved it babes! *kisses*

Author's Response: Hey, AMI!! Yeah, Dru has found a 'Mini-me' for herself! Another nut-case for the madhouse! And yeah ... that yard-work Spike was doing was ... ugh! I can make no promises about 'not letting it get too bad' ... {{eeek!!!}} You do remember all those happy chapters, right? Well, someone must pay the piper ...errr .. evil muse now for all that happy. Uh-oh ... {{hugs}} xo

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/20/2013 - 07:54 am Title: Everybody's Changing

Thank goodness he came after her before it was too late!! I hope when she returns the house wont be in shambles from indoor football games. Im worried that Aunt Joans excellent fighting skills and superior quips will be needed to protect the babies while shes gone. I expected a cliff hanger for this chapter but not such an evil one the moment she returned to Sunnydale! Thanks for another great chapter.

Author's Response: THANK GOODNESS! I *loved* that scene with Spike stopping the bus. He came to his senses in time! {{shooo ... wipes brow}} We will see if Aunt Joan's quips and fighting skills will be needed ... And yeah, there was no messing about getting right to the fight in this one, was there? And another evil cliffie ... ooooo, my muse is just salivating knowing that he's torturing you. muhahahaha... {{hugs}}

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/19/2013 - 07:46 am Title: We Just Disagree

The nightmare was bad enough but then Spike tells her not to bother coming back??!!! I know hes upset but that may be the worst thing he has ever said to her. Im not very happy with him right now which no doubt means your Evil Muse is very happy! Thanks for another gut wrenching chapter. Looking forward to the next one with tremendous fear and trepidation!

Author's Response: Yeah, even PB was mad at Spike for that. He gets so carried away sometimes, saying things that he doesn't really mean just to cover up how hurt he is. {{poor Spikey}} My muse was quite pleased with this chapter, yes ... he made me cry and cry! I think he actually lives on tears rather than beer, as I'd previously thought. :) Thanks so much. Love ya! xo

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/18/2013 - 01:49 pm Title: I'll Stand By You

This was such a wonderful chapter until The First made its appearance. So now the angst-fest is about to begin again?! Thanks for another wonder chapter its really difficult to only read one a day to catch up but I dont want to upset your Evil Muse so I wont dare read more than one!!

Author's Response: Hey, Melly ... oh dear ... yes, there will be angst here for a bit, but it won't go on too long (this time) .. muhahahaha ... You are quite smart to not upset my evil muse ... you never know what he'll do if he gets angered. {{eeeeek!}} xo

Reviewer: md4evaoltl Signed Date: 06/16/2013 - 10:57 pm Title: Somebody That I Used to Know

Dru and Hana sound way to creepy for Spike to handle alone. Sounds like there is some angst coming up.

Author's Response: Hi there! I think you could be quite right! Two crazy-ass demons ... more than just about anyone could handle. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in! Love hearing from you.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/16/2013 - 08:26 pm Title: The Things We've Handed Down

I loved Auntie Joan planning to teach the twins the proper assemblage of Kraft Macaroni and Cheese and then before theyre three months old she actually begins teaching them quantum physics!! Shes almost as cute with them as their father. Im very interested to see how Joans friendship with India is going to develop!! Thanks for another great chapter!

Author's Response: Hey!! Melly's back!!! yaya!!!! :) Glad you like Joan with the kids ... she is quite the funny one. :) I really love her with them, as you said, almost as much as Spike. We will find out soon how things will go with India ... could be quite fun! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in, Melly! I know the angst gets to you, but you're safe for a little while, I think from here ... a little while. .. :O {hugs}

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/16/2013 - 08:27 am Title: Somebody That I Used to Know

Oooer. I hope Spike isn't being overconfident. This Hana sounds a bit weird....

Author's Response: Uh-oh ... Spike may be a bit overconfident ... it's been a while since he's seen Dru. And yeah, Dru and Hana make quite the pair of crazy-bookends. We'll soon find out if Spike's gotten in too deep. Thanks A4S! Always love hearing from you!

Reviewer: dev Anonymous Date: 06/15/2013 - 10:13 pm Title: Somebody That I Used to Know

OH NO this won't be good for spike

Author's Response: OH NO!!! I think you're right!!! xo